Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,989 个评分
879 条评论

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

VL
May 28, 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD
Jul 12, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

筛选依据:

801 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 825 个评论(共 863 个)

创建者 Verónica D M

Jul 10, 2018

Great start course! The learning curve gets a bit steep for people with no prior knowledge after the first few weeks, but the teachers keep the class interesting and the exercises are great practice.

创建者 Vedansh M

Jul 21, 2020

I loved how this course teaches back-end as well as front-end design in unison; it helps the learner visualize their code in action and sets up a strong foundation for more advanced concepts!

创建者 FU K C

Sep 22, 2019

Very helpful for a beginner in computer science. Video and materials are clear. The only downside is that it takes quite some time for some of the projects to be graded by peers.

创建者 Brian T

Feb 10, 2018

This class is fun and gets you moving pretty quickly. I think a little python or programming experience before beginning would probably be helpful, but not completely necessary.

创建者 Bjørn F

Aug 3, 2017

I liked it a lot! Great for getting to know interactive programming, and make programs for others to use. Wish there would a bit on the GUI, but hey, cant have everything :)

创建者 周可人

May 28, 2017

Very interesting course of Python!

Students only codes at CodeSkulptor. But I hope this course can recommend some code editors and IDEs and also teaches us how to use them.

创建者 Luke D

Oct 26, 2017

Great course with great a material and assessments. Is probably a bit harder than they make out for a complete beginner, a fairly decent level of maths required.

创建者 Israr U

Dec 3, 2018

awesome...coursera taught this course in an awesome way but still rated it 4 stars only because they could have merged these two courses into one python course

创建者 Bruce B

Oct 31, 2018

A tiny bit "math heavy" where time spent on mathematics could be better spent on learning other coding techniques. Otherwise a solid introduction

创建者 Andrew S

Aug 7, 2016

This course is a great introduction to programming in Python. The practice problems are especially helpful and the final project is a lot of fun!

创建者 Prince

Jul 29, 2019

Coming from a less privileged home and a third world country. Coursera offers me the opportunity learn anything I want, whenever, wherever.

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 19, 2017

I've tried some other courses, but can't hold on to the last. This course helped me a lot with a concept to write valid code from day one.

创建者 sai a k m

May 10, 2016

Clear guideline to follow and lots of resources to troubleshoot obstacles. Great course for the most basics beginner programmer like me.

创建者 marie c

Mar 14, 2019

INSTRUSTING EVEN IF IT TAKES PLENTY OF TIME TO COMPLITE. A LACK OF FOLLOW UP ESPACIALLY ON THE ASSIGNEMENTS FOR WICH WE DON

创建者 Martha

Jun 25, 2018

This course was pretty darn good. I could have used some help on the last two assignments. This portion of the class

创建者 Elizabeth S

Jan 7, 2019

Would be great if there was also more guidance on making good code guidelines (like don't repeat yourself, etc.)

创建者 Mark C H

May 24, 2016

Good projects. The videos were a little too focused on watching someone code rather than instructional however.

创建者 B. S Y

Mar 1, 2018

I think it's pretty good. But would like the quizzes and assignments to become available to auditing. :)

创建者 Carlos S L

Dec 20, 2016

The cpurse is for someone who eants pure programing, in my case i want python for predictive procedures.

创建者 Somya V

Jul 12, 2020

It was fun building all the games and learning Python features as well. The instructors are awesome!

创建者 Cristina D

Sep 23, 2019

Nice course although for those not to much into logistics sometime is difficult to follow.

创建者 Deleted A

Jul 23, 2017

Great excellent course especially for previously exposed learner to programming

创建者 Shubham M

Jun 29, 2017

It was a nice experience , Going through this coarse is really helpful.

创建者 YOO S J

Nov 23, 2018

여유를 가지고 강좌를 듣고 평가에 응시하고 프로젝트를 성실하게 수행하면 실력향상에 많은 도움이 될 것 같습니다.

创建者 Kang Y

Jul 5, 2018

Friendly professors, easy and understandable explanation.