Chevron Left
返回到 IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery 的评价和反馈

4.6
484 个评分

课程概述

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

热门审阅

KA

Jan 5, 2022

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

TP

Jun 12, 2022

the content is content, but it's for intermediate and beginners only. for those who aim above 7+, i personally advise you to stick on your grammar book instead of taking a shortcut here

筛选依据:

76 - IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery 的 100 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Qin L

Aug 24, 2021

Very useful!

创建者 Mavlyuda I

Jul 21, 2022

I loved it.

创建者 Ammar Y H H

Jul 18, 2021

Its amazing

创建者 Nash

Apr 4, 2022

Its Good.

创建者 Joseph A

Sep 12, 2021

very good

创建者 huan f

Mar 27, 2022

it works

创建者 MD.MOJAMMEL H

Mar 13, 2022

Amazing

创建者 Ahmed A A

Nov 4, 2021

helpful

创建者 amr a

Jun 8, 2022

GREAT

创建者 Meteb B R

Jan 16, 2022

good

创建者 AISHWARYA G

Jul 29, 2021

good

创建者 Samarth S

Jun 18, 2021

Nice

创建者 Sanaa H

Jun 17, 2021

5

创建者 Tania D

Jun 23, 2022

O​verall, the course is greatly structured and provides a lot of information, but there were some questions in quizes that were not covered in the materials, especially in the last quiz at least half the questions were not discussed in the videos or materials provided.

创建者 Nuzhut T

Nov 27, 2021

The audio quality was not good enough for me to listen as the volume was too low for which I had to face some difficulty while listening to the lecture. This is the only problem.

创建者 Shawdik D

Nov 1, 2021

V​ery informative and the instructor is very professional and as well as friendly. I highly reccomend this course for every IELTS examination taking candidates.

创建者 Amin k

Dec 31, 2021

This Course gives you some useful tips about how you should structure your IELTS writings to get better band scores.

创建者 Muhammad D K

Feb 8, 2022

It was an excellent course work, covered almost every aspect of the writing module.

创建者 Saurav K

Mar 6, 2022

Good presentation of the basic structure of the writing part

创建者 Jimmy H

Jul 16, 2021

Structural and easy to understand. More like for beginners.

创建者 Rosario c G y H

May 13, 2022

I would like to get feedback from experts about my essays.

创建者 ALIZODA P A

Jul 16, 2021

great information from this I got

thanks for everything

创建者 Wah W K

May 18, 2022

excellent course with helpful tips and strategies.

创建者 Rudi J B

Jul 10, 2022

would be better if you fix the audio. thank you

创建者 PENUEL B S

Dec 17, 2021

It was very helpful and simple to understand.