Chevron Left
返回到 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字

学生对 北京大学 提供的 Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 的评价和反馈

4.7
334 个评分
106 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to "Chinese Characters for beginner"! This is an elementary course on learning Chinese characters. Together, we will start from the basic element of Chinese characters-- Strokes. Then we will learn 1,200 basic Chinese words composed of 240 commonly used Chinese characters, which begin with “一”(one), including pronunciation, shape and meaning, so that to improve the learning effect. ① Each Chinese character is with pinyin; ② Each Chinese character is shown in the form of animation in the process of writing, namely strokes; ③ English translation is used on the Chinese character can be a word itself. Other Chinese characters can not be independent of words are the characters of. The English translation of this kind of characters is marked in parentheses; ④ Each Chinese word is accompanied by Pinyin, English translation and picture, which is easy to understand; ⑤ There are proper exercises at the end of each lesson. Good luck !...
筛选依据:

76 - Chinese Characters for beginner 汉字 的 100 个评论(共 105 个)

创建者 Tharavit P

Jul 07, 2020

good

创建者 Eneshka

Jun 22, 2020

谢谢您!

创建者 PHUONG N K

May 07, 2019

GOOD

创建者 MISS P M

May 30, 2020

很好

创建者 natchaya y

May 09, 2020

-

创建者 Alice M L

Jun 19, 2020

I self-learned Chinese by watching a lot of shows and listening to music. So, I am pretty fluent in listening and can speak a little. But I could not read or write, so this was the perfect course for me. I enjoyed the material and the pace it was going. I've noticed that I'm beginning to recognize more Chinese characters as I sometimes need to research Chinese companies for work, and I can read them when I am watching tv shows. The only thing I wish it taught was the different sounds because it does get confusing when the words are the same characters but different sounds.

创建者 Anna G L

Feb 18, 2017

La cantidad de caracteres que se deben aprender semanalmente es demasiado grande. Está muy bien explicado todo, pero en el caso de los tests, sería positivo poder contar con la traducción de las frases al inglés, para poder comprobar que hemos entendido bien su significado.

创建者 Marios M

Mar 20, 2017

Great step-by-step introduction to Chinese Characters! Filled with historical background to help understand the underlying meaning of the characters and not just the image.

It would be nice to have a complete vocabulary for the whole class that we can download and use!

创建者 Juergen S

May 17, 2017

It is a good starting course if you already understand some basic Chinese and its structure, however it is still difficult to remember and recognize characters, revise, practice and more practice then it all becomes clearer

创建者 Phạm L

Jun 20, 2017

great course for beginner.

i'm from VietNam , too be interested in this course

it's too useful for me to repair step by step learn China like native language.

thank you very much who conduct this course

创建者 Wanvipa P

Jan 08, 2017

This course is good for someone who has the basic knowledge about Chinese language and wants to study more. It should be better when there are the sentences examples of using each word.

创建者 Lucía P

Mar 16, 2019

It's a great course. You will have to do a big efford to understand all but finally you will learn a lot, and you will see Chinese characters in other perspective.

创建者 Kate S

Aug 09, 2019

Extremely useful especially in conjunction with "Chinese for Beginners" and "More Chinese for Beginners". There were just a few errors in videos and in the tests.

创建者 Kavita T

Jan 16, 2020

It is a very good course but sometimes the sound in the video is very low and it is difficult to hear things and Chinese is all about listening to the tones

创建者 Shaunda

Oct 08, 2018

This course video is slower but longer then the other courses. But I like that the book came with the course. Now I have a reference to keep with me.

创建者 Andreo V R d S

Dec 28, 2016

It was easy to learn several chinese characters. But some grammar was demanded in the exercises, although it was not taught during the course.

创建者 luisray

Jul 19, 2019

esta bien diseñado el curso, con tiempo, pero el idioma chino es complicado en aprender, me costo mucho llegar hasta acá, gracias

创建者 Luis M

Apr 17, 2020

Very interesting. It's also quite helpful in making you learn characters. You need some previous knowledge of Chinese, though.

创建者 Virginia W

May 17, 2019

Challenging for a first timer, but well set out and good pace.

创建者 K S S d S

Jul 17, 2019

very intersting and fun introduction to chinese characters ..

创建者 Polpipat P

May 15, 2020

Some videos sound quality isn't good.

创建者 Herschel

Oct 07, 2019

很有用,我很喜欢!谢谢您们!我很爱这个course.

创建者 Rogayah Y

Aug 26, 2017

With so little instruction about the words it was difficult to understand the choice of words in a sentence and their use. My translations of some of the sentences in the quiz at the end of each session was sometimes a matter of guesswork, inspired or not, it was without insight. Will that come later?

I did feel that my written Chinese has improved through looking at the way the characters were formed within the grid. Of that I have no complaint. All in all I felt that the course stretched me and I have benefitted from it.

创建者 Чупрова А А

May 24, 2019

there was quite a lot of typos. also in some exercises in tests there was no right answers at all according to the results i got after rewriting tests for 3 times.

创建者 Benjamin K

Jul 05, 2019

Good basics, but lacking explanation especially in the practice tests, because sometimes complex sentences are shown, which were never taught.