Chevron Left
返回到 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分)

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,057 个评分
901 条评论

课程概述

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

热门审阅

VL
May 28, 2017

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

GV
Apr 24, 2020

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

筛选依据:

851 - Python交互程序设计入门(第 1 部分) 的 875 个评论(共 885 个)

创建者 caifangfang

Nov 16, 2016

interesting and not too easy

创建者 曾力

Jun 21, 2017

老师教学方式有趣,可以让人容易听进去,知识点有点少

创建者 Sanjay S D

May 26, 2016

The course is excellent!

创建者 NELANUTALA A

Apr 27, 2021

Very good for basics

创建者 Noor M

Aug 9, 2018

Excellent course.

创建者 火蜂

Jun 24, 2018

非常不错 +5部分翻译丢失-1

创建者 Tamira G

Mar 18, 2018

Fun approach!

创建者 GUMMALA J S S

Jun 11, 2020

Nice course

创建者 Akhilesh G

Jul 4, 2017

Good course

创建者 Samruddhi K

Jun 10, 2020

It's Good.

创建者 Kiran K K

Mar 31, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Satyam S

Jun 8, 2016

Great!!

创建者 WONDEMU T

Sep 19, 2018

Nice

创建者 naveen k

Jul 1, 2016

none

创建者 Santhosh C

Jun 21, 2020

Good course. I became fluent with solving simple coding problems. Course content is good and lot's of problems to gain practice. Dont agree with grading policy. I feel I was treated unfairly. My code for Pong works perfectly on my computer but I received feedback saying some parts of it do not work and I lost points. I was also trolled by one person who gave me zero points for my mini-project.

创建者 ANNE M

Jun 2, 2019

This is a very frustrating class. the lectures are great, and it's fun doing the examples and projects. The quiz/tests on the other hand are awful. example week 4. in no lecture have we discussed time.time or the epoch. I found it, but the point is, you are not testing the students on what they are being taught! I'm very disappointed in this.

创建者 Matteo P

Apr 12, 2019

Very good approach...Maybe to much mathematics things on programming language. I would prefer some cases and algorithms referring to "normal life". and... I don't agree 100% with the choice to use only codeskulptor. in particularly program graphic interface I would prefer to use standard graphic python library.

创建者 John f

Mar 11, 2019

This is a beginner level course. that being said i came to this course as a true beginner programmer. I picked up the subject matter well enough but felt like some of the lectures glossed over some subjects and there was not enough practice work to become truly proficient with all the subjects.

创建者 Chris

Aug 20, 2020

Good overall. Some of the levity from the instructors was a little distracting. I had some difficulty getting a peer-review project graded in Week 4. The course helped me understand the basics of using modules to write GUIs into python programs.

创建者 Ahmed G

Jun 27, 2020

not appropriate with the beginners, because it doesn't cover all the details and all the fundamentals. It just gives you the important things

创建者 Daniela N A

Jul 15, 2019

We should have learned about oop first before doing GUI stuff, but I guess they thought otherwise :(

创建者 Asad J

Nov 7, 2019

The audio quality of the instructors is poor and hard to understand.

创建者 Vivaswan S

Mar 13, 2020

Out-Dated Course

创建者 Engy K T

Sep 6, 2021

创建者 Yuri K

Apr 11, 2021

Outdated version. Valid principles. Still, study of Python 2 is a sheer loss of time.

Pity.