Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
37,768 个评分
6,568 条评论

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

AN
May 9, 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
Jan 28, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

筛选依据:

6251 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 6275 个评论(共 6,499 个)

创建者 Pablo G

Mar 3, 2019

Quicklabs is a bit temperamental and needs improvement, some labs need to be reviewed to get updated and fix some errors.

创建者 Shepherd

Sep 15, 2019

For someone who has minimal or no programming knowledge or experience, this course proved difficult to grasp to follow.

创建者 James W

Jun 15, 2019

some of the labs do not allow for tracking and I had to take twice because the scoring did not refresh. Please correct.

创建者 Shridharan K

Jul 1, 2019

The sections on Kubernetes and BigData/ML seemed rushed. I could barely understand anything in the Kubernetes module.

创建者 Ishank S

Mar 26, 2019

Application part I felt was very less, I managed to pass labs but didnt get much idea of what I was actually doing :(

创建者 Rafael C P

Nov 22, 2017

The content is great, but the apresentation is so bored. Sometimes I almost sleep with the voice without entusiasm.

创建者 Akash D

Nov 4, 2019

It was very basic course, topics should have been explained in more precise way. This is just introduction course.

创建者 INES C

Feb 20, 2019

Great Course as a start and for basics of Google Cloud, however, a lot of problems of grades not synced properly.

创建者 Albert L

Sep 29, 2018

Lack of explanation when using the command, will be good to explain each command, rather than just copy and paste

创建者 Utsav P

Sep 27, 2020

SOME OF LABS IN QWIKLABS ARE CONFUSING THERE IS SOME MISSING IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS.... SPECIALLY IN LAST 3 LABS

创建者 Sanchit

Feb 13, 2018

As an introductory course it is okay. But the quizzes are weak and dont offer any kind of challenge whatsoever.

创建者 Russell T

Jan 16, 2019

Some areas could be explained in more depth, however as a general overview of GCP its a good starting point.

创建者 Dinesh k K

Jan 7, 2020

this course requires some prerequisites.i think they should tell about them at the starting at the course.

创建者 Kelvin G

Jun 19, 2017

There is some old out dated information like how to get to repositories, and one item did not work at all.

创建者 Rahul K B

Jun 9, 2020

one of the best courses to learn about this topic. The quiklabs feature makes this course more practical.

创建者 Shiva S

Dec 19, 2019

It can be a little more descriptive. Lot of topics were difficult to understand the way they were taught.

创建者 Paul A

Sep 18, 2020

The lab instruction does not match with the video. You might want to update qwiklab to match the video.

创建者 Majid M

Jul 20, 2020

Content and lab hands on are not matching, this is the big area of improvement that has to be focussed.

创建者 robert r

May 11, 2020

kubernetes lab was broken for 5 days. very painful to have to work through this. You help team was good

创建者 Russell H

Nov 22, 2020

As a number of the practice problems were broken it was difficult to follow along at certain points.

创建者 Vlad M

Jan 26, 2021

80/20 rate of theory to practice is not a good ratio for such practical things as cloud engineering

创建者 DEVANG K D

Jan 28, 2020

Really Good Course but requires more fun way of the content to learn. It did sound little boring.

创建者 Maria T

Apr 22, 2020

A bit strange way of learning, because i follow the steps but i am not sure if i understand them

创建者 Abdulrahman M

Dec 17, 2020

The course can be decoupled into 3 or 4 weeks. Good content available on other platforms too

创建者 Manoj H

Nov 13, 2020

some of the content is not explained in deep and new for beginner so difficult to understand