Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,486 个评分
753 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

热门审阅

CR
May 22, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
Oct 10, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

筛选依据:

551 - Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 575 个评论(共 754 个)

创建者 Atichat P

Nov 4, 2018

Good

创建者 ASWIN K A

Oct 21, 2018

Nice

创建者 Anil Y

Oct 19, 2018

Nice

创建者 Chadalawada k

Apr 18, 2018

Nice

创建者 Spencer S O

Mar 1, 2021

Yes

创建者 Francisco Q

Aug 10, 2019

okk

创建者 Jack T

May 20, 2019

fun

创建者 Mazza L

Sep 4, 2018

top

创建者 Alex

Aug 8, 2020

ok

创建者 Agustin R

Mar 1, 2020

ok

创建者 Shivanshu

Nov 14, 2019

Gg

创建者 Mariusz S

Nov 10, 2019

OK

创建者 Armando H R

Oct 10, 2019

ok

创建者 Ricardo E S

Jul 19, 2017

Ok

创建者 Christopher K

Oct 24, 2019

.

创建者 juan c g M

Apr 4, 2019

N

创建者 Manoj K

Jul 18, 2018

u

创建者 Chen H

Jul 18, 2020

The content for week 1 was good and very informative (especially because networking/scaling is quite important in cloud based solutions), especially for the labs. However, content in week 2 was a disappointment.

For Module 3: I appreciate that Deployment Manager and Terraform are both featured; Terraform was kind of extra material, considering that this course is on GCP. What made me so disappointed was that there was so little in the videos & labs.

Lastly, module 4 on managed services is a total let down. While you did say that being managed meant that there was little to do, but there could have been a lab involving the data processing services you introduced to let learners understand the different use cases, or more extensive explanations on the services.

创建者 Saravanan C

Mar 4, 2020

Your demo should use larger font size. If you are not able to show the screen with bigger fonts (It is reasonable, my eyes hurt whenever I look at your lab review i.e. when you are showing the GCP browser window) If you are NOT able to increase the font size by being considerate to others (the viewers) that should tell you that you have different class of usability problem. Do you have a diversity candidate (aged above 40 or 45) in your testing team... may be that also mightn't have uncovered this difficulty :) Thank you for listening in.

创建者 Oliver S

Feb 13, 2018

Great course but would have helped to have more diagrams in the labs (identifying how the components created via gcloud etc fit together in the lab), and sometimes the pace was a little rushed (the labs should go a little broader). This is specific to this course so far, I think because automation, networks is a vast topic.

创建者 Fernando H M

Sep 16, 2017

A few mistakes here and there, but just so happens to be wrong. Sometimes feels misleading, like saying the cluster will go up in around 90sec and after the editor's cut, you see that they recreated the cluster 8min later... You just wonder why?!?

Trainer corrects himself many times, which is annoying and could be edited.

创建者 Edward H

Apr 22, 2020

The content and labs were great. the only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because I had a hard time listening to "what" Priyanka was saying, as opposed to "how" she was saying it. Really reminded me of a scene from the movie Office Space: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4s5yHUpumkY

创建者 Andrei C

Jun 2, 2019

Mylene is pleasant as a speaker but it is quite visible in certain aspects that she does't really have knowledge of the items that are being presented. Also, some of the labs and the demos seemed rushed, with very little context and real-life application of the concepts.

创建者 Arnaud B

Nov 27, 2017

Différences de volume entre les vidéos, ce qui est désagréable, mais moins que les 404 à profusion lorsque l'on change de vidéo, autant ne pas les spliter.

Certaines vidéos de 30s ou 1m durent moins longtemps que le temps de chargement.

Coté contenu, rien à redire.

创建者 ripudaman j

May 24, 2018

lot of concepts, wish the slides had better coverage of concepts that the trainer talked about in the video. Also, wish there was an additional module of overall networking/automation best cases based on different scenarios and use cases.