Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
29,748 个评分
5,132 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN

May 10, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

筛选依据:

101 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 125 个评论(共 5,084 个)

创建者 Sanjay T

Dec 27, 2019

Excellent course offered by Coursera in associated with Google Cloud. The instructors of the course were fantastic in explaining the big concepts in crystal clear manner. I learnt a lot through handson practice on QwikLabs and the assessments on Quiz section helped me to solidify the concepts.

创建者 Vignesh K N

May 13, 2020

This was a very helpful course to get a basic understanding of GCP's common offerings. The lab sessions were very helpful to get a practical hands-on introduction to these offerings. This was much more effective in helping gain an understanding of the topics than just viewing the demo videos.

创建者 Daniel C

May 21, 2019

Muy bueno, los instructores son precisos y tienen buen manejo del contenido con gráficos explicativos. Los laboratorios son básicos pero es el alcance del curso. No tenia ni idea de Google Cloud Platform, ahora me voy con una muy buena base y conocimiento de sus servicios e infraestructura.

创建者 Shigeo M

Aug 14, 2018

Both lecturers, Mr. Rice and Ms. Gamboa, were clear, concise, and to the point in delivering the contents. The contents were very well put together, for example, various products were organized and compared in easy-to-read tables to differentiate them from one another. Good place to start.

创建者 UTKARSH G

May 14, 2020

GCP is affordable and has solid performance, and Google has been adding data centers at a breakneck pace. ... While this review was aimed at IaaS, GCP, like other cloud services, is much more than just IaaS. Chances are that GCP can do anything in the cloud that you're likely to want done

创建者 Mircea C

Dec 13, 2019

This course exceeded my expectations. Good structure of the material presented, many quizzes to practice recalling the lectured material, and practical labs to get more familiarity and real feel of the studied lessons. Superbly done. A big thank you to Coursera and the course instructors.

创建者 Mafruha C

Jan 05, 2020

This course helped me to learn Cloud Platform Fundamentals effective in a very efficient approach.

I learn best from top to bottom as this course was helpful to get overall architect of Could in IT and then can learn more deeply in each area. The instructors were excellent in teaching me.

创建者 Shubham Y

May 03, 2020

The Course Is Great For Audience who like to explore Google Cloud Platform Features and Tools. Also, the Qwiklabs provided to use is great way to explore the platform without worrying about creating account on Google Cloud Platform or risk of messing things while testing for first time.

创建者 Parsharamulu M

Apr 22, 2020

This is a well-defined course.

In particular, Qwiklabs links helped me to gain hands-on experience, which gave me confidence in this skill (Thank you very much for that).

The slang of Coaches(Trainers) is universally understandable(I really like it).

Overall it was a wonderful experience.

创建者 Csaba T

Sep 13, 2019

Love how easy understandable Coursera made this difficult to grasp subject. It was nicely broken up into smaller topics, the topics and topical relations were explained by the slightly nervous presenters. The Qwiklabs parts were seamlessly integrated. I can only recommend this course.

创建者 Patrice R K D

Apr 21, 2020

Today, I am filling myself confident to get into GCP and begin learning how to become a Google Cloud Professional Architect.

Once more, great thanks to all the course staff, I have really appreciated this first journey throughout this first Fundamentals Core Infrastructure GCP course.

创建者 Gaurav C

May 22, 2019

This course gives a pretty good understanding on the different options available on GCP. You would be able to tell the difference between them and what should be used for what type of application.

The hands on labs are very well designed and help you get started with the GCP console.

创建者 SeungHwan C

Feb 29, 2020

It will be really helpful education about Google Cloud Platform!! Although you are very beginner for Cloud, you can quickly get used to it if you follow slowly.

Next time, I'll try the other course, "Developing Applications with Google Cloud Platform"

Thanx to Google and Coursera :)

创建者 Shafiq A

Nov 05, 2019

Excellent course content with lot of hands-on exercises. Some topics were very tough because I am completely new to this technology. I learned a lot. Thanks, Google and Coursera for giving me the opportunity to learn new skills at the convenience of my home from the best people

创建者 Gyanesh S

May 14, 2020

This is a brief overview of google cloud platform, and gives you a basic idea on how to use it. The videos are typically of a person speaking, with few graphs and images and lab demonstrations on a laptop. A very helpful course for beginners who want to get into google cloud.

创建者 Rohith K R

Sep 12, 2019

Literally, this is a piece of gold for all those who want to start their career in cloud and learn about cloud infrastructure and services. I recommend this course very much to students and IT professionals and developers who want to scale their apps for the global audience.

创建者 Marco A P G

Mar 26, 2020

It is an excellent course with lots of information, but I think that it is necesary add more information about de storage, specificly related to how it works, they said it is not a file system, but then what is it? I really like to know how it works or how it is structured.

创建者 Rohit P

Sep 06, 2019

Great introduction to navigating GCP and to actually set up resources. Can be simple if your goal is to just finish, but if you take your time seeing how things play out rather than mindlessly skipping through videos and quizzes, the whole 4-course series can be worthwhile.

创建者 Carla A

Nov 04, 2018

Eu aprendi muito com esse curso que só fez aumentar o meu desejo de aprimorar meus conhecimentos nessa área. Muito obrigada, Google, por me permitir fazer parte desse projeto! Muito obrigada a todos os professores e toda a equipe do projeto! Parabéns pelo excelente projeto!

创建者 Shardul A P

Oct 25, 2017

Great Cloud Platform Fundamentals Course. It is like they are holding your hands and walking you to learn the Fundamentals of Google cloud, its power and how robust and advanced it is when it comes to supporting your company's needs to transform into a cloud infrastructure.

创建者 Nicolas P

Nov 08, 2019

Very good course for individuals who are new to the Cloud or need to link GCP service names to concepts they already know. The Qwiklabs set up is fantastic as it allows to guide the trainee through very simple scenarios to get acquainted with the Console interface and CLI.

创建者 Adam V

Apr 25, 2019

This course provides a thorough overview of Google Cloud Platform services. The Qwiklabs learning platform allows for hands-on testing of the GCP material as you complete the videos for each module. The overview of Google's security stack is a nice added information bonus.

创建者 Frederic D

Nov 21, 2019

Good presentation of the course materials, good quizzes interspersed throughout the course to ensure you master the material that was taught and excellent hands-on labs helping work with the dashboard, console and other aspects of the Google Cloud Platform infrastructure.

创建者 Brice B

Mar 02, 2020

Good initiation to GCP products, it might be useful to get some practice on products like cloud datastore, bigtable, cloud storage, cloud sql and cloud spanner. The theory is fine, but some real cases might help to understand in which situation which product is suitable.

创建者 Shashank S

Mar 30, 2019

The course explained the fundamentals of GCP in an easy to understand way. At some places though, the GCP console was bit different than what the instructor was showing during the demo. Might need some minor updates to the videos to keep up with the changes in GCP tools.