Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的评价和反馈

4.5
2,780 个评分
576 条评论

课程概述

This one-week, accelerated online class equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand container basics • Containerize an existing application • Understand Kubernetes concepts and principles • Deploy applications to Kubernetes using the CLI • Set up a continuous delivery pipeline using Jenkins • Locate more documentation and training. To get the most of out of this course, learners should have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments, as well as Web server technologies such as Nginx. We also recommend systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. Note: This is an abbreviated overview of Kubernetes. For the full Kubernetes content see the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine Specialization or start with the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations course. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

BR

Apr 26, 2020

Very nice course that I finished in 5 hours straight! I liked the Spinnaker lab and the fact that it's the first time I have seen 78Gb memory cluster running on a 12vCPUs without having to pay.

筛选依据:

76 - Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的 100 个评论(共 575 个)

创建者 choihyunbin

Apr 02, 2019

Very Good Time to me. I learn about Kubernetes and docker. It is very powrful tool. Thank you for teaching me!!

创建者 Nahid J

Mar 04, 2018

Great course. A huge amount of content has been covered in a well organized format which is easy to understand.

创建者 Tak C

Apr 21, 2018

a good starter course for people to get some hands-on experience in using docker and cloud for running web app

创建者 Filippo L

May 23, 2019

Great course, with a complete list of commands to deploy CI/CD pipelines using Kubernetes, Jenkins and Docker

创建者 Srinivasan K

May 13, 2019

It a good introduction to Kubernetes and help build a foundation to provide CD through spinnaker or Jenkins.

创建者 Dat Q

Mar 11, 2018

Very good overview and concept for Kuberneter which can management docker container in google cloud platform

创建者 UdAy R

May 31, 2018

I got to know the lot of DevOps process and Kubernetes is the ultimate solution for most of your problems.

创建者 Idan G

Nov 17, 2019

Very good for introduction only and understanding the use cases of Kubernetes with docker and other techs

创建者 Robert L

Aug 11, 2019

i learned kubernetes through this qwiklabs with ease. well prepared documentation and lecture resources.

创建者 Rodrigo B

Dec 16, 2017

The journey shown in this course is very interesting, simulating a real-world case in a pragmatic way.

创建者 zhangzhenfang

Mar 28, 2018

This course is great. To make it better, I think for lab, the course should provide more explanation.

创建者 Benjamin B

May 22, 2018

Very well laid out and the two hosts were great at conveying the material and pleasant and engaging.

创建者 Wu W

Aug 26, 2019

This course is very comprehensive, it gives me a whole picture of docker, kubernetes and spinnaker.

创建者 CESAR R

May 26, 2018

Muito bem elaborado pela equipe da Google. Este é o nosso futuro. Eu sou Google, seja você também.

创建者 Utkarsh s

Apr 08, 2018

Wow! such an amazing explanation. I feel confident on my learning. Thanks for such a good time. :)

创建者 Jörg W

Jan 20, 2020

good material and pace, excellent lab examples. I liked this very much and can only recommend it.

创建者 Bruna L C K

Jul 14, 2019

I liked the course, even though I do not use it day-to-day. Very interesting to obtain knowledge.

创建者 Jerry A R

Sep 29, 2018

Excellent! Covered a Range of topics and the Labs were very well documented and informative.

创建者 Aditi G

Aug 07, 2019

Excellent course by Google and very aptly curated by Coursera with the labs and assignments.

创建者 Jayamaha M H M J

May 28, 2018

Course has basics of the Kubernetes engine. also the instructors presentation skill is high.

创建者 Harold L M M

Mar 08, 2018

This was a very good course on Kubernetes. The topics included in this course are priceless.

创建者 Daniel Z

Sep 23, 2019

Great introdouction to Kubernetes we need to continusly learn to be an expert on the topic.

创建者 Deep T

Apr 21, 2020

Practical labs are very nice. Thank you for providing an opportunity to learn this course.

创建者 Maximillian A

May 29, 2018

Great course and great lab tooling! I'll recommend the Coursera courses for my friends!!!!

创建者 Sujata A O

May 17, 2020

Sir Course was very Informative and Practically the contents are more clearly understood.