Chevron Left
返回到 Arduino 接口

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Arduino 接口 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,675 个评分
527 条评论

课程概述

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

热门审阅

RA

May 23, 2020

A good introductional course, where i'm able to learn the basics and some more. A recommended course for anyone who is willing to learn more about arduino or start learning arduino.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

筛选依据:

26 - Arduino 接口 的 50 个评论(共 520 个)

创建者 Moni s

Apr 20, 2020

Actually this course made me more happy, because they taught all the basic interfacing to the complicated one.......

I learned how to use tinkerCAD software.

创建者 Tahir I

Nov 18, 2015

this course give me wings,to solve my electronics problem,i really happy i can access this course any where in world and can study at my own pace............

创建者 Md A S

Feb 13, 2016

I expected more extensive courseworks. Did not involve me in a lot of courseworks. I learnt a lot but got to implement very few.Week3 assignment was good.

创建者 Parthiban

Apr 10, 2020

The course was fantastic, learnt the method of coding and the use of Tinkercad . Thanks to Mr. Harris course faculty, the lectures were great.

创建者 João A J P

Oct 09, 2018

That was a good experience, for me with the desire to upgrade the knowledge of arduino in order to pass this experience to students beginners.

创建者 BOGGAVARAPU V S S H

Jun 04, 2020

feeling good for completing this course. had a great experience of completing this course. one of the best course i have done on coursera.

创建者 Budhaditya D

Mar 31, 2020

The course was really nice and hoping that we will learn more from these courses that will aid us in our projects and future employement.

创建者 SAINDANE N R

Nov 26, 2019

This platform is most important for students to gain more knowledge in there intrest. Thank u for providing as such a wonderful platform.

创建者 Saravanakumar R

Jul 03, 2016

Neatly explained. Easy to learn and must for beginners. Thank you University of California and Coursera. Best IoT course on the Internet

创建者 Naveen J S

Feb 19, 2019

I found this very informative & I have learnt the Interfacing techniques & so got a good skill on the interfacing & usage of Arduino.

创建者 Tharaka K H

Jun 08, 2020

very useful for learn arduino , sensors , electronic components ,wiring etc. Highly recommand for who like to learn arduino basics.

创建者 AJAY S

May 27, 2020

It was very helpful learning how to control home appliances through IOT and assignments were very helpful for practical knowledge.

创建者 Ivan

Nov 01, 2017

Good course but eeprom homework is really bad described so be prepared for it.

Good if you want to start learning about arduino.

创建者 Navneet K

May 27, 2020

Great learning experience..Got basic overview of different types of components and shield interfaced with Arduino to function.

创建者 Bruno P

Feb 29, 2020

I would like to thank the UCI team for this magnificent course, in particular Prof Ian, who has perfect mastery of the course.

创建者 Riekus V D W

Jul 30, 2018

This is a very good course, and the lecturer giving the lectures is very insightful and understands his field very well.

创建者 VERMA S

Jan 13, 2020

Course was interactive. We gained brief knowledge regarding Arduino and got a step closer to specialise IOT devices

创建者 Sarvesh B

Oct 13, 2019

A very nicely outlined course explaining all the electronics basics , Arduino shields , Communication protocols .

创建者 Ole D M

Jan 23, 2016

Great course if you want to learn a bit about electronics and how to attach components and sensors to an arduino.

创建者 Pathirage S D P

Jun 24, 2020

Prof Ion's videos are great. Easy to understand and complete.

Course content is adequate for the beginners level.

创建者 Kaushik C

Jul 03, 2020

Great course with lot of contents and materials and proper explanation given by the instructor.Thanks to sir

创建者 Viebone

Mar 27, 2016

Easy to follow, great introduction to topics. Very good to have a quick overview of interfacing with Arduino

创建者 Arpit J

Aug 25, 2017

Assignments were of very basic level .Therefore, not enough practical implementation of concepts was there.

创建者 杨志前

May 08, 2020

The projecrt shows me the application of Arduino ,therefore, I can know the next project and keep moving.

创建者 Anurag S

Jan 11, 2016

Very good course with hands-on lectures and an insightful introduction to real-world simple applications.