Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
40,426 个评分
6,938 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
Jan 28, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

筛选依据:

6526 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 6550 个评论(共 6,871 个)

创建者 Shahid I

May 10, 2019

good

创建者 Senthil R B

May 2, 2019

Good

创建者 usharani

Mar 1, 2019

good

创建者 ChinnapaReddy K

Feb 18, 2019

good

创建者 Lizy O

Jan 30, 2019

Good

创建者 ASOORA B M P

Oct 26, 2018

GOOD

创建者 MAHABOOB B D

Oct 21, 2018

Good

创建者 Aravind

Oct 7, 2018

Good

创建者 Nicolas P

Jul 17, 2018

Good

创建者 Theo B

Jul 15, 2018

Good

创建者 Ashish M

Oct 15, 2017

Good

创建者 Mohamed S

Apr 23, 2017

Good

创建者 crunch N

Apr 12, 2021

ok

创建者 Micha� B

Oct 2, 2020

ok

创建者 baldev S

Sep 23, 2020

na

创建者 Chandrasekar V

Mar 30, 2020

DP

创建者 Rakesh K S

Feb 24, 2020

ok

创建者 Paweł Z

Dec 31, 2019

ok

创建者 Andy A

Sep 23, 2019

o

k

创建者 Raja S

Jul 2, 2019

NA

创建者 Andrea P

Feb 21, 2019

ok

创建者 Isaac T

Sep 12, 2018

;)

创建者 MARIA T J N

Mar 1, 2020

m

创建者 sandeep s

Oct 6, 2019

E

创建者 Cristian S

Nov 8, 2017

Although the topic itself is very interesting, I was disappointed with the way the course was presented. First of all, with all due respect for the trainer, he used a flat voice tone that is challenging you to stay awake. Secondly, I think more details and real-life examples would've been useful.

I liked the labs and the platform, I think this was the most useful part of the course.

One last mention, I don't if this is a Coursera feature or the course itself, but the progress tracking could be improved in my opinion. There were time when you had to scroll all the way down for the next video and the scroll all the way up to see it.