Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
39,450 个评分
6,804 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB
Feb 4, 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

筛选依据:

326 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 350 个评论(共 6,740 个)

创建者 Emilio R

Mar 10, 2019

I'm already using some products of the Google Cloud Platform and this course has helped me to have a complete overview and a better understanding of the several Google Cloud Platform offerings.

创建者 Hemant K

Jul 1, 2018

very well structured and lab assignment reinforces what you have learned. Advice is to perform lab before quiz as it clears your understanding further and increases your chance to score better.

创建者 Warwick

Jan 28, 2021

Really good course. I like how the lectures at the start of the course are the longest ones and the last lectures are quite short. The info given is valuable and the labs are really helpful.

创建者 Abhishek R N

Apr 18, 2020

It has been a great learning, most powerful way to mix up the lectures, real scenario and practical environment using the Qwiklabs. Thank you so much Coursera for offering such a great course.

创建者 Ashok K A M

Apr 9, 2020

course was well structured. i am very much confident that i can do the cloud setup in Google Cloud. i impressed with this learning method with hands on experience is awesome. thank u coursera

创建者 Deepak K

Oct 8, 2019

This course is a great starting point for beginners in the cloud world. It attempts to summarize numerous offering that google has (there are just too many). Overall great introductory course.

创建者 Ibrahima C

May 24, 2019

Excellent course . I was a newbie in regards to GCP, working in the cloud in general . I have learned a lot useful contents. I highly recommend this specialization course. Thank You very much!

创建者 Man T C

Mar 11, 2019

Very effective materials to get a brief idea of the core infrastructure of Google Cloud Platform. The lab sessions can let me gain some practical experience which help a lot for understanding.

创建者 Raghavendra K

Jul 24, 2020

Thank you for the all the persons who contributed to this learning,

This is the first time, i am taking a detailed course like this, and this course has explained Google Cloud in a simple way.

创建者 Rohan M J

May 5, 2020

It is amazing experience of learning GCP Fundamentals Both course instructor are very good explaining small facts and use cases. Thank you Google and coursera to proving this wonderful course

创建者 PLN R

Dec 5, 2019

Almost exhaustible amount of information regarding Google's technologies! Some part of it might seem uninteresting, depending on your aim for doing this course. But definitely an amazing one!

创建者 Sanjib P

Dec 30, 2018

Great experience, video lectures, materials, labs, quizzes all were exceptional. Loved the overall flow and format. Want to maintain momentum and complete the remaining courses from the pack.

创建者 Shah S

Dec 14, 2018

Labs work perfect. My first training in a long time where the content and hands on lab are perfectly knit together and GCP environment are stellar!!! Google is changing the world everyday!!!!

创建者 Jasson

Jan 9, 2020

It's an easy course yet really fundamental used to understand the underlying service of GCP

This course provided with hands on lab with Qwiklabs which is easy to operate yet really insightful

创建者 Mauricio A A P

Jun 7, 2020

It was a great course, but I think some explanations of how to use some tools were lacking, but in general terms it was good, and I am very happy to finish it, Thank you COURSERA and GOOGLE

创建者 Deepak S

Apr 9, 2020

This course provides very good understanding of the cloud core concepts. Enjoyed the learning through out specially during the practicals which really helps to make concepts crystal clear.

创建者 Cesar J P M

Aug 18, 2019

It is an amazing course to learn basic Concepts of all GCP has to offer. People should know that this course is almost 100% theory and don't expect to learn how to deploy their application,

创建者 Etienne F

May 11, 2020

Except for a glitch on 2 labs that either fix themselves over time or that I found a way around, everything was as expected. Great introduction to GCP. Course is well made and interesting.

创建者 Leana C

Apr 29, 2020

It was great learning about the core infrastructure. The videos were super helpful, as well as the content. The labs were so great and interactive, I actually learned many of the commands.

创建者 Bipul P

Apr 17, 2020

it's my first experience with both Google Cloud Platform & Coursera and it's simply awesome to spend some time upskill myself. Thanks to both Google & Coursera to give me this opportunity.

创建者 JAIPRAKASH M

Apr 11, 2020

First of all thank you so much , this GCP Course is a great course i have learned lot of new concept and technology like as GCP, big table, big query, cloud storage, etc, Excellent Course

创建者 Romildo J P

Sep 6, 2019

Curso introdutório que já ao aluno um grande conhecimento nas ferramentas que o Google Cloud fornece para seus Clientes, é a porta de entrada para todos os demais cursos que estão por vir.

创建者 VirooPax M

May 2, 2020

Very comprehensive and hands-on coverage of Google Cloud Platform while providing an high-level experience of all the valuable components via GCP, Qwiklabs and Coursera skill suggestions.

创建者 Piyush S

Sep 8, 2019

I really enjoyed this detailed introduction to cloud computing. Hatsoff to instructors for explaining

every topic without creating any chaos. Looking forward

to explore more on this track.

创建者 RAMIRO J H N

Jul 4, 2019

Excelente curso, brinda los conocimientos básicos sobre los servicios cloud ofrecidos por Google, su operacion, ambitos de accion. Sus prácticas de laboratorio son muy buenas con QuikLabs