Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的评价和反馈

4.5
3,061 个评分
646 条评论

课程概述

This course equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. * Introduce concepts regarding containers and Docker. * Understand basics of Kubernetes. * Understand deploying to Kubernetes. * Create a continuous delivery pipeline. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

SD

Aug 10, 2020

It was so nice experience to learn Kubernetes. Resource and Lab works are very helpful to gain knowledge. I am looking forward to learn more about Kubernetes in advance level. Thank you!

筛选依据:

551 - Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的 575 个评论(共 644 个)

创建者 Edward W

Jul 07, 2020

This course had a lot of information packed into a short time. The instructors went over the material too quickly for me. The Labs helped reinforce the material.

创建者 Alex A

Jun 13, 2018

Just execute comands isn't the best way to learn. You could ask some questions in the lab, so, we need to execute the correct comand to provide the correct anwser

创建者 Kale B S K

Mar 27, 2020

It can be more descriptive regarding few technical stuff. Diffficult to comprehend for the person who desnt know kubernetes before.

创建者 chuni l k

Jan 02, 2019

course needs further refinement. it's not for beginners & it actually requires prerequisites skills that are not mentioned as well.

创建者 Lawrence J K

Aug 03, 2020

No enough references in the actual course for learning about what is going on behind the commands and copy paste within quiklabs.

创建者 Divya S

Nov 24, 2019

Very hands-on and less theory, but for some new software and technology, you would need more time than ~3 hours of lab time.

创建者 Tomasz N

Dec 18, 2018

Good intro to the concepts but definitely too short. A great choice if you don't have time for something more in depth.

创建者 chris

Nov 19, 2018

This course was decent for learning more about Kubernetes. I still want to learn more but this is a good start.

创建者 NamHoon J

Jul 16, 2018

Not good enough.Speaker needs more formal language.Test needs cutting to the core and needs to be well-refined.

创建者 Marcio A

Jun 03, 2018

Labs can still be improved a lot. Some slides are confusing, the instructor is not really good at teaching.

创建者 ravisrip

Sep 22, 2019

The deployement and docker images in the labs has issues and the commands are not complete.else its good

创建者 Sam J

Jun 06, 2020

The labs didn't actually explain what was going on. It was just a series of copy and paste exercises.

创建者 Hugo Meloni

Jun 15, 2020

Few issues with the labs, it's quite frustrating.

The quiz's answers are sometimes really mysterious.

创建者 Luiz F P L C

Jun 29, 2018

Too much copy pasteHad many problems building my own application (that means, using what I learned)

创建者 Radosław D

Jun 14, 2018

Little explanation behind copy/paste commands and too much 'go to manual to read about it' content.

创建者 Dughall I H

Feb 04, 2019

One thing that would have been useful is to export the instructions to pdf for later reference.

创建者 Andrey T

Jul 22, 2020

Labs were exactly as videos before them, so all tasks were just about ctrl+c & ctrl+v.

创建者 Khaleel A N

Mar 05, 2019

The basics not covered thoroughly. It should be taught in detail with simple examples.

创建者 Ian P

Apr 12, 2018

I felt like it was a nice over-view, but I didn't get very much out of the cour

创建者 Harsh C

Oct 22, 2020

There are some errrors in some of the labs, but altogether it's a good course.

创建者 Juan L L

Mar 28, 2019

More explanation on the yaml files with jenkins and spinnaker would be good.

创建者 Kurt R

May 13, 2018

The labs are very detailed, but it needs more content explaining the labs.

创建者 ANIRUDH C

Mar 19, 2020

Over All the course is very nice but last lab makes the experience a hell

创建者 Rodolfo S

Jun 11, 2018

i expected create the files from zero, not pre created projects or files

创建者 Sreeharsha S R

Feb 04, 2019

Good. Need some more documentation to understand the concepts better.