Chevron Left
返回到 Myocardial Infarction

学生对 苏黎世大学 提供的 Myocardial Infarction 的评价和反馈

4.8
238 个评分
57 条评论

课程概述

Cardiovascular diseases are – according to the (World Health Organization (WHO) – the number one cause of death globally. Myocardial infarction (heart attack) is the most prominent under the Cardiovascular diseases. In Switzerland alone, the risk to develop a coronary heart disease during life time is around 25% for men and 18% for women. Most cardiovascular diseases can be prevented by addressing behavioral risk factors, the understanding of these risk factors, their mechanisms and impact on the cardiovascular system. In this context our course aims to approach the complex field of myocardial infarction in two respects: medical education and awareness of a broader audience....

热门审阅

WA
Feb 14, 2020

This course is very helpful for Medical and biological sciences people. The layout of the course is very interactive and easy to understand. Thanks, Coursera

FG
Oct 14, 2020

it is one of the most interesting courses I have ever studied, the doctor is really amazing and has easy language and cover most of topics In a simple way

筛选依据:

26 - Myocardial Infarction 的 50 个评论(共 58 个)

创建者 MARION A C G

Jan 26, 2021

Very useful, explanations clear and detailed, good quality information

创建者 MAYURI P

Jul 4, 2020

thankyou so much for the lessons. all of them were helpful. thankyou .

创建者 Krish S P

Jul 8, 2020

An excellent course, just do it, don't need to think further

创建者 Padma P D

Jul 1, 2020

Thank you to all Doctors/ Professors! It is of great help!

创建者 Iliyan Y

Jun 18, 2018

Fantastic course!Good luck! Dr.Iliyan Yurukov

创建者 Mariana B M

Jul 24, 2020

EU AMEI MUITO! OBRIGADA PELA OPORTUNIDADE

创建者 Juan P A

Jun 16, 2020

Es un gran curso, aprendí mucho! Gracias

创建者 Ahmed E m f

Apr 18, 2018

thanks alot .that helped me in my study

创建者 Andrew E

May 10, 2020

verrrry helpful course thanks too much

创建者 Dina A A G

Sep 7, 2020

Amazing course and very informative

创建者 Abdurrahman H

May 30, 2020

easy and very informative course

创建者 Eduardo H H M

Dec 6, 2020

Well organized and interesting

创建者 Eduardo M

Dec 29, 2019

VERY USEFUL, I RECOMMEND IT !

创建者 Navaneeth

May 23, 2020

very nice,very informative .

创建者 Raneen A A A

Sep 24, 2020

It's great course

创建者 Raúl S R H

Oct 17, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 MD N H

Jun 6, 2020

great experience

创建者 Filiberto L

Apr 18, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE

创建者 SONIA T S

Nov 4, 2020

Muchas gracias

创建者 KAREN U M

Oct 7, 2020

Pretty good!

创建者 SHAKIL A

Sep 1, 2020

amazing!

创建者 JAVİD M

Nov 8, 2020

good

创建者 Sandra T C R

Sep 14, 2020

I think is a really good course for a review, in case you already have the knowledge about the topics, because can help you to organize your study time, but it will be better if we're able to see more information about ECG and the pharmacology and therapeutics of the drugs using for the treatment of this diseases.

创建者 ANGEL L D G

Mar 21, 2020

Curso de gran utilidad, conceptos claros emitidos por los expertos; pero algunos exámenes complejos ya que tienen preguntas donde no se aclara si solo una o varias son las respuestas correctas, Además en los videos y en las lecturas complementarias NO se mencionan los conceptos que se están interrogando.

创建者 Helly G

Sep 3, 2020

A good, theoretical approach to help you begin to understand myocardial infarction and heart failure. It covers most of their relevent aspects. I would have liked to see some ECG and case-based learning in this course. Nonetheless, the teachers and recommended readings are really great!