Chevron Left
返回到 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的评价和反馈

4.8
956 个评分
277 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

热门审阅

D

May 27, 2022

A very informative course.I have gained knowledge about the principles and control of infection and also the concepts of decontamination, waste management and the effect, if not being taken care of.

SA

May 7, 2022

The course is very awesome. It was very precise and i learnt a lot which i am going to apply the knowledge i had in my nursing practice. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to take this course.

筛选依据:

76 - Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的 100 个评论(共 271 个)

创建者 Redvers F C

Jun 19, 2020

An absolutely superb course that is extremely interesting, informative and educational with lots of great lectures and fun acters.

创建者 Ankita M

Jul 13, 2020

Amazing course. So engaging and different from any other course I've taken! Only question remains- what was Dimitri's motive!!!!!

创建者 Katrina M M

May 21, 2020

This course is very significant not only for infection cntrol teams but either for students and professionals. Thank u very much

创建者 Cherylann W

Jun 1, 2020

I work in the Housekeeping department of a hotel, and with the current situation, I thought it would be a great course to take.

创建者 Funmi A

Aug 18, 2020

The course beats my expectation and I felt so great having completed it. I am more equipped and a proud learner on coursera.

创建者 Zoehriya A

Aug 4, 2020

Very interactive and videos really help you understand the material, especially for those going into a clinical setting.

创建者 Jeannette J

May 8, 2020

I learned so many things from this course. Very helpful. The content was easy to understand. The format was engaging.

创建者 Sonia D H

May 31, 2020

This course was very entertaining and informative at the same time. I was hooked to the little series they had. Amazing

创建者 Siska N H

Sep 13, 2020

It really adds to my knowledge as a health worker as well as an interesting way of delivering with entertaining videos

创建者 Dorcas P

Apr 27, 2020

Very very helpful and awesome, i can prevent infection from occurring, and avoid transferring to another resident

创建者 Ayesha F

Nov 5, 2020

Best ever course... it was knowledgeable as well as entertaining..

i didn't feel bored while learning.. 👌🔥🔥

创建者 Jayne M

Sep 20, 2020

EXCELLENT REVIEW REALLY ENJOYED THE VIDEOS OF GOWN'S AND GLOVES ! ENJOYABLE, MADE THE MATERIAL MORE INTERESTING

创建者 Jaimie C

Jun 17, 2020

Fun and informative modules made learning the course material more enjoyable and more likely to be remembered.

创建者 Taylor C

Jun 6, 2020

I have learnt so much and I am more confident in my applications to prevent the spread of infection.

创建者 Rochelle C

Mar 12, 2021

I ENJOY LEARNING ABOUT INFECTION PREVENTION IN NURSING HOMES. I WOULD BE USING IT IN MY PRACTICE..

创建者 Melody K

Oct 22, 2021

Excellent use of humor to effectively teach material. Very enjoyable and effective. Thank you!

创建者 Chima C C

Aug 25, 2020

I love everything about the course, it had lots of information I never knew as a student nurse

创建者 Ayano U

Jun 17, 2020

Very informative and funny to watch the short skits here and there. There was a lot to learn.

创建者 Dinik S H A G

Aug 19, 2020

Actually this is very important course. Teaching methode is good also content are summrize.

创建者 Emy M E

Jul 26, 2020

The course is very good in material and explanation and quizes the course met their need.

创建者 Cedric M D

Feb 5, 2021

The course was excellent and user friendly as well. I will continue to use Coursera

创建者 EJEH J

Apr 13, 2021

This course is really good, an added advantage to my carrier thanks you coursera

创建者 jennifer o

Oct 12, 2020

I learnt a lot of which i have been able to use to enhance my clinical practice.

创建者 Okereafor F i

Aug 22, 2020

I really appreciate for this opportunity I really enjoyed having this lecture