Chevron Left
返回到 Doing more with Google Sheets

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Doing more with Google Sheets 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,131 个评分
287 条评论

课程概述

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

热门审阅

CY

Jan 21, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

SS

Dec 2, 2020

Such a fun course! She made learning so simple. I previously tried taking a course about Excel and wasn't really getting it but this was great! Thank you so much!

筛选依据:

226 - Doing more with Google Sheets 的 250 个评论(共 292 个)

创建者 GIULLIA B D A M

Feb 18, 2021

The course was really helpful and the teacher is amazing! the reason why I gave 4 is because I felt like some things, such as the function sparkline, could be explained with more detail. Anyways, I've learned a lot, thanks!

创建者 HOWARD H P

Feb 19, 2021

The course is very basic and provides a wide range of functions Google sheet can provide. Keep in mind, this is an introduction. You will not learn much about formulas for data analysis in this course.

创建者 Jefferson M

Jan 28, 2022

The course is good overall and you learn the basics of Google Sheets. The reason why it is only 4 stars is because it could have demonstrated the different items a little more in detail or in depth.

创建者 Soha E

Jun 2, 2020

While very useful some parts were tricky if you didn't already know the same function in excel.

I would've liked to see more practices and some files were in cvs which my laptop doesn't recognize.

创建者 Tami J O

Apr 4, 2020

The sheet in videos could be closer and darker. Hard to read and follow because they are hard to see. Otherwise the course is a great way to get started with Google sheets.

创建者 Kevin D

Oct 23, 2020

Instructor's level of expertise undeniable. Unbelievable as to google sheets analytical possibilities. Only recommendation is to slow down when navigating cursor.

创建者 Sherman B

Mar 1, 2020

Good course. Explained alot of useful features. Reccommend doing it to get familiar with Google Sheets. There were some errors int the test sections of the course.

创建者 Jim H

Jun 11, 2021

while executing some examples on how to do a given task, there needs to be more explanation on whats happening rather than just saying 'see' or "isn't that cool?"

创建者 Elaine J

Dec 22, 2020

Very useful. Easy to follow and delivered in a very clear, friendly, motivational way! ( Although in some areas-formulas- the instructor went a bit fast for me.)

创建者 Reehan A

Jan 7, 2021

Well paced, great insight into a lot of neat tips and tricks and introduction to topics such as Pivot tables and functions. A beginner course at its best.

创建者 Sarah S

Aug 13, 2020

This course was great. I learned some very key information. Although, the pace was very fast, leaving me having to review information several times.

创建者 ABHISHEK B

Jun 1, 2020

It was nicely presented in a short and informative Session. Grateful to the content writers who made such a good content to digest easily.

创建者 Manish K

Jul 22, 2020

This is one the good courses which i learnt on coursera and to providing me this course i'm very thankful to coursera and the whole team.

创建者 Benita M

Nov 29, 2019

It would be helpful to have something to print out with the formulas. It was sometimes difficult to see what she was typing.

创建者 ODILE F G

May 22, 2020

Overall very good course: lively and quite interactive! Many thanks!

Just sometimes views of Google sheets were a little blur

创建者 Mudunuri y

Jul 4, 2020

I really enjoyed learning with hands on experience modules in this course..

I like the way of teaching too

Thank you ..!!

创建者 Carlton P

May 17, 2022

Very well presented and outlined. I have been a user for years, and in this course, I learn so many new skills.

创建者 abhishek g

Jun 12, 2020

This course is very good for Fundamentals. The instructor has explained every Formula and Technique Very good.

创建者 Shalena M L

Jun 2, 2020

This course was simple and informative. it really highlighted loads of information in a short amount of time.

创建者 Ravi R K

Apr 25, 2020

Thank for providing the course. It would have been easier to listen if the audio could have been a bit louder.

创建者 Aimen A A S E

May 1, 2020

The very excellent course gives you the most features from beginners' level to nearly advanced. Thank you!!

创建者 Debi Y

Jan 31, 2022

I get more insight how to use google sheet as spreadsheet to do my work more easily in everywhere I do.

创建者 John L

Apr 1, 2022

Easy to follow and the teacher speaks clearly and is quick and to the point. A few good tips in there!

创建者 Rahul J M

Jul 30, 2020

Very interesting and useful course which teaches us the application of google sheets in everyday life

创建者 Joshua s

Jul 27, 2021

T​he course is very interesting and really helped me understand spreadsheets better.