Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,876 个评分
844 条评论

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

VL
May 28, 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD
Jul 12, 2017

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

筛选依据:

801 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 825 个评论(共 828 个)

创建者 曾力

Jun 21, 2017

老师教学方式有趣,可以让人容易听进去,知识点有点少

创建者 Sanjay S D

May 26, 2016

The course is excellent!

创建者 Noor M

Aug 9, 2018

Excellent course.

创建者 火蜂

Jun 24, 2018

非常不错 +5部分翻译丢失-1

创建者 Tamira G

Mar 18, 2018

Fun approach!

创建者 GUMMALA J S S

Jun 11, 2020

Nice course

创建者 Akhilesh G

Jul 4, 2017

Good course

创建者 Samruddhi K

Jun 9, 2020

It's Good.

创建者 Kiran K K

Mar 31, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Satyam S

Jun 8, 2016

Great!!

创建者 WONDEMU T

Sep 19, 2018

Nice

创建者 Ch.NaveenKumar

Jul 1, 2016

none

创建者 Santhosh C

Jun 21, 2020

Good course. I became fluent with solving simple coding problems. Course content is good and lot's of problems to gain practice. Dont agree with grading policy. I feel I was treated unfairly. My code for Pong works perfectly on my computer but I received feedback saying some parts of it do not work and I lost points. I was also trolled by one person who gave me zero points for my mini-project.

创建者 ANNE M

Jun 2, 2019

This is a very frustrating class. the lectures are great, and it's fun doing the examples and projects. The quiz/tests on the other hand are awful. example week 4. in no lecture have we discussed time.time or the epoch. I found it, but the point is, you are not testing the students on what they are being taught! I'm very disappointed in this.

创建者 Matteo P

Apr 12, 2019

Very good approach...Maybe to much mathematics things on programming language. I would prefer some cases and algorithms referring to "normal life". and... I don't agree 100% with the choice to use only codeskulptor. in particularly program graphic interface I would prefer to use standard graphic python library.

创建者 John f

Mar 11, 2019

This is a beginner level course. that being said i came to this course as a true beginner programmer. I picked up the subject matter well enough but felt like some of the lectures glossed over some subjects and there was not enough practice work to become truly proficient with all the subjects.

创建者 Chris

Aug 20, 2020

Good overall. Some of the levity from the instructors was a little distracting. I had some difficulty getting a peer-review project graded in Week 4. The course helped me understand the basics of using modules to write GUIs into python programs.

创建者 Ahmed G

Jun 27, 2020

not appropriate with the beginners, because it doesn't cover all the details and all the fundamentals. It just gives you the important things

创建者 Daniela N A

Jul 15, 2019

We should have learned about oop first before doing GUI stuff, but I guess they thought otherwise :(

创建者 Asad J

Nov 7, 2019

The audio quality of the instructors is poor and hard to understand.

创建者 Vivaswan S

Mar 13, 2020

Out-Dated Course

创建者 Nidhi D

Jun 14, 2020

Money got deducted from my account after 7 days of trial I have opted though I didnt like the course and I hardly listen a day of 2-3 lectures. I found it non interesting. I was not aware that you will deduct the money without shooting an update or a mail to remind a customer. First time I was using this service and wasnt aware that it will automatically deduct money if I forgot to cancel the subscription which I just did it once my got deducted. Now its showing its non-refundable course. I am really disappointed and heart-broken for such waste of money on a course which M no more interested in. You can see it that I hardly check the course and 2-3 videos on first day only and then didnt try it again.

I highly request you to please refund my money , its waste for me and I cant do this course at all. I was a new to this payment method and unfortunately unaware of all this will happen. I know its my mistake of not going through the complete policy document of your course as no body has that much time. I was having an impression that ill get an update or mail for money deduction before actually deducting it. So please please pay me bacl

创建者 Hailin H

Apr 30, 2020

I found it really scammy and it's one of my most unpleasent experience. May I ask why after the payment I couldn't access most of the assignments? And it happened only to the first course. I need to pay 44 dollars every month and now it told me that I had to wait till next month to unlock the assignments. I created another account and enrolled in the course for free, and I found even with that account I could access the assignments, and the deadlines were much earlier. This doesn't make any sense, and I want my money back.

创建者 Noemi G G

Oct 5, 2020

La metodología es incorrecta.

Hay temas nunca mencionados que se introducen en las preguntas de evaluación, indicando acceder a nuevo material para poder responder (incluso a videos que se incluyen más adelante).

Los videos están desactualizados y se agregaron indicaciones tratando de ajustarlos a las nuevas versiones. El uso de Codescuilptor no parece adecuado.

Decidí abandonarlo antes de perder más tiempo.

创建者 Kavita S

Oct 8, 2020

I want to be unenroll from this course please.