Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的评价和反馈

4.7
14,082 个评分
2,446 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

热门审阅

VS
Mar 2, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS
Jan 21, 2021

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

筛选依据:

2376 - Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals 的 2400 个评论(共 2,429 个)

创建者 Carlos S

Apr 25, 2018

The course wasn't challenging at all. The videos/tests/activities did no required any effort to complete, no study required, only copy and paste. It actually looked more like a technical/sales long presentation of Google platform.

创建者 Clair H

Dec 5, 2018

The instructor is not clear. I tried to understand some definition with reading transcript, still cannot understand what he is talking about. The courses are not organized well. Some course titles are not good.

创建者 Doniyor U

Dec 26, 2017

I expected the course to cover more ground on the Google Cloud Platform, especially given the price tag. You get to dip your toes in different tools Google offers, and some examples can be a little out of date.

创建者 Sameh E M

Feb 11, 2018

As an IT project manager, I was hoping to spend valuable time on Google big data and cloud computing fundamentals to aid me in my work as a project manager.

I didn't like to do hand on labs!

创建者 Paul L

Jul 23, 2019

I enjoyed the lectures from Carolyn Ujcic the best. Out of all the instructors, she was the only one who made me feel like I was learning something from these crypto-marketing videos.

创建者 Kevin T Y Z

Dec 23, 2018

for video, tall too much but not efficent enough; for the lab, i cannot understand why it has so many repeat steps, why cannot just put those similiar lab into one.

创建者 Prem M

Jan 12, 2020

The basic fundamentals in this module#1 is ok, but gets very arcane as it progresses. Need before and after screen shots for every lab step, lacking details.

创建者 Diego T B

Aug 23, 2020

I was really only interested in data engineering. This course is pre-requirement for the Data engineering spec and i had to go through a lot of ML content.

创建者 Michele D S

May 29, 2017

Most of the materials of this course can be freely found con Google Codelabs. If it was 50% off maybe it could be worth a shot but not at the 55$ pricetag.

创建者 Boyu L

Apr 5, 2019

too easy but takes too long, poorly designed. You just copy and paste in code provided by google. There are places where if you mis-click you are doomed.

创建者 Stefan O P

Sep 3, 2018

The Labs were 75% repetitive setup and comparatively little information. Also, there was very little on the 'why' of certain choices.

创建者 Nazarii S

May 11, 2019

Labs were not useful to get the feel of the platform, overall very poor coverage of such an interesting topic.

创建者 Balkrishna K

Apr 16, 2020

It is very basic and don't have details. New person will find it difficult to understand what is going on

创建者 Marius v E

Mar 27, 2019

Labs were not so great, long provisioning time and high amount of tedious setup repetition

创建者 Aditya N G

Jun 23, 2019

A very basic hands-off course just introducing to some GCP products.

创建者 Roberto F

Jan 19, 2019

There is no practice in deep of GCP tools, tasks are really guided.

创建者 Razvan B

Feb 15, 2018

This is just and introduction to google products and that's it.

创建者 Bjarnthor E

Feb 8, 2020

Meh, more like a sales pitch rather than actual course content

创建者 Audrius V

May 13, 2020

Mostly useless blahblah with only few pieces of information

创建者 Marcelo H G

Apr 26, 2017

Sells too much Google and do not explain important things.

创建者 Praveen P

Oct 12, 2017

Not a great course for learning. Didnt focus on concepts

创建者 Viswajith K N

Mar 2, 2020

you should let the students program.

创建者 Vertika T

Nov 9, 2021

Quality is bad. Please enhance.

创建者 Ho W W

Feb 17, 2018

Not much content

创建者 Ristanti F R

Dec 2, 2021

Overall the course from Coursera is actually not bad. But then I got blocked by qwiklab for 1 month without any transparent notification of what was happening! I received error 500 whenever i wanted to access the lab, so i couldn't finish any of the GCP courses. Such a bad learning experience, wasted so much time trying to 'fix' it by following all the things they told me like clearing cache, changin browser, unenrolling from course (?), etc. At the end, once I confronted via email that they must have blocked me, then they admitted it and unblocked me. They told me they blocked me because I was using other resources that wasn't instructed in the lab. Why didn't they tell me sooner when I emailed the first few times? Why did I have to waste 1 month just to fix this? Qwiklab is so disappointing!