Chevron Left
返回到 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的评价和反馈

4.7
16,573 个评分
2,685 个审阅

课程概述

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

热门审阅

YY

Jun 02, 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

GF

Jan 29, 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

筛选依据:

176 - Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure 的 200 个评论(共 2,648 个)

创建者 Priyanka P

Mar 25, 2019

This course was extremely helpful and I learned a lot of new things which will help me in my work.

创建者 Ajatashatru S

Mar 25, 2019

Very good course though some time taken understanding stack driver practical

创建者 Joseph S G

Mar 25, 2019

It was a very good paced course with small but effective lessons

创建者 Dhishwari S

Mar 25, 2019

It was awesome

创建者 roberto j y p

Mar 25, 2019

Buen curso para iniciar en cloud

创建者 Joseph M P A

Mar 27, 2019

Una forma muy practica y util para adquirir nuevos conocimientos.

创建者 Morten S M

Mar 28, 2019

Great, Cloud Shell fantastic, but geastures with one hand only, please.

创建者 shubham s

Mar 29, 2019

well explained and pure to gain knowledge

创建者 HENRIQUE T S

Mar 30, 2019

Amazing!

创建者 Jose L S

Mar 29, 2019

Great review of all basic functionalities and services of GCP

创建者 Benjamin F M

Mar 29, 2019

Very informative. Exciting stuff. I look forward to the rest!

创建者 Shashank S

Mar 30, 2019

The course explained the fundamentals of GCP in an easy to understand way. At some places though, the GCP console was bit different than what the instructor was showing during the demo. Might need some minor updates to the videos to keep up with the changes in GCP tools.

创建者 Bhavin D

Mar 30, 2019

Good explanation of the building blocks that make up Good Cloud Platform.

创建者 Senthil N

Mar 30, 2019

Nice course, Provides excellent overview about the Google Cloud Platform

创建者 Vinoth K

Mar 19, 2019

Interactive content and the contents are well explained by the staffs

创建者 Bahtiar P

Mar 19, 2019

Good Knowledge

创建者 Susanna M

Apr 01, 2019

I think the only reason I was really not engaged this week was honestly because I've done all but 1-2 of the Qwiklabs before. It felt like a repetitive for me but I was obligated to do them as they were a grade requirement and I had to go through them again when I've built working PoCs in GCP. However, if I was brand new to GCP this course would be very engaging and I think that it would definitely be useful to go through the Qwiklabs, lectures, and quizzes.

创建者 Sebastian S

Feb 07, 2019

Quite good course giving high level overview of GCP but also including some hands on assignments.

创建者 石井真一

Feb 09, 2019

almost good contents!

创建者 Shaiju P

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent Course. Great Insight into Google Cloud Platform Offerings/Tools !

创建者 Alex I C R

Jan 26, 2019

Excelente!!

创建者 Ary S

Jan 27, 2019

Thanks very very nice

创建者 Sohail P

Jan 27, 2019

Good for Begineers

创建者 Gustavo A A E

Jan 27, 2019

Gret Course

创建者 Ushakiran C

Jan 27, 2019

Course is Good . Good learning experience.