Chevron Left
返回到 博弈论入门

学生对 东京大学 提供的 博弈论入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
919 个评分
225 条评论

课程概述

This course provides a brief introduction to game theory. Our main goal is to understand the basic ideas behind the key concepts in game theory, such as equilibrium, rationality, and cooperation. The course uses very little mathematics, and it is ideal for those who are looking for a conceptual introduction to game theory. Business competition, political campaigns, the struggle for existence by animals and plants, and so on, can all be regarded as a kind of “game,” in which individuals try to do their best against others. Game theory provides a general framework to describe and analyze how individuals behave in such “strategic” situations. This course focuses on the key concepts in game theory, and attempts to outline the informal basic ideas that are often hidden behind mathematical definitions. Game theory has been applied to a number of disciplines, including economics, political science, psychology, sociology, biology, and computer science. Therefore, a warm welcome is extended to audiences from all fields who are interested in what game theory is all about....

热门审阅

LL

Jan 20, 2016

This is a very good introduction to game theory having never before studied this subject I have found that the Lectures are easy to understand and flow very well from one to the other.

LY

Dec 17, 2017

Simple to follow, focuses on introducing basic concepts rather than the math. Could be more in-depth though. Nonetheless, great precursor to the Game Theory course from Stanford.

筛选依据:

176 - 博弈论入门 的 200 个评论(共 219 个)

创建者 Dhruv S

May 16, 2016

A very basic course, and oriented more towards economics and predicting behaviors. The course sure is nice, but not what I had expected. Wanted something more on the logic side. The one by Stanford looks better-suited.

创建者 H. M

Jun 14, 2016

Excellent course and introduction to game theory. Some parts were difficult, but quality teaching needs to be challenging. I think there are areas for improvement, but I would overall recommend the course.

创建者 Tabea S

Dec 18, 2016

Rather philosophical then mathematical. An accumulation of simple, but essential and interesting reflections on what game theory is and how it relates to reality. Thank you, it was very enjoyable!

创建者 Rifat

Dec 25, 2017

i would have liked to see some applications of game theory in politics , it focused sufficiently on economical and sociological situation s but lacked any focus on politics.

创建者 syedzainaliraza

Aug 07, 2017

Very good course for initial understanding of Game theory. The course structure can be improved to practice more payoff diagrams which appear in the quizzes.

创建者 Weili H

Jun 01, 2017

It is interesting and easy to understand. Well, a bit too easy I would say. I can answer half of the questions without listening to the lectures even.

创建者 Wojciech W

Jan 26, 2016

This is very good basic course, a one star missing due to some difficulties in good enough explanations of some of concepts further used.

创建者 Reinhild G

Mar 16, 2016

I always wanted to know what Game Theory was and now I know. It is something that is a little hard for me to understand.

创建者 Oleksandr O

Feb 14, 2016

pretty good starter's course, Professor explains information good, hope for more complicated one, less newbie friendly

创建者 Caitlin H

Jul 22, 2017

Good lectures, and moderately easy to understand. He talks a bit slow but that 2x speed option really helps.

创建者 Silvana C

Feb 21, 2016

It is a bit complex, maybe it would be more feasible with more dynamic or visualizing resorces

创建者 German M

Aug 03, 2017

I feel that I improved the way of observing and understanding the behavior of human systems

创建者 j

Dec 18, 2016

Good intro to game theory. Many real-life examples, easy course to follow. Recommended.

创建者 Santiago C

Jan 17, 2016

Very good introduction to Game Theory. Works everything out with intiuition.

创建者 samarth v

Sep 22, 2018

good basic introduction to the concept of game thoery and its application

创建者 Ranjana S

Oct 15, 2017

Lecture series for week 2 and 3 are not suitable for people weak in math

创建者 salahzidi

Apr 19, 2017

The content of this course reflects its title: "Welcome to game theory"!

创建者 Fei F

Dec 22, 2015

This course explains game theory from the perspective of social science.

创建者 Eugen N

Sep 26, 2016

For an introductory course to Game Theory I think it is quite usefull

创建者 Hemalatha

Sep 25, 2017

Little lengthy videos! But amazingly explained by the professor

创建者 Hamza K

Feb 22, 2019

Where is my certificate at? My financial aid was approved

创建者 Wong K L

Feb 28, 2017

A very great leture about Game Theory. Really appreciated

创建者 Rui F V

May 18, 2016

Very good course. Should be followed by Game Theory II

创建者 mike

May 29, 2017

very entry level to give you a good starting point

创建者 ATISH K

Jan 23, 2017

a good course to learn the basics of game theory