Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
41,000 个评分
7,042 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
Jun 1, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

筛选依据:

126 - Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 150 个评论(共 6,994 个)

创建者 James W

Oct 24, 2018

Great course, good way to start learning about GCP. Provides a small taste of everything and the quizzes help keep you honest. I like the fact that Qwiklabs is mixed in to provide hands on without having to set up an account myself, but will eventually do so to continue to learn. Good format overall.

创建者 Michael A

Nov 20, 2020

I really liked the course. THere was a bump in the way on one of the assignments where I could, for the love of me, not finish then task. I created a review on it explaining what the problem was when I encountered it. I hope this will help me with getting a new job where I can work with google cloud.

创建者 Hiruni S

Apr 11, 2020

It was a well organized course with all the fundamentals and many more. It was structured in a way to get hands on experience without feeling anxious for beginners. The instructors are clear and inspirational.

I am really happy about that I followed it and excited to explore many more courses in here.

创建者 Dmytro B

Oct 20, 2019

Simple, very simple. Don't mix with trivial. Enjoyed every bit of it - because it does exactly what I expected: provides gentle introduction to Google Cloud Platform. Now I do have understanding of what path should I pick for my exact specialization, and will follow that path. Many thanks to authors.

创建者 Jose M S S

Oct 26, 2020

De antemano quiero aclarar que ya cuento con certificación de GCP - Fundamentals Core Infrastructure y lo recomiendo completamente ya que proporciona todas las bases generales de las robustas soluciones que GCP ofrece.. Por equivocación me volvi a inscribir pero en su momento notifique lo respectivo

创建者 Michael O

Aug 5, 2020

I have taken some other courses about Cloud Technology but nothing comes close to this course on GCP. The practice sessions using qwiklab is amazing and gives a practical session of what has been taught. The subtitles are consistent without any error.

Kudos Google and Coursera. Thanks for all you do.

创建者 Evgeniy N

Mar 25, 2020

I've enjoyed listening this course. i't pretty solid and informative. It has quality materials and instructions. Teachers are brilliant.

Examinatioal tasks are user friendly and informative.

All the demos are accurate and full of useful information. The content is well organized and prepared.

Thank you

创建者 Jorge S R

May 10, 2020

Muy buen curso excepto la explicación de algún laboratorio con errores como el de deployment manager donde la imagen que aparece no existe y la gente está desesperada probando y han cientos de hilos donde expresa este problema sin que se actualice la explicación o se diga de forma clara la solución

创建者 mikayel g

Apr 24, 2020

This course gives you a very simple and structure overview of the whole GCP core infrastructure. Quicklabs hands on tasks in between are good addition to make you comfortable with an environment. I would really recommend this course to all the people who are planning to start their journey with GCP

创建者 Brett S

Jun 28, 2018

Labs are poor but the videos are worth auditing. If you do the full specialization, the content is repeated which is annoying because they waste time explaining things like "what is the cloud" and "what is a VM" and you can easily miss important information that wasn't present the first time round.

创建者 IZOUINE M

Jan 15, 2018

Extremely benefit, we are hearing every day about the google cloud technologie, and we have an idea about it, but it's just an idea, without details.

This course explain the most importants technicals aspects and make diferences between the services and engines.

Thank you very much for this course !

创建者 Wilfredo E S S

Apr 19, 2020

Excelente curso para aprender todo lo fundamental de como funcionan los servicios que ofrece Google en la Nube GCP. Muy completo el curso algunos contenidos abstractos que hay que revisarlos varias veces para comprenderlos pero excelente curso recomendado.

Gracias Coursera por la Ayuda Econónomica.

创建者 Luis

Apr 17, 2019

I'VE FOUND THE COURSE VERY USEFUL AND VERY WELL EXPLAINED AND STRUCTURED WITH PLENTY OF EXPLANATIONS AND IMAGES TO HELP UNDERSTAND THE CONCEPTS. THE LABS ARE VERY INTERESTING AND THEY APPLIED ALL THE CONCEPTS EXPLAINED BEFORE.

VERY RECOMMENDABLE COURSE ¡¡¡¡

MANY THANKS FOR DOING YOUR GOOD JOB ¡¡¡¡

创建者 Sanjay T

Dec 27, 2019

Excellent course offered by Coursera in associated with Google Cloud. The instructors of the course were fantastic in explaining the big concepts in crystal clear manner. I learnt a lot through handson practice on QwikLabs and the assessments on Quiz section helped me to solidify the concepts.

创建者 Vignesh K N

May 13, 2020

This was a very helpful course to get a basic understanding of GCP's common offerings. The lab sessions were very helpful to get a practical hands-on introduction to these offerings. This was much more effective in helping gain an understanding of the topics than just viewing the demo videos.

创建者 Daniel C

May 21, 2019

Muy bueno, los instructores son precisos y tienen buen manejo del contenido con gráficos explicativos. Los laboratorios son básicos pero es el alcance del curso. No tenia ni idea de Google Cloud Platform, ahora me voy con una muy buena base y conocimiento de sus servicios e infraestructura.

创建者 丸瀬重雄

Aug 14, 2018

Both lecturers, Mr. Rice and Ms. Gamboa, were clear, concise, and to the point in delivering the contents. The contents were very well put together, for example, various products were organized and compared in easy-to-read tables to differentiate them from one another. Good place to start.

创建者 UTKARSH G

May 14, 2020

GCP is affordable and has solid performance, and Google has been adding data centers at a breakneck pace. ... While this review was aimed at IaaS, GCP, like other cloud services, is much more than just IaaS. Chances are that GCP can do anything in the cloud that you're likely to want done

创建者 Mircea C

Dec 13, 2019

This course exceeded my expectations. Good structure of the material presented, many quizzes to practice recalling the lectured material, and practical labs to get more familiarity and real feel of the studied lessons. Superbly done. A big thank you to Coursera and the course instructors.

创建者 Mafruha C

Jan 5, 2020

This course helped me to learn Cloud Platform Fundamentals effective in a very efficient approach.

I learn best from top to bottom as this course was helpful to get overall architect of Could in IT and then can learn more deeply in each area. The instructors were excellent in teaching me.

创建者 shiva h k b

Dec 13, 2020

The course was good in introducing the platforms where I can host my application, still it has not introduced parts like Network, when it is specifically titled Core Infrastructure. It still did talk about LB, VPC, Subnet, CIDR and such, maybe that is what we get in fundamentals course.

创建者 Shubham Y

May 3, 2020

The Course Is Great For Audience who like to explore Google Cloud Platform Features and Tools. Also, the Qwiklabs provided to use is great way to explore the platform without worrying about creating account on Google Cloud Platform or risk of messing things while testing for first time.

创建者 Parsharamulu M

Apr 22, 2020

This is a well-defined course.

In particular, Qwiklabs links helped me to gain hands-on experience, which gave me confidence in this skill (Thank you very much for that).

The slang of Coaches(Trainers) is universally understandable(I really like it).

Overall it was a wonderful experience.

创建者 Csaba T

Sep 13, 2019

Love how easy understandable Coursera made this difficult to grasp subject. It was nicely broken up into smaller topics, the topics and topical relations were explained by the slightly nervous presenters. The Qwiklabs parts were seamlessly integrated. I can only recommend this course.

创建者 Patrice K

Apr 21, 2020

Today, I am filling myself confident to get into GCP and begin learning how to become a Google Cloud Professional Architect.

Once more, great thanks to all the course staff, I have really appreciated this first journey throughout this first Fundamentals Core Infrastructure GCP course.