Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
39,666 个评分
6,839 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH
Jul 25, 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

筛选依据:

376 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 400 个评论(共 6,781 个)

创建者 Selva

Sep 7, 2019

Excellent course material and guidance .Carefully created questions in quiz ..This is really amazing walkthrough of GCP product .Excited to follow the architect path in this series :)

创建者 Sergio M O

Jul 16, 2019

Curso bastante didático e intuitivo, mesclando a teoria com a prática. Acredito que alcancei o meu objetivo com este curso que era ter uma conhecimento básico em todos os itens do GCP

创建者 Filipa S

Jul 16, 2020

I really enjoyed the way this course is organized. The information is clear, but not updated: some labs were a bit harder because the console looks different now, but its manageable.

创建者 Moses G S

May 17, 2020

One of the best course by Coursera for GCP Fundamentals : Core Infrastructure. The qwiklabs allows you to practice on the labs easily. The videos are short and crisp. Amazing course.

创建者 ATANGANA N V

May 3, 2017

le cours est très bien distribué , très bonne explications mais je souhaiterai qu'il ai des sous titres francophones pour des étudiants dont la langue principale n'est pas l'anglais.

创建者 Jorge A G M

Mar 11, 2021

Best Cloud I've ever taken, very comprehensive and well suite for an Infra Engineer who want to learn about google's approach to Cloud Computing models for IaaS and PaaS (ans DBaaS)

创建者 Kushal Y

Dec 26, 2020

Coursera

is the best e-learning platform as it provides many courses including free ones. Quality of video is very good and videos are also very interactive . Thank you so much 😊!!

创建者 Venkateswara R B

Oct 14, 2018

Excellent course, great concise videos, and the lab exercises are designed very easy way to do.

Thanks a lot to the Google Team, and really appreciated for providing a great course.

创建者 Siarhei K

Dec 2, 2017

This course will give some high-level knowledge of some parts of GCP. This knowledge is nothing without a practice. And there very little practice here - everything is done for you.

创建者 Taka I

Dec 26, 2019

Overall, it's a great introduction to GCP! Although some contents is outdated as GCP UI is updated frequently, the combination of lectures + labs made it much easier to understand.

创建者 Harshil T

Aug 20, 2019

This course is a great start if you don't know anything about google cloud. Be assured that you are aware with the concepts like VMs, VPCs, Storage, Compute, Servers, Clusters etc.

创建者 Siddhesh S

Jun 3, 2019

Best Course For Hands-on experiencing of Cloud Computing. Superb Hats Off to the course. I have worked on Salesforce Cloud Computing but its tedious and less interactive than this.

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 10, 2019

Fundamentals are very clearly articulated and Demo's are 100% helpful to understand the course great in depth. Overall it has given me a solid knowledge on GCP core infrastructure.

创建者 Hugo B

Jun 23, 2020

A very good introduction to Google Cloud Platform with a well structured course. After finishing the course you will want to start playing with Google Cloud Platform immediately.

创建者 Filipe C

Apr 21, 2020

Pretty neat introduction. Could use a little less Google brain-washing (we get it!), but overall a very nice way to get into GCP without being overwhelmed with the many services.

创建者 Josh H

Sep 28, 2018

This was a very enjoyable experience. I recently tried going back to community college and the environment was not one that made it easy to learn at the fast pace that I like to.

创建者 Frank J

May 11, 2021

muy bueno, algunos videos confusos, y repisándolos varias veces se entiende, lamentablemente enferme asi que tuve que retomarlo después de buen tiempo pero lo termine gratamente

创建者 SOURAV G

Dec 14, 2020

This is a very comprehensive and essential initialization course for anyone who want to make it good on Google whether as a Data Engineer or as an Architect. Highly recommended.

创建者 Akinrolie S J

Feb 24, 2020

A five-star rating for this course, quite explanatory with a deep understanding and breaking down of cloud components. Big ups to the team. Thank you for such an amazing course.

创建者 Dor B D

Jul 2, 2019

Good course, a lot of small details to write an remember. Not everything was totally up to date with the GCP interface but, it is understood and easy to work and find out alone.

创建者 Lovemore T N

Oct 23, 2018

Best coarse to understand GCP Fundamentals on Core Infrastructure. Its give very good insight on services offered by Google which you can use and save cost for you organization.

创建者 Ian I

Oct 8, 2018

Definitely a great intro into learning about Google CLoud Platform (GCP) fundamentals. I recommend anyone who has no experience using GCP and wants to learn to take this course.

创建者 Kaustubh A

Jul 23, 2020

This was my first experience with cloud technology and I am glad that I started with google cloud. This course help me to build my basic fundamentals about the cloud. Thank you

创建者 Sultan B U A

Mar 15, 2020

Very good video explanation. still need to update the video, because there is already much difference in GCP service that isn't beta anymore or already have another new service

创建者 Pedineedi N s

Apr 10, 2019

Exceptionally good course. Clearly explains the fundamentals and keeps track of our knowledge time to time from the assessments. It was a very nice experience doing the course.