Chevron Left
返回到 硬件安全

学生对 马里兰大学帕克分校 提供的 硬件安全 的评价和反馈

4.3
597 个评分
113 条评论

课程概述

In this course, we will study security and trust from the hardware perspective. Upon completing the course, students will understand the vulnerabilities in current digital system design flow and the physical attacks to these systems. They will learn that security starts from hardware design and be familiar with the tools and skills to build secure and trusted hardware....

热门审阅

FK

Aug 2, 2019

Great course, very helpful. The content is well organised and you need to have all the require knowledge, otherwise you won't get it.

TC

Jun 27, 2020

Well presented course that could use a bit of tweaking in terms of the quizzes, but altogether a well composed learning experience.

筛选依据:

101 - 硬件安全 的 111 个评论(共 111 个)

创建者 Mikael C

Nov 22, 2017

Simple or hard concepts are explain in the same amount of time.

创建者 Łukasz D

May 16, 2017

Only two stars because of poor quality of videos.

创建者 Andrew E

Jun 21, 2020

unfortunately the instructor has a bad accent i found many difficulties in understanding this course in addition to that the course requires many prerequisites which i think is not existing in any person who are not graduated from any major related to computer science "as me !!" i am totally upset i actually lost money and time by watching this course and i'm not happy to tell you that but this is the truth . this is the only course in cyber-security track i really regretted by watching and paying for it

创建者 Suhaib O

Dec 21, 2016

Poor presentation skills (mostly reading slides)

Unclear and inconsistent in what pre-requisite knowledge is needed for the course (in one place he assumes one does not know digital logic, but then later he assumes you know hardware languages, fpga design, etc.).

Was a waste of time, shame on Coursera that pre-requisite knowledge was removed from the site.

创建者 Dan T

Feb 14, 2019

The course is awful, let's be honest. Complete waste of money. There's no recommended reading and the content is not easy to understand by itself, due to it being poorly put together.I wish I could get a refund, but cancelling will have to do.

创建者 Philippe A

Dec 23, 2016

The most boring course i have ever done in my life... Soporific course, Content interesting, but professor is just reading slides, with reading mistakes every 2-3 words. I would not recommend this course at all.

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 26, 2016

The material used for this course is so old that makes me feel I'm taking a course in the 90's. The narration is very dull and therefore hard to follow. Really disappointing.

创建者 Brett K

Jul 19, 2016

The quality of the slides, video, and presentation in this course is much lower than those offered by this Speciality or coursera in general. Very disappointed in this.

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 29, 2016

Very slow paced and boring. The instructor is not good at teaching.

创建者 Julio V U

Sep 14, 2020

No interactive, instructor very boring!

创建者 alireza r

May 29, 2017

very boring. Just reading from slides.