Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,926 个评分
1,088 条评论

课程概述

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

热门审阅

JT

Nov 5, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 20, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

801 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 825 个评论(共 1,079 个)

创建者 Jiamu J

Sep 6, 2018

A nice helicopter view of Google ML! some of the user interface is different with the one demonstrated in the videos but it's not a big problem.

创建者 Ajitsinh S

Feb 12, 2020

The course is full of information and excellent content. The trainers are very good. There are certain technical issue with the lab/assignment.

创建者 Prakhar G

May 2, 2019

Great intro course, maybe a bit more explanation on google cloud services would have helped more otherwise great course with good hands on labs

创建者 Priyesh D

Oct 22, 2021

The overall course content is amazing. Got to know about few new terms. In my opinion there should be more detailed explanation at few stages.

创建者 Sridhar P

Apr 30, 2019

I could learn ML concepts at my own time and pace. I also learned how to use ML on cloud platform and use Google APIs in ML for real projects

创建者 Igor K

Oct 4, 2018

The first part is excellent. The second part is more Google product ads. Labs are not 100% up to date and some things are simply not working.

创建者 Javier B G

May 22, 2019

I think GIT usage for notebooks in Cloud Repositories should have been covered in the course as it is widely mentioned and never explained.

创建者 Jonathan A

Aug 8, 2018

It's a good advertisement for Google products. As the start to a specialization in ML, it seems a little over-the-top with advertisement.

创建者 Vincenzo T

Apr 3, 2019

A bit basic! Also I would have wished for more self-work and less copy-paste. However, I now know how to use part of the ML-google cloud

创建者 Prateek D

Jul 22, 2018

Could have been more elaborative, but very good course as an introductory course. Learnt some common pitfalls in Managing ML projects.

创建者 Kyle K

Dec 15, 2018

T

h

e

c

o

u

s

e

c

o

u

l

d

be more interactive, and hands on. I found too much was spoon-fed in the labs. More exploration should be encouraged.

创建者 Justus I

Jan 14, 2020

This course really simplifies how google does ML. It expatiates on Googles ML product and how to utilizes them in Production

创建者 Maneesh V S

Apr 22, 2020

It is a great course as an introduction to google cloud services. Mostly theory part is there. Lab sessions are excellent.

创建者 Abdulaziz A

Jan 26, 2019

It's great experience to start with awesome videos like these. Great organizing, materials and ways to deliver information

创建者 Puneet P

Oct 3, 2018

the course is well structured with right amount of details ,this course is more google focused and how does what it does

创建者 Vincent v R

Mar 4, 2018

A bit abstract in some areas, but very good in others. And the labs are nice to get some experience with the tooling.

创建者 Atharva M

May 27, 2020

It would have been better if the code was properly explained in module 5. Overall excellent course and fun to learn.

创建者 Rashmi B

Mar 21, 2019

The videos were easy to understand. External tools had proper set of instructions as to how to access various tools

创建者 Methila A M

Mar 9, 2021

this course is a very helpful one for getting the basic knowledge about how ML is applied in advanced technology.

创建者 Nadim F

Jan 8, 2019

As a novice machine learning engineer these high level lectures are best viewed in the end of the specialization.

创建者 Dana M

Jan 12, 2022

Some of the quizzes seemed to test material that wasn't covered in lecture. I like the section taught by Josh.

创建者 Edward J M

Aug 16, 2020

Felt a bit like an advertisement. But at the same time, as a beginner, I now like Google Cloud more than AWS.

创建者 Fabien C

Sep 7, 2020

Good except for the Bias / Inclusive ML which is either too short or too long, and not very clear overall

创建者 Brian R

Feb 17, 2019

Very high level so not for everyone; but very good intro to GCP and its services. Labs flowed smoothly.

创建者 Ameet K

Jun 27, 2018

Good basic introduction to google ML. Liked the Business processes and approaches to solving ML problems