Chevron Left
返回到 How Google does Machine Learning

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 How Google does Machine Learning 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,920 个评分
1,086 条评论

课程概述

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

热门审阅

JT

Nov 5, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 20, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

筛选依据:

976 - How Google does Machine Learning 的 1000 个评论(共 1,077 个)

创建者 Muskan B

Oct 27, 2021

The course wasn't very easy to follow as there were codes and various terms that were used which not everyone would be familiar with. This course is not for a beginner for sure but also not for an advanced student. The delivery was amazing though. The content was ggrrreeaatttttt!

创建者 Raymond L

May 4, 2021

The main speaker was moving too much and not engaging enough. The course materials could be rearranged to facilitate better use of the colab. There were a very accented speaker, I think from Europe, who had terrible organization of speech and also bad pronunciation.

创建者 Ross B

Oct 23, 2018

Qwiklabs did not connect to all services on GCP properly. I had to setup my own environment. This should be fixed to ensure a better learning environment. Apart from this it provides a good intro to Google´s ML approach & strategy.

创建者 Troy P

Nov 6, 2021

Some really good parts (like bias,) but generally a bit out of sync with the platform. Also, the quiz questions often seem to be out of sync with the videos; either questions answered later in the course or not covered at all.

创建者 Cooper C

Jan 15, 2020

This course is just ok. It is not interactive and I don't feel that I learned much when compared with other ML courses. I expected to work through the lab assignments rather than to simply click through them.

创建者 Augusto L d C S

Apr 5, 2020

Muita teoria, pouquíssima prática e alguns materiais desatualizados. Mas em geral, ainda um bom curso para uma visão geral sobre ML. Ainda acho que um único vídeo de 40min resolveria todo esse conteúdo.

创建者 Kris W

Oct 6, 2018

Some labs need to be updated (since GCP has been updated), but overall the course was informative. Also there is a quiz with formatting that makes it impossible to know how to answer. Please fix this.

创建者 Kumar D

Sep 13, 2020

This course was more of like everything about google, and what google did etc etc. and less focused on actual teaching.

Even though I am going to take the next course and will see what i get there.

创建者 Andrew P (

Mar 4, 2022

A lot of repeated comments from the presenters that makes the course longer than needed. I know it is the beginning of the series, but it seemed like a sales pitch instead of a training.

创建者 Abhijeet s

Jan 24, 2019

Good course to get started. I personally didn't like the idea of using sandboxes for teaching instead I would have appreciated to use our own account with the free 300 dollar credit.

创建者 Alexandru S

May 26, 2018

Very basic and short.

Some good information about the ML APIs, but very, very easy to pass and all code is copy and paste. Calling this Intermediate is a big stretch.

创建者 Shovan B

May 2, 2020

It could be better if lab challenges were described in more detail. For image characteristic what should be the type, from where it can be known was not explained.

创建者 Charles O

Jul 6, 2018

Course was good but to expensive..Could not pay for it because I lost my Job as a Solution Architect in one of the leading Global IT company ..Not Google

创建者 Eduardo F Z

May 5, 2020

The labs should be available to people that only want to learn and not to achieve the certificate. What's the point in this learning restriction?

创建者 Ritayan G

Mar 28, 2020

Starts off in a very drab and boring manner, but the hands on labs were very interesting. The ML APIs introduced in the end were revolutionary.

创建者 Aurian N

Apr 14, 2019

This course is good if you want to learn google cloud but there is not much related to machine learning. Mainly presenting google tools

创建者 Rahul K

Oct 6, 2018

It was way too clumsy. Google could have put it in simpler and not so boring way. People expect a lot more from google than this.

创建者 Dimitry I

Oct 28, 2019

I guess it wasn't what I really expected. Mostly a showcase of Google technologies and not a course where you get to learn much.

创建者 Billu

Mar 13, 2019

Good big-picture introduction. Course is completely out of sync with the Google Cloud Platform UI, so it is really exasperating.

创建者 vijay k

Jul 28, 2018

It gave the basic introduction of how to use google API of ML, not explained about how it is achieved, like algorithm logic

创建者 selvaraj m

May 27, 2019

There were many places where the downloaded libraries in the qwicklabs that didn't match with the code given in the course

创建者 Ramin A

May 31, 2018

I enjoyed the small talks about having successful AI startups very much, but the labs didn't teach me much of anything.

创建者 MANQUAT G

May 17, 2018

The code provided is sometime not uptodate and some resources (like photos or other files) are not available anymore...

创建者 Srinivasan D

Jul 25, 2020

The lecture on politics, cloaked as inclusiveness, could have been avoided. Rest of the training was ok.

创建者 Ron Z

Jan 15, 2019

Course is quite basic. The video is broken into very small snippets which makes watching quite jarring