Chevron Left
返回到 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市

学生对 隆德大学 提供的 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,930 个评分
649 条评论

课程概述

How can we shape our urban development towards sustainable and prosperous futures? This course explores sustainable cities as engines for greening the economy. We place cities in the context of sustainable urban transformation and climate change. Sustainable urban transformation refers to structural transformation processes – multi-dimensional and radical change – that can effectively direct urban development towards ambitious sustainability and climate goals. We connect the key trends of urbanization, decarbonisation and sustainability. We examine visions, experiments and innovations in urban areas. And we look at practices (what is happening in cities at present) and opportunities (what are the possibilities for cities going forwards into the future). This course provides key examples of activities to promote sustainable cities in Scandinavia, Europe and around the world. We bring together a collection of diverse short films and key short readings on sustainable cities as well as interactive forums and a practical assignment to create an online learning community. This course is produced by Lund University in cooperation with WWF Cities and ICLEI - Local Governments for Sustainability. It is available for free to everyone, everywhere!...

热门审阅

SV
Sep 28, 2019

This course has been approached not just for academic purpose but also it is a moral oligation to carry forward what has been taught. I thank the authorities and faculties who have made presentations.

MB
Mar 14, 2019

Really interesting course. I recommend it for all people who want to now how are cities need to act for sustainable development of our cities, how to prevent earth from fast increasing c02 footprint.

筛选依据:

151 - 绿色经济:可持续发展的城市 的 175 个评论(共 636 个)

创建者 Merleides d R O M

Jun 7, 2020

Las lecturas son muy interesantes, además, te muestran lo que las demás ciudades estan haciendo para trabajar en la sostenibilidad. Muy interesante

创建者 Narendra N

Nov 22, 2019

Excellent course, very well structured and easily explained, an essential for all of those are involved in making the cities green and sustainable.

创建者 Rogelio A P E

Sep 10, 2019

I liked a lot. Congratulations to all team members of Lund University. The quality of the videos was great and the lectures were very interesting.

创建者 Atul T

Mar 30, 2020

I recommend it. Greening the Economy: Sustainable Cities will be a good choice for energy engineers for understanding sustainability more deeply

创建者 Shashini I Y

Nov 13, 2020

Really interesting course. I thank all the professors and Lund University. I learned many Green solutions and how to develop sustainable cities.

创建者 Rinzing S

Sep 13, 2020

This course has provided me a great platform to learn about sustainability, while providing great study materials and case studies to refer to.

创建者 John R

Sep 4, 2020

Gave me a new insight on need of enabling sustainability within our cities. Cities are the main focus because most urban dwellers reside here.

创建者 Garnelo J A C

Sep 1, 2020

It is indeed a wonderful experience to learn so much about how to create sustainable cities from brilliant professors and international peers.

创建者 Sanchit B

May 20, 2020

I learnt that the world will be in great crisis if the steps are not taken today. I am shocked and kind of worried about the future generation

创建者 Muhammad I S

Jul 4, 2019

this course help me to increase my knowledge, particulary in Sustainable Cities area. I Hope I can enroll others course in any specific theme.

创建者 Perminder D

May 30, 2018

It is a very interesting course. the course material is though provoking about planning and policies required to make our cities sustainable.

创建者 Khanya N

Sep 15, 2017

Very informative course as it made me aware how other cities worldwide especially in the Nordic countries are doing in greening their cities.

创建者 Tinuade P

Jul 12, 2019

Very informative knowledge sharing from the lectures and great examples of cities that are on the forefront of sustainability and resiliency

创建者 Pablo E M H

Aug 18, 2020

Fantastic course, highly recommended. Contents were outstanding, and the project was a really good activity to put everything into practice

创建者 Olamilekan O

Aug 15, 2020

From start to finish, This course was Awesome. the videos were so easy to understand and the teachers were topnotch. I highly recommend it.

创建者 Janae M

Sep 24, 2019

Enjoyable course, illuminating material, it has given me hope as well as a personal projection of where to take my own business. Thank you!

创建者 Arslan H

Aug 10, 2016

very impressive ..tons of things to learn in this course. this course has created a lust in me to lean more and more about my surroundings.

创建者 Donna D

Nov 29, 2020

I enjoyed this class, especially the opportunity to write an essay and evaluate my peer's essays. I wish there had been at least two more!

创建者 Yogesh A

Dec 4, 2017

A great experience, got to know that world has so many cities adopting a very unique style in dealing with the sustainability of the city.

创建者 Mónica V

Feb 6, 2018

All the information was very clear, interesting and useful, the practical examples in each week were very enlightening and inspirational.

创建者 Sakshi G

Oct 13, 2017

Highly informative course where now I am motivated to work my best towards the issues at hand in my city and work towards sustainability.

创建者 Gourpada D

May 21, 2020

Enjoyed a lot; Thanks everyone who were involved in course design,development and presentation. Learning is always fun...happy learning!

创建者 Manish c v

Jul 3, 2020

vey well explained and communicated but please updates the information. some of the information provided is pertaining to 2015 and 2016

创建者 Kylie P

Jan 30, 2018

This class is fantastic! I've learned an incredible amount and I feel that the information is relevant and up to date. Very happy with

创建者 Lachlan A

Oct 7, 2020

The course contained a fantastic array of free resources and supported the learner diligently through the knowledge building process.