Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的评价和反馈

4.7
878 个评分
223 条评论

课程概述

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

热门审阅

RM
May 9, 2021

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS
Jun 6, 2020

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

筛选依据:

176 - Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business 的 200 个评论(共 223 个)

创建者 Masooth A T B

Aug 12, 2019

GOOD

创建者 Kobi P

Dec 4, 2017

P

创建者 Aaron

Jul 5, 2018

Overall the course content was excellent. I disliked the peer-reviewed exercise - there was too much margin for subjectivity when receiving the grade. It also could prevent someone from getting a grade for the course if submissions were rejected too many times (again, could be possible, given the subjective nature of the reviews). It would be nicer for an expert or professor to review the submissions instead.

创建者 Michael D

Oct 2, 2020

Very good and basic introduction to Cybersecurity for someone who is now getting into or not working in the technology field. I have an issue with the Peer Review of some of these courses but that is not a reflection of this course but Coursera on the hold.

创建者 John P

Mar 16, 2018

A good introductory course with some detailed explanation and real-life examples. I was expecting a bit more practice rather than security concepts, but maybe practice comes in the following three courses of this series.

创建者 Bryan C

Mar 19, 2018

Well done course. Sometimes moves a bit slow but good content. Don't care for the peer grading methodology but otherwise well done. SIGNIFICANTLY better than than the NYU provided cyber security introduction.

创建者 Robert G

Oct 25, 2020

Content was delivered very well. I would like to see more assignments that help reinforce the concepts. Without an instructor actually grading the assignments I have no idea if I grasped the idea or not.

创建者 Mark B

Oct 31, 2018

Very thorough class that covers the fundamentals of enterprise cybersecurity and lays the foundation for effective management of IT Operations in a corporate environment.

创建者 Гаврилов А А

Jul 8, 2020

Information from the course sometimes is widely known, but still interesting and well told. I would like more examples for non-expert,just for manager of the company

创建者 David A S V

Apr 12, 2020

The material and information delivered in the course was excellent, It would be better if the course was longer with more practical exercises.

创建者 Jhavesh V

Mar 23, 2020

Much effective and safety measure were give under this course . For basic knowledge of cyber attacks and security you can refer this course.

创建者 Naeem A

Feb 14, 2018

The certificate must mentioned numbers of credit hours, as the student has invested his time and effort for this course

创建者 Kashyap S

Aug 28, 2020

a very good course that made me aware of all the dangers and the cybersecutrity threats we face evryday

创建者 David L B J

Feb 6, 2018

Very nice intro to Cybersecurity as it relates to Business applications. No prior experience required!

创建者 Mark v d H

Aug 22, 2019

I like the course a lot! It was clear and surely possible to follow, also for not technical people.

创建者 Silvio P

Oct 23, 2020

It's a very basic course. I think it is necessary to have some knowledge of networking and IT

创建者 Rushab J

Apr 25, 2020

Kindly help me unenroll from this course...the course is good but i have enrolled by mistake.

创建者 Julio L d A

Nov 8, 2017

Good approach. I still do not know about the subject to be sure if it is the best approach.

创建者 Luis A M A

Dec 27, 2018

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

创建者 AL H

Oct 18, 2018

Good entry level program for the uninitiated. Looking forward to the next module.

创建者 Naman V

Dec 21, 2018

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.

创建者 Khadija A M

Nov 23, 2018

I feel the course didn't fully prepare us to the assignment..

创建者 SOUVIK G

May 15, 2020

This season was nice. I learn many thing from this season.

创建者 A.M I H A

Nov 6, 2020

Great introductory course for cybersecurity.

创建者 Adham S

Jan 28, 2019

Good intro to the world of cyber security