Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,926 个评分
1,089 条评论

课程概述

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

热门审阅

JT

Nov 5, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 20, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

826 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 850 个评论(共 1,079 个)

创建者 Anthony B

Sep 30, 2020

Great intro to machine learning. A little 'salesy' which takes away from some of the general learning.

创建者 Prateek G

Feb 7, 2022

great course to get started on AI/ML concepts. the labs & tests are a little out of sync with content

创建者 Sarvesh V

Jun 3, 2020

Helps get a brief understanding of the fundamental working of machine learning on Google and use APIs.

创建者 Anand K M

Nov 19, 2018

Very nice course for understanding how google does machine learning using Google Cloud Platform (GCP).

创建者 Michał G

Feb 25, 2021

I prefer more labs sessions. Very interesting was google facets, but there are no labs how to use it.

创建者 Pavan e

May 4, 2020

it would be much more helpful , if the code that is pre written in the jupyter notebooks is explained

创建者 Venkata M T

Feb 7, 2020

Some of the labs were not working verbatim. Needed to make some changes to reflect the latest updates

创建者 Shihao W

Jul 4, 2018

The only problem I have so far is the first presenter keeps swinging and make me feel unprofessional.

创建者 Rupesh K

Apr 7, 2022

Few Practice courses needs detailed about how to setup the complete lab before we start the practice

创建者 Guo L

Jun 20, 2018

Good! It can be better if a highlighted dot can be added when directing step-by-step on the screen.

创建者 Amaan G

Jun 9, 2020

This is mostly information. I loved it anyway. All the information was the latest and up to date.

创建者 Şükrü O

Nov 5, 2018

A good introductory course to get know of the Google Cloud's capabilities and associated aspects.

创建者 Ammar J D

Oct 21, 2018

It was particularly interesting to hear Google's definition of ML and what problems it can solve.

创建者 meet

Jun 22, 2019

it is nice course for completely unknown with ML and cloud computing, but very easy for others.

创建者 PLN R

Oct 15, 2018

Nice way to begin stuff! Hoping to see amazing stuff in upcoming courses of the specialization!

创建者 Ruixin Y

Jun 3, 2018

I enjoy the course, but I really don't like the last question in quiz 5, it's a waste of time.

创建者 Akshit S

Jun 23, 2020

course was really great and I have learnt a lot from this course about google cloud services

创建者 Azucena C

Mar 28, 2019

Good intro to understanding how Machine Learning is utilized across several Google products.

创建者 Christopher B

May 9, 2021

Very informative, this covered a lot of material and helped my understanding of Google ML

创建者 Anantha P R

Jan 1, 2019

The course is good. I have downloaded all the video. organization of the lecture is good.

创建者 서영웅

Oct 21, 2018

It can give you the path of data processing using Google Cloud Platform. I recommand you.

创建者 Johan S

Sep 16, 2018

Good course. However there was a bit too much focus on Google APIs over Machine Learning.

创建者 Resve S

May 8, 2018

Good overview of business issues and practical use of ML, especially pre-trained engines.

创建者 Arron G H

Jul 29, 2020

A really nice well structured introductory course into how Google does Machine Learning.

创建者 Akash Y

Jan 26, 2019

Very well structured course. Highly recommended to getting started with cloud computing.