Chevron Left
返回到 马的课程:基本护理和管理介绍

学生对 佛罗里达大学 提供的 马的课程:基本护理和管理介绍 的评价和反馈

4.9
748 个评分
322 条评论

课程概述

There are over 100 million horses, donkeys and mules in the world today and owners of these animals can be found on almost every continent and in almost every society. The Horse Course will cover many unique aspects of equine ownership and touch upon the science behind many of today’s management practices....

热门审阅

ES
Jul 6, 2020

Great course. A must have for all horse lovers. The instructor explained everything in a way that I could understand and grow from. I have learned so much thanks to this course and greatly enjoyed it!

TC
Sep 8, 2018

I have learnt so much by taking this course, so thorough and engaging, ill be sad to not be studying this on my evenings anymore for sure.\n\n100% recommend. Thankyou for holding such a great course.

筛选依据:

101 - 马的课程:基本护理和管理介绍 的 125 个评论(共 317 个)

创建者 Sandi B

Feb 5, 2016

This was a great course as an introductory course. For me it worked as a great refresher course and supported my management process I currently have in place.

创建者 Tonia

Mar 17, 2018

Such a well-rounded class. The professor was excellent and the material completely relevant to all things need for the basic care of horses. Highly recommend!

创建者 ASHLEY P

May 27, 2018

This course is amazing! Very easy, yet very informative! The instructor is easy to understand and very personable. I recommend this course to everyone!

创建者 Tammie T

May 5, 2016

Great informative course for anyone who owns or wishes to own an equid. All basics that any owner should know are covered as well as many more topics.

创建者 Karen W

Nov 4, 2020

I was surprised at the amount of content in the course and feel I have learned a lot. Thank you for the many hours spent putting this course together

创建者 Vale

Jun 23, 2020

Un curso en el que se puede aprender demasiado, está súper completo y aparte los que amamos animales como los caballos lo podemos dizfrutar un montón

创建者 Julie B

May 5, 2020

This course was very fun to participate in. It had lots of great and important information. If I had the choice to take it again I definitely would.

创建者 Edwin M

Jul 9, 2017

This was an excellent introduction to horses as well as the basic care they require, I learned a great deal as well it was fun and challenging.

创建者 Elizabeth S

Oct 1, 2020

This is a really helpful and useful course and I truly appreciate all the time the professor has put into these lectures creating this course!

创建者 Linda M

Mar 8, 2016

Great course! Great presentations and well structured! Would've been nice to get some answers from the professional on the discussion board...

创建者 Patricia B A

Jul 9, 2019

I loved this course! I learned so much! I feel that all the information is substantial for someone that has or wants to have a horse one day.

创建者 Emeli K W

Mar 8, 2018

great course! I learned a lot of new things and things I allready knew about was confirmed :) I think my horse was glad I took this course ;)

创建者 D.r : G M A

Apr 13, 2020

I was pleased to learn from you ... more than a wonderful course ... with full love and appreciation

Veterinarian Ghazwan Muhammad Al-Sheikh

创建者 Cornelius d P

Oct 5, 2019

Thank you Dr, Chris and the team. It's a great course. Very well presented with lots of fun activities to help memorize all the information.

创建者 Michelle H

Feb 19, 2016

Love the teacher! Even though the full course hasn't started yet, I loved the introduction and can't wait to get started on the full course!

创建者 Dominika W

Jul 29, 2018

The course was truly great, well prepared and included all the specific knowledge on high level! I am very satisfied of joining the course!

创建者 K B

Dec 28, 2019

The Coursera and Dr. Mortenson teams did and excellent job with this course. I highly recommend it! I’d love more courses about horses.

创建者 Linda T

Apr 18, 2018

Really enjoying this course, I would say it was higher than just a basic course, but very interesting and offering so much information.

创建者 ROBIN B

Sep 18, 2020

Great class, just the right level of information to learn, but not too much to become overwhelmed. Professor was fun and enthusiastic.

创建者 Elli M

Apr 30, 2018

Great course! Covers a large breadth of topics from hoof anatomy to breeding. Even as a more experienced horse person I learned a lot.

创建者 gemma g

Apr 11, 2017

As not owning a horse myself i feel this was great information to encounter. I feel this gives me an inmsite into equids as a whole.

创建者 Kathrine m

Dec 27, 2020

if you are considering buying a horse for the first time then doo this course it will help/prevent the many mistakes made by owners

创建者 Vanessa S D

Nov 27, 2017

Me gusto como el orden como lo dan, la información aporto mucho a mi practica diaria. El Dr. fue muy profesional y domina el tema.

创建者 Valery A

Aug 5, 2016

Хорошо структурированный материал, преподнесен наглядно и доходчиво, касается основных вопросов, связанных с содержанием лошадей.

创建者 Ignacio S L

Feb 4, 2021

It is a complete and general course about equid cares. It has tons of interesting and important information. Totally recommended