Chevron Left
返回到 IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery 的评价和反馈

4.6
479 个评分
116 条评论

课程概述

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

热门审阅

KA

Jan 5, 2022

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

TP

Jun 12, 2022

the content is content, but it's for intermediate and beginners only. for those who aim above 7+, i personally advise you to stick on your grammar book instead of taking a shortcut here

筛选依据:

26 - IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery 的 50 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Thomas P

Jun 13, 2022

the content is content, but it's for intermediate and beginners only. for those who aim above 7+, i personally advise you to stick on your grammar book instead of taking a shortcut here

创建者 ANDRES R

Mar 5, 2022

I don't have much room to compare your course for now but overall it targers the key aspects of the necessary skills to succeed in the writing section of the IELTS test.

创建者 Nguyen N T

Jul 20, 2022

excellent course. The course content is very detailed. The downside of course is probably that the volume of the video is quite low. but the rest is very good.

创建者 Мустапаева О

May 22, 2022

Очень понравился курс: качественный и информативный!!! Будет очень полезен всем, кто нуждается в навыках для сдачи экзамена IELTS! Спасибо огромное!!!!!!!!

创建者 Seema S

Feb 26, 2022

It was a wonderful experience to complete this course and the content really met my expectation.I would recommend it to others too.

创建者 shadi e

Jun 26, 2022

This was a really amazing course for me that helped become familiar with this section of ielts exam. thanks alot!

创建者 hasnain B

Jul 24, 2022

The teacher and all the content for this course were amazing. Coursera is the best platform for online education

创建者 MUHAMMAD Z

Apr 9, 2022

I learned a lot from this course . The course materials is awsome and the way instructor taught is very good.

创建者 Đỗ T M Á

Sep 11, 2021

i really like the course related to Ielts. Hoping the tutor will be share how to boost the ideas in writing<3

创建者 htikehtike w

Jan 16, 2022

T​his course is very suitable for the students who are taking the IELTS exam. It is very effective course.

创建者 Michelle A

Mar 4, 2022

The IELTS writing section helped to know the important aspects of a good essay. I am grateful

创建者 sameender r

Jun 3, 2021

The best course I had regarding IELTS with adequate and precise content that is needed

创建者 Waseem L

Oct 9, 2021

Its very helpful for English language approving and also important for IELTS exams.

创建者 Lim Y L

Dec 9, 2021

The course was useful, I have gotten some ideas to prepare for IELTS writing skills

创建者 TUẤN N Đ A

Mar 25, 2022

Good course! Providing learners with comprehensive informations and related tips.

创建者 Hsu D

Dec 29, 2021

It is really helpful to me. It is obvious that I am improved at writing skills.

创建者 ABDULLAH A

Sep 9, 2021

Very good writing skills course to all students who intend to take IELTS test.

创建者 Omar K

Jun 25, 2022

Very good course for tips & tricks to excel in the writing section of IELTS.

创建者 Alamin H

Sep 12, 2021

The course is really good enough. It is helpful to me. Thank you.

创建者 Bhavin J

Apr 20, 2022

1) Easy to Understand

2) Specific Inputs

3) Detailed explanation

创建者 Eri M

Jan 25, 2022

It is a perfect course to have more tolls for the IELTS.

创建者 Mayte S C M

Jul 16, 2021

Really good course, it helps a lot for IELTS preparation

创建者 Luisabel P P V

Oct 31, 2021

Pretty simple to understand; not boring at all. Thanks!

创建者 Anees m

Nov 20, 2021

here you can improve you english.

Thank you coursera!