Chevron Left
返回到 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,883 个评分

课程概述

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services....

热门审阅

CR

May 22, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 10, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

筛选依据:

601 - Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation 的 625 个评论(共 776 个)

创建者 Antonio G

Aug 13, 2017

I think some topics are not so compatible between them. Maybe you need change the order of them. Why first cloud sql, then deployment and finally big query?

创建者 Stefan D

Jun 16, 2020

High quality content! Some labs might raise attention to critical aspects in dynamic infrastructures with erroneous configurations and how to fix them.

创建者 Sachin G

Aug 23, 2020

Not giving 5-stars due to very low volume. Had to use external speakers to hear some of the videos. The video resolution can be improved as well.

创建者 Dmytro V

Sep 5, 2019

For me was not so comfortable studying with this lecture, some of data expressed not so comfortable for perception to foraging guys (like me :) )

创建者 Aaron S

Sep 10, 2019

Course was largely excellent. I occasionally found myself lost and could have used a few more grounding/context reminders throughout. Thank you!

创建者 Vijay S

May 18, 2018

Content included some advanced topics in networking, the delivery could have been a little slower and could have been explained in a better way.

创建者 Rohit A

Mar 4, 2019

In the end deployment manager lab is having a different syntax, I feel that should have been part of the learning videos. Rest looks good.

创建者 Wee H K

Jun 9, 2021

There are quite a number of errors within the paragraphs of the content. It does not sync 100% with the video with some wrong wordings

创建者 Tejan S

Mar 22, 2021

Sometimes, watching slides gets too much boring. It would be better to watch with animations or more relative illustrations.

创建者 Subir S

Aug 23, 2018

Couple of times when the Cloud Shell icon on the Google Console would not be activated thus preventing from completing a lab

创建者 nchang

Apr 9, 2021

nice course labs are well organised ,and the proffessors take their time in explaining each topic,was an amzing experience.

创建者 Animesh T

Apr 26, 2020

Course was interesting and beat the my exception. Request you to add some more lab and Quiz activity in this course.

创建者 Paras S

Jan 2, 2022

In this course I have learned about various google cloud services like kubernate engine,automation,managd services.

创建者 Yury Z

Jan 5, 2020

Had some issues with SSH connections to the machines in the lab. Otherwise course is very helpful and well done!

创建者 sergio p o

Jan 6, 2019

el curso estuvo bueno, pero hubo una actividad con errores que no me permitió obtener el 100% de calificación

创建者 Antony S

Apr 16, 2020

Went quickly and fairly hands-on. Will require a little more in-depth preparation for the Qwiklab examples.

创建者 Mathias S

Sep 6, 2018

The instructor was rushing the material a little compared to the previous modules, but otherwise very good.

创建者 Allen M

Mar 10, 2019

I had challenges getting the labs to register as completed and had to reach out to support for resolution.

创建者 Xavier B

Sep 8, 2021

The supporting material that is mentioned in the videos is not available in any GCP Course I have taken.

创建者 Fabian A S

Aug 23, 2019

Verry good details around network and some of the automation that can be done native in google cloud.

创建者 Chaitanya K

Aug 2, 2019

course is good but expects more details in videos, as many videos just give basic introduction only.

创建者 Keshvin G

May 25, 2021

the deployment manager and terraform labs need more checkpoints, its very easy to make a mistake

创建者 carlos g u b

Apr 11, 2020

I like the topics in the first week, but the second week I think is a little weak but I liked

创建者 SasiKumar S

Aug 9, 2019

Excellent instructions and guidance providing an overall idea on scaling and automation,

创建者 Jawahar M

Aug 25, 2020

Great course. More infrastructure as code would be beneficial. More terraform training.