Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,370 个评分
474 个审阅

课程概述

This one-week, accelerated online class equips students to containerize workloads in Docker containers, deploy them to Kubernetes clusters provided by Google Kubernetes Engine, and scale those workloads to handle increased traffic. Students also learn how to continuously deploy new code in a Kubernetes cluster to provide application updates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Understand container basics • Containerize an existing application • Understand Kubernetes concepts and principles • Deploy applications to Kubernetes using the CLI • Set up a continuous delivery pipeline using Jenkins • Locate more documentation and training. To get the most of out of this course, learners should have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments, as well as Web server technologies such as Nginx. We also recommend systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

热门审阅

NP

May 07, 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

MK

May 05, 2018

Amazing course. I have got good insight about Kubernetes, Google Kubernetes Engine and learnt many new techniques. Thanks for Google Cloud and Coursera for offering a valuable course.

筛选依据:

126 - Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine 的 150 个评论(共 473 个)

创建者 Craig L

Mar 02, 2018

Awesome! Clear explanation of great technology.

创建者 Marcelo C

May 22, 2018

Excelente curso para tener una aproximación a kubernetes en GCP.

创建者 Roonglit C

Feb 10, 2018

Overview of how to user kubenetes and jenkins. Better than just go straight to document, learning those tools yourself.

创建者 Varada R G

Jan 31, 2018

Nice opportunity to learn the course and tutorials are very good.

创建者 Kenny C

May 25, 2018

Good course in Kubernetes. Make sure you have a valid GIT account and username to fully enjoy the Lab: Continuous Deploying with Jenkins.

创建者 Khoi L

Apr 11, 2018

Excellent course materials

创建者 Dat Q

Mar 11, 2018

Very good overview and concept for Kuberneter which can management docker container in google cloud platform

创建者 Phani M

Apr 25, 2018

Very useful tutorial

创建者 Oleksandr B

Mar 22, 2018

Great course, strongly recommend for all)

创建者 Bharath P

Jun 04, 2018

Very good learning experience in very short span of time and i loved it. Especially

qwiklabs-gcp training LAB setup done was really awesome and i was able to learn & understand the command quickly and no headaches during learning instead more knowledge than what i was expecting. thanks and more to read and explore on the GCP and K8S offerings.

创建者 Nguyễn B X T

Mar 11, 2018

I love it

创建者 Tuan N

Mar 15, 2018

Very interesting, I have learned a lot about containers, kubernetes, nodes,... and how useful they are for application development

创建者 Sandipan B

Apr 23, 2018

Great course to sharpen your ground breaking skills for the future of software development. Thanks Google and Coursera :clap:

创建者 Manuel M

May 14, 2018

Pretty good for starters with some systems knowledge.

创建者 Mark W

Nov 30, 2017

Nicely presented in very reasonable chunks. Good concepts, and ends with a larger example than is typical of online courses.

创建者 Manuel A M R

Mar 29, 2018

Un curso magnifico, sencillo e intuitivo, sin duda alguna los genios de la gran G pusieron todo su talento y esfuerzo en compartirnos su vasto conocimiento en el no tan nuevo trending de contenedores el futuro de el computo e Internet hoy.

创建者 Marcos B

May 28, 2018

Nice course..

创建者 Guanlin H

Apr 20, 2018

nice course

创建者 LAWAL B H

Jun 17, 2018

Very interactive.

创建者 Carlos R

Jun 13, 2018

Muy bueno el curso.

创建者 Sebastian T

Jan 31, 2018

Good and concise introduction to Kubernetes

创建者 Yasheshkumar M

Apr 06, 2018

Great course for beginner to enter into cloud and operations world.

创建者 Peng Z

Dec 14, 2017

The lab work is very useful for me. I am glad to use Google Cloud Platform first time, and the lab work went well. I had already some experiences on docker, k8s, etc, which might help my lab work. I am now quite confident to use Google Cloud services in future if there is such project at work.

创建者 CESAR R

May 26, 2018

Muito bem elaborado pela equipe da Google. Este é o nosso futuro. Eu sou Google, seja você também.

创建者 Maximillian A

May 29, 2018

Great course and great lab tooling! I'll recommend the Coursera courses for my friends!!!!