Chevron Left
返回到 Doing more with Google Sheets

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Doing more with Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,174 个评分

课程概述

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

热门审阅

AM

Jul 12, 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

Jan 21, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

筛选依据:

51 - Doing more with Google Sheets 的 75 个评论(共 304 个)

创建者 Abdelkarim J

Sep 1, 2020

This Course helped me dive down into the Google Sheet features that I've thought know them before, and learned the tips and tricks about the SpreadSheet manipulations. thanks a lot :)

创建者 Life w S

Jun 15, 2022

I enjoyed this course. I had only limited use of excel prior to this and feel that this knowledge of Google Sheets will help at work and at home.

创建者 Kennedy M

Oct 24, 2020

The course was very informative. I now able to do more with my spreadsheets with the massive knowledge I have gained in this course. Thank you.

创建者 Rachit A

Aug 17, 2020

Demonstrated the real advantages of using online Google Spreadsheets to work with a team spread across the globe, easily, quickly and securely.

创建者 Tales M

Sep 13, 2020

Eventhought I've been using sheets for a long time now this couse maneges to teach me a bunch of features i did not know. Thanks!!!

创建者 muteeuddin a

Dec 20, 2021

I love Google Sheets. It has a clean interface, it’s easy to collaborate with people and it integrates with other Google products.

创建者 Carol A

Feb 12, 2021

Very basic, but pretty thorough. Will give you everything you need to start using Sheets to capture, interpret, and present data.

创建者 Dark K

Jul 30, 2022

This Course is amazing for a short period of time. For newcomers to the World of spreadsheets, I recommended it Start from here.

创建者 Rowaina F

Mar 15, 2021

An amazing course that will help you in learning Microsoft Excel, how to use google drive spreadsheets, and how to make a survey

创建者 DR. V P P

Aug 8, 2020

Informative and effective. But the movement of curser during explaining an activity, may in a slow movement, is more catchable.

创建者 BREINER S T

Sep 12, 2020

Excelent and very practical, the whole process helped me understand and feel more confident when working with google sheets!

创建者 shriyaulhasbhovi

Aug 19, 2020

the course was excellent.The only drawback was that the sheets on which the tutor was demonstrating was not at all visible

创建者 MANTE, R L

Jul 24, 2020

This is a very interesting Course.. I learned a lot from this. I love how amazing google sheet is. I can use it in my Job

创建者 Kourtney G

Oct 13, 2020

The course was detailed. It showed many useful things for classifying data using google sheets. Past a beginner level.

创建者 Cruzmanoel F

Jul 27, 2021

Great course, with in-depth explanation by the instructor. The Training material goes in sync with the video scripts.

创建者 Deleted A

May 22, 2020

Absolutely fantastic! I learned everything I needed to know so I could hit the ground running at my job. Well done!

创建者 Aryya C

Nov 16, 2020

Course is good indeed. But I thought that this course would also cover the VLOOKUP and QUERY section in details.

创建者 Sandra A

Mar 17, 2021

This course was really helpful and I will be able to use what I've learned immediately. Thank you so much!

创建者 Mirthis M

Apr 29, 2021

The videos, pace and visual aids helped with my understanding of the skills taught. I enjoyed this course.

创建者 Võ D T

Jul 16, 2021

Really helpful for the beginner, but sometimes she goes a little too quick so gotta firgure out by myself

创建者 Rafael L R

Oct 29, 2020

I learned a lot of new things in Google Sheets. I'm excited to share this information to my colleagues!

创建者 Angel R P C

Sep 11, 2020

El curso está muy bien explicado, además, ejemplifica claramente todas las funciones que se mencionan.

创建者 Devi P

Oct 28, 2021

u​seful course for beginners, easy to understand with lots of resouce link and helpful exercises.

创建者 Hakan A

Oct 6, 2020

This course is well designed for beginners, easy to grasp and has many hints about Google Sheets

创建者 Kelly B

Mar 21, 2022

Appreciate the entry level information that gradually increases to more compex formulas/sharing.