Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,284 个评分
735 条评论

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

热门审阅

CR
May 22, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB
Oct 10, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

筛选依据:

551 - Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 575 个评论(共 728 个)

创建者 Edward H

Apr 22, 2020

The content and labs were great. the only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because I had a hard time listening to "what" Priyanka was saying, as opposed to "how" she was saying it. Really reminded me of a scene from the movie Office Space: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4s5yHUpumkY

创建者 Andrei C

Jun 2, 2019

Mylene is pleasant as a speaker but it is quite visible in certain aspects that she does't really have knowledge of the items that are being presented. Also, some of the labs and the demos seemed rushed, with very little context and real-life application of the concepts.

创建者 Arnaud B

Nov 27, 2017

Différences de volume entre les vidéos, ce qui est désagréable, mais moins que les 404 à profusion lorsque l'on change de vidéo, autant ne pas les spliter.

Certaines vidéos de 30s ou 1m durent moins longtemps que le temps de chargement.

Coté contenu, rien à redire.

创建者 ripudaman j

May 24, 2018

lot of concepts, wish the slides had better coverage of concepts that the trainer talked about in the video. Also, wish there was an additional module of overall networking/automation best cases based on different scenarios and use cases.

创建者 Robin S

May 18, 2019

Course content was good but the speaker was way too fast in her delivery. It was hard to follow her through the videos and honestly I had to watch many videos more than once to understand correctly. Practise exercises were good though.

创建者 Uwizeye j p

Nov 27, 2020

yes the course was above my grade since am doing a bachelor degree but really i learnt alot and using google cloud platform aren't easy as you think but anyway if i have more resources i would really opt for continuing this course

创建者 Rowan L

Apr 3, 2019

Qwiklabs not registering points for useast-1 because it had no capacity for creating instances at the time. Had lots of issues using east-1-b please can you update to make it possible for users to get the accredited points.

创建者 Damien A

Nov 6, 2019

Great content. The labs for using Terraform and Deployment Manager were interesting. My only peeve with the content is that is the 720p videos look grainy. Please upload higher quality videos.

创建者 Augustin M

Jun 26, 2020

very good to connect all the information I have so far, good labs and well structure. however, I would have prefered to be a bit more complex but this is just me. Good job !

创建者 Aaron H

May 10, 2020

First half really useful, but then it gets kind of theoretical and surface level for the second half, especially the managed service section where there is not one lab.

创建者 Nicolae N

Oct 12, 2020

Very good and interactive course. nice you have to take some quizzes and most important the hands-on for qwiklabs are very good to get familiar with the interface.

创建者 Jeffrey C

May 25, 2019

Perhaps a little more hands-on would be useful. The managed services section was way too terse...IMO more description of the various services would be useful.

创建者 Julian O

Apr 9, 2019

Inconsistent audio quality, somewhat overloaded slides, and inconsistent pacing; however, it covers good material in a relatively clear and understandable way.

创建者 Antonio G

Aug 13, 2017

I think some topics are not so compatible between them. Maybe you need change the order of them. Why first cloud sql, then deployment and finally big query?

创建者 Stefan D

Jun 16, 2020

High quality content! Some labs might raise attention to critical aspects in dynamic infrastructures with erroneous configurations and how to fix them.

创建者 Sachin G

Aug 23, 2020

Not giving 5-stars due to very low volume. Had to use external speakers to hear some of the videos. The video resolution can be improved as well.

创建者 Dmytro V

Sep 5, 2019

For me was not so comfortable studying with this lecture, some of data expressed not so comfortable for perception to foraging guys (like me :) )

创建者 Aaron S

Sep 10, 2019

Course was largely excellent. I occasionally found myself lost and could have used a few more grounding/context reminders throughout. Thank you!

创建者 Vijay S

May 18, 2018

Content included some advanced topics in networking, the delivery could have been a little slower and could have been explained in a better way.

创建者 Rohit A

Mar 4, 2019

In the end deployment manager lab is having a different syntax, I feel that should have been part of the learning videos. Rest looks good.

创建者 Wee H K

Jun 9, 2021

There are quite a number of errors within the paragraphs of the content. It does not sync 100% with the video with some wrong wordings

创建者 Tejan S

Mar 22, 2021

Sometimes, watching slides gets too much boring. It would be better to watch with animations or more relative illustrations.

创建者 Subir S

Aug 23, 2018

Couple of times when the Cloud Shell icon on the Google Console would not be activated thus preventing from completing a lab

创建者 nchang

Apr 9, 2021

nice course labs are well organised ,and the proffessors take their time in explaining each topic,was an amzing experience.

创建者 Animesh T

Apr 26, 2020

Course was interesting and beat the my exception. Request you to add some more lab and Quiz activity in this course.