Chevron Left
返回到 博弈论入门

学生对 东京大学 提供的 博弈论入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,579 个评分
368 条评论

课程概述

This course provides a brief introduction to game theory. Our main goal is to understand the basic ideas behind the key concepts in game theory, such as equilibrium, rationality, and cooperation. The course uses very little mathematics, and it is ideal for those who are looking for a conceptual introduction to game theory. Business competition, political campaigns, the struggle for existence by animals and plants, and so on, can all be regarded as a kind of “game,” in which individuals try to do their best against others. Game theory provides a general framework to describe and analyze how individuals behave in such “strategic” situations. This course focuses on the key concepts in game theory, and attempts to outline the informal basic ideas that are often hidden behind mathematical definitions. Game theory has been applied to a number of disciplines, including economics, political science, psychology, sociology, biology, and computer science. Therefore, a warm welcome is extended to audiences from all fields who are interested in what game theory is all about....

热门审阅

RR
May 30, 2020

This course is amazing for beginners for no prior knowledge about game theory. I especially love the recommendations given at the end of the courses and the honour problems given in the course.

FR
Sep 15, 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot. It gives a very good theoretical background to the concepts of game theory as well as providing extra challenges for people with more of a maths background.

筛选依据:

326 - 博弈论入门 的 350 个评论(共 361 个)

创建者 Hamza K

Feb 22, 2019

Where is my certificate at? My financial aid was approved

创建者 Wong K L

Feb 28, 2017

A very great leture about Game Theory. Really appreciated

创建者 Billy S

May 28, 2020

Great to know this new knowledge about the game theory

创建者 Rui F V

May 18, 2016

Very good course. Should be followed by Game Theory II

创建者 mike

May 28, 2017

very entry level to give you a good starting point

创建者 BenAzzouz T

Jul 19, 2020

it was a wonderful journey throughout this course

创建者 ATISH K

Jan 23, 2017

a good course to learn the basics of game theory

创建者 Srikar R

May 10, 2020

An amazing course but week 4 was kind of boring

创建者 M N

Oct 3, 2016

Good course to learn the basics of Game Theory

创建者 Dennis

Jun 5, 2017

Enjoyed, wet my whistle to explore further

创建者 Mudita A

Apr 26, 2018

Very informative. Perfect for a beginner.

创建者 Zherui L

Jan 24, 2016

It is good for any green-hand in game the

创建者 Koen K

Feb 27, 2016

Many thanks for teaching this course!

创建者 Samuel R K P S

Apr 23, 2020

It was very interesting course.

创建者 Aarti v

Apr 18, 2020

interesting but tricky

创建者 TARIT G

Jul 27, 2017

Very good explanation

创建者 Loveran7586

May 17, 2019

interesting!

创建者 Ahmed M

Apr 8, 2018

Thank You

创建者 Kristian O B

Jul 25, 2016

Great!

创建者 Alan A P 1

Jul 25, 2020

good

创建者 Alex P G

May 2, 2020

Okay

创建者 James H

May 1, 2016

The course was useful in providing an introduction to the basics of game theory.

However it would benefit from a native English proofread and smoother delivery.

There were also problems throughout regarding the display of graphics and notes behind the professor, who kept pointing to something other than he was referring to.

A couple of math notations were also incorrect, for example "<" when the professor said "less than or equal to".

Overall though, I'm pleased that I took the course and I learned several important aspects of the topic that will benefit me in future study.

创建者 Yashvi A

May 9, 2020

It gives an introduction to the subject of game theory. However, the last week deviated a bit from the core topic of game theory and I found some mathematical details about the game sand their payoffs slightly missing. A good introduction to the subject, though. Thankyou!

创建者 Alejandro B

Mar 12, 2016

While the subject is interesting, the professor sometimes makes it confusing and dense to understand the basic ideas.

Maybe this course does need a mathematic or economic background...

创建者 Seema S S

Apr 9, 2020

Some of the questions in the quizzes were tough and there wasn't a great deal of explanation provided for it. There was little help regarding the honours content.