Chevron Left
返回到 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程

学生对 约翰霍普金斯大学 提供的 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的评价和反馈

4.7
13,827 个评分
4,818 条评论

课程概述

Do you realize that the only functionality of a web application that the user directly interacts with is through the web page? Implement it poorly and, to the user, the server-side becomes irrelevant! Today’s user expects a lot out of the web page: it has to load fast, expose the desired service, and be comfortable to view on all devices: from a desktop computers to tablets and mobile phones. In this course, we will learn the basic tools that every web page coder needs to know. We will start from the ground up by learning how to implement modern web pages with HTML and CSS. We will then advance to learning how to code our pages such that its components rearrange and resize themselves automatically based on the size of the user’s screen. You’ll be able to code up a web page that will be just as useful on a mobile phone as on a desktop computer. No “pinch and zoom” required! Last but certainly not least, we will get a thorough introduction to the most ubiquitous, popular, and incredibly powerful language of the web: Javascript. Using Javascript, you will be able to build a fully functional web application that utilizes Ajax to expose server-side functionality and data to the end user....

热门审阅

SM

Jun 10, 2020

Actually the best online course i hv ever learnt,especially the professor yaakov is quiet outstanding.And a field trip in a online course sounds rare and good!!Thank You Coursera and yakkov for this!!

MA

Mar 20, 2022

This course was short but very informative and very helpful for an aspiring leader like myself. It also helped me understand how to view or understand when I receive feedback. I highly recommend it!!

筛选依据:

101 - 面向 Web 开发者的 HTML、CSS 与 Javascript 课程 的 125 个评论(共 4,813 个)

创建者 Kafi M

Nov 13, 2020

too slow

创建者 gita p s s

Apr 12, 2022

This course is amazing. I have learn a ton and it was fun! I learn not only html, css and javacript. But also how to make the website being responsive, how to using bootstrap, learn ajax, also how to using github. Too much I get from this course. Many many thanks to Coursera, Johns Hopkin University and of course, our amazing Instructor Mr Yakoov Chaikin for giving me this course for free. I am being more confident on my way to change my career as front end developer. All the best for us.

创建者 Abu A

May 6, 2021

I enjoyed all the courses of HTML, CSS and Java Script for Web Developers

very much. Its very helpful Course for Web Developers.

I learn various things related to Web development and completely enjoyed it.

I want to thank Yaakov Sir as he's presence is a motivating for me.

Thank you sir for teaching me all the concepts especially JS.

Time to Time Project is also good as it helps to furnish the concept we studied.

创建者 Jonathan K

Jan 3, 2022

Very Useful. You can learn the basics of HTML, CSS, JS. Moreover, It contains not only basic fundamentals but internal logics and patterns which is important to know. The bootstrap version and some libs are quite out dated but the purpose of this lecture is learning basics, not frameworks. It is enough to learn the basics and fundamentals. Thanks for the lecture.

创建者 Ali W

Aug 30, 2021

I am a Computer Science student currently and I have taken this course to get to know the basics of Web development. I would rate this course 5 star because of the mod and quality of teaching. Would recommend it to everybody who wants to learn the basics of HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

创建者 Emmanouil K

May 7, 2021

Great course, offering a wide area of information, from using github and git to HTML, CSS, Bootstrap and JavaScript. Also a bit more advanced than many other courses but surely worth it.

创建者 Mannix P

Mar 1, 2022

As a beginner, I enjoyed the course and learned a lot. A bit out dated but you learn how to research what needs to be fixed in your code. All in All it is a very good course.

创建者 Nariman M

May 2, 2021

This course is helpful for my foundation in web development. Somethings are outdated but main point is learning. And if you want, you can learn everything from anything.

创建者 Muhammad U M

May 5, 2021

It was quite a good experience and everything was just amazing. Especial thanks to Sir who told everything in detail.

创建者 Christian H W

May 8, 2021

Amazing course/1 if you are looking to ramp up your web development skillsets this is definitely the course to take.

创建者 Ayesh A

Apr 9, 2016

A really enthusiastic and a practical course. The presenter does a good job in presenting the course.

创建者 Patrick J C M

May 4, 2021

Fue un curso excelente, espero volver a tomar otro curso de Yaakov lo mas pronto posible. Gracias

创建者 Muhammed İ K

May 3, 2021

It was an amazing experience, Yaakov Chaikin is the one of the best Instructors in Coursera

创建者 Maziar R

May 5, 2021

It was and amazing course and I could review what I've already learned. Thank you Coursera

创建者 Ashley J K

May 14, 2021

Great course, and teacher. I learned much more than I expected. Thanks, Yaakov!

创建者 Ken G

May 7, 2021

Great course. Slightly dated in terms of the tech, but still really good.

创建者 Jesse B

May 15, 2021

Great good dynamic course of theoretical and practical teaching.

创建者 Jubayar H S

May 4, 2021

It's a great course to learn HTML, CSS, JavaScript in depth.

创建者 SaiNagaVignesh B

May 10, 2021

This Course is wonderful. Lecture teaching is wonderful.

创建者 Digvijay K

May 8, 2021

explain very well each topics with good examples

创建者 Komal H

May 7, 2021

This course has require knowledge for beginners.

创建者 Akshay k

May 4, 2021

Best course for front-end development

创建者 Alejandro A

May 15, 2021

I have learnt a lot. A great course.

创建者 Aadithya S

May 14, 2021

The course was really good!!

创建者 Chandrasekar A

May 11, 2021

Excellent learning acadamy