Chevron Left
返回到 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的评价和反馈

4.8
676 个评分
205 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the role of environment in disease transmission and how to implement standard and transmission-based precautions to prevent the spread of antibiotic resistant bacteria and other infections in your facility....

热门审阅

SY

Apr 25, 2020

Very informative course. I've already gained knowledge about infection, to prevent and control infection.\n\nSo, I would like to pay my thankfulness to all the staffs participated in this course.

SK

Aug 03, 2020

This is a very good course, it has explained about infection and its prevention very well, one should make an improvement in this course that study material should also be provided as PDF.

筛选依据:

76 - Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes 的 100 个评论(共 202 个)

创建者 Jayne M

Sep 20, 2020

EXCELLENT REVIEW REALLY ENJOYED THE VIDEOS OF GOWN'S AND GLOVES ! ENJOYABLE, MADE THE MATERIAL MORE INTERESTING

创建者 Jaimie C C

Jun 17, 2020

Fun and informative modules made learning the course material more enjoyable and more likely to be remembered.

创建者 Taylor C

Jun 06, 2020

I have learnt so much and I am more confident in my applications to prevent the spread of infection.

创建者 Chima C C

Aug 25, 2020

I love everything about the course, it had lots of information I never knew as a student nurse

创建者 Ayano U

Jun 17, 2020

Very informative and funny to watch the short skits here and there. There was a lot to learn.

创建者 Hetti A G D S

Aug 19, 2020

Actually this is very important course. Teaching methode is good also content are summrize.

创建者 Emy M E

Jul 26, 2020

The course is very good in material and explanation and quizes the course met their need.

创建者 Okereafor F i

Aug 22, 2020

I really appreciate for this opportunity I really enjoyed having this lecture

创建者 Shubham c

Aug 09, 2020

Good job to create awareness us to about nursing home prevention in infection

创建者 Fatima K

Jun 20, 2020

So grateful for all the knowledge gained. Was easy to understand. Thank you

创建者 Valeria S

Sep 22, 2020

Gowns and gloves was the best so far, I am gonna miss those dramatizations

创建者 Suganthi R

Jul 10, 2020

Hi mam / sir Its very useful to me ,Thanking you Carolina uni and cursera

创建者 SAGAR M

Jun 15, 2020

Infection Prevention in Nursing Homes

Can you getting certificate for free

创建者 Grace E W

Aug 21, 2020

This course was very informative. Great presentation. I love the videos.

创建者 Madison M

Jun 19, 2020

Very educational to a beginner in health care, especially nursing homes

创建者 Diana G

Sep 14, 2020

Easy to follow along with, kept my interest, and was very informative!

创建者 Kylie T

May 04, 2020

Very informative and engaging! Unique course material presentation!

创建者 Puranisa K

Apr 29, 2020

I really love the method that you are using to explain the courses

创建者 Jyothi G

Jun 16, 2020

NICE COURSE, I HAVE LEARNT SO MUCH INFORMATION FROM THIS COURSE.

创建者 Anish M

Jul 07, 2020

Very informative and packed with information, highly recommend!

创建者 Lisa C K

May 21, 2020

Very informational. Enjoyed the way the material was presented.

创建者 Victor C

Jul 28, 2020

Very informative and helpful course for protecting our health

创建者 Ehirim C J

Aug 26, 2020

I learnt infection and prevention control in nursing homes

创建者 Oscar W

Jun 27, 2020

This course was very informational and I enjoyed it a lot.

创建者 Shema M

Aug 19, 2020

Very useful and innovative course. I really recommend it