Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
21,770 个评分
3,559 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

筛选依据:

251 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 275 个评论(共 3,516 个)

创建者 Krishna K

May 16, 2018

The course accurately set the fundamentals without getting too technical for someone like who has a a technical background but works at a managerial level.

创建者 ahmed m s

Apr 22, 2017

excellent course. it gives a very good intro to google cloud platform. You will be familiar with what google provide in this area with a good hands on labs

创建者 Lohith C

Dec 20, 2019

Happy to learn GCP fundamentals from coursera and its a good course to start with and helps gradually building up the necessary skills in cloud computing.

创建者 Omachoko S O

May 17, 2019

A great introduction to multiple tools Google has available to make application development, deployment, and storage possible with ease interactive tools.

创建者 Eduar T

Apr 25, 2018

This is a very good introduction to Google Cloud Products, if you haven't tried them just take this course you will be very familiar with them at the end.

创建者 Hareesh T H

Oct 04, 2019

The class is very exciting and making curiosity to study more about the cloud technology.Classes are simple and the tutors where finely taking the class.

创建者 VIGNESH B R

Aug 06, 2018

It is the one of the best courses in cloud platform.In this course you will learn the create your own google platform which is useful in storing big data

创建者 Misho K

Jan 31, 2017

Great introduction to GCP. Labs have useful links to documentation and blogs for further exploration. The quizes and labs could've been more challenging.

创建者 Poorvaja S

Dec 16, 2019

It is a great course to learn almost all about Google Cloud Platform(GCP). It gives sections to practice which is a wonderful experience to work on GCP.

创建者 Jinthan S

Aug 24, 2019

The course will help me in getting into the knowledge base of Google cloud platform. The course material are very helpful and easy to understand. Thanks

创建者 Swapnil K

Jan 26, 2019

Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals - Core Infrastructure is a nice course to begin with Google Cloud. It gives basic understanding for all the modules.

创建者 Carlos G

Mar 29, 2017

Sin duda alguna, el curso está estructurado de forma que , aún estando en inglés, se obtiene una visión general de los servicios básicos.

Lo recomiendo

创建者 Anil K L

Feb 12, 2018

it s nice course to understand the google cloud platform and it s essentials.

It s very nice explanation by author and all topics are self explanatory.

创建者 Paulo R V J

Oct 09, 2017

It's a nice introduction for the Google Cloud Platform products, but might seems too slow for someone who already has experience with a few offerings.

创建者 Javier B

Jul 05, 2017

It was a good option for me to have a first contact with Google Cloud Platform. I work on IT but I didn't used GCP before.

Good explains and good labs!

创建者 Antony B

Dec 30, 2019

I learned so much about the cloud and GCP, and its services. The instructor also deliver the course with good pace and simple so it's easy to follow.

创建者 Aditya A N

Aug 25, 2019

The learning material is so challenging for a beginner. It really helps me to understand more about google cloud platform fundamentals. Great course!

创建者 Archana V S

Aug 10, 2019

Its quite tough to complete in one week. I am trying this in one month. And also thanks to the quicklab instructors who help me lot to complete this.

创建者 Pritam K

Feb 11, 2018

This was quite an interesting and informative course with information varying from ML ,big data,containers and lots of stuff.Found it really helpful.

创建者 Bajrang G

Mar 24, 2019

Excellent introductory course for the Google Cloud Platform. It covers the basics and provides a base to pick and choose the path for your learning.

创建者 Paul C

Oct 30, 2018

Very good foundation information, well presented.

Labs were great - hope that there is an access mechanism after the course to keep the skills fresh.

创建者 Swaraj S

Dec 21, 2019

It was amazing course, got to learn a lot about Cloud Platforms and how GCP handles large amount of data at ease. I will surely recommend everyone.

创建者 Zohaib T

Dec 21, 2019

This course is well organized and the explanation is very vast with the help of the practical lab you can have the real experience of GCP services.

创建者 Bartosz K

Sep 15, 2019

Some of the tasks in Labs are misleading when it comes to regions/zones, if you need to choose places other when the US. But overall a good course.

创建者 Susan C D

Jul 30, 2019

Excellent overview of GCP services. I liked that I could read the transcript instead of watching the videos. It is easier for me to learn that way.