Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,822 个评分
968 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

筛选依据:

226 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 250 个评论(共 987 个)

创建者 Clare B

May 29, 2018

It's very well structured to build up to the final project. It's easy to understand and enjoyable to do at your own speed. The video tutorials are very informative.

创建者 Michael N A

Aug 26, 2020

A great starter for coding languages, python in particular. The instruction was well organized and very fluid. This made coding easy for me and I highly recommend!

创建者 Yang Y

Jul 2, 2017

The course was great! It is fun and easy to understand. It demonstrated clearly about some concepts which I confused for years, such as events, module and so on.

创建者 Pilailuck P

May 24, 2020

Pretty good course. The projects are really interesting. Even though I have some basic of using Scratch, I still got plenty of new knowledge. Thank you very much.

创建者 Jefferson I C

Oct 9, 2015

Congratulations to teacher Areti for being so sweet, efficient and nice. Thanks to teacher Inés for the interesting interviews.

Jefferson Ivan Corrêa

Bahia - Brazil

创建者 Lorraine

Jul 20, 2020

The teaching is A+ and I thank the University of Edinburgh, Universidad ORT Uruguay and Coursera for giving me this free opportunity to learn quality content :)

创建者 Kimberly R

Jul 19, 2020

This was my first completed course in coursera and I highly recomend it. Every week was interesting and you get to practice and interact with the forum classes.

创建者 Prajwal R

Nov 14, 2020

The most Exciting course that I have taken so far. If you want to try out the SCRATCH programming language by MIT, this is the best course available right now.

创建者 Marcus D L G

Jan 4, 2016

Just finished Unit 1 and already can't wait to start Unit 2. Yes, the is very basic, but it feels like a great stepping stone before I move on to bigger tasks.

创建者 Amit T

May 30, 2022

excellent presentation by the tutors. very easy to follow. as a first timer to code, this is probably the best thing i could have taken to learn about coding.

创建者 Candice K

Jul 6, 2020

A great beginner's course - I definitely have the desire to learn more! Thanks for making the material so easy to follow and easy to understand for beginners!

创建者 Manohar S R

May 8, 2020

Never seen before the instructor like Areti Manataki. I have understood every point what she has explained.

Please suggest me other courses she has explained.

创建者 Greg D

Feb 3, 2019

Good introduction to coding - broadly covers the big concepts, and lets you put them into practice with the lectures projects as well as during the lectures.

创建者 prasad k

May 18, 2020

I enjoyed the entire course. resources were also very handy and interesting. The assignments were cool. The structure of the program is also well organized.

创建者 Tran M C

Aug 30, 2020

I really like this course because it has teach about produces, clones and more that are useful and help me with my games. Thank you for making this course.

创建者 Ankit B

May 3, 2018

Great course, especially for young enthusiastic minds who love computers. This course helped me to excel in Scratch and build up my skills as a programmer.

创建者 Maria S

Dec 13, 2020

It is the first course that I was motivated enough to finish! Areti Manataki has the gift of making her audience captured and everything was really clear.

创建者 Martin B

Aug 18, 2017

Pretty good video quality (compared to my next course). Maybe too much drawing in Scratch2 app and there is no reason for it, but otherwise, great course.

创建者 Janet

Jul 14, 2017

Enjoyed the simplicity of this course for a topic that can be daunting and complicated. Also enjoyed the hands on opportunities to create different games.

创建者 Brandy M

Jul 3, 2020

Excellent course! I learned more than I thought I would and was quite proud of what I was able to understand and do at the end of this course. Well done.

创建者 Omer K

Jun 15, 2020

I enjoyed the course, and it was a great honour to meet you, the instructors, and learn with you guys(I joined scratch before Starting the course). Bye!

创建者 Sara F V

Apr 5, 2020

The professors offer a simple language to understand the basic principles of programming. I really enjoyed the course and intend to continue programming!

创建者 Aly S

Mar 19, 2018

Interesting, simple and essential for anyone who needs to build his programming knowledge.

descent instructor who cares to give you the information.

thanks

创建者 Eileen

May 3, 2017

Great course. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to explore their creativity and learn about some development processes. Entry level but really useful.

创建者 Sophie H

Dec 2, 2015

I think it is a great course for everybody, who wants to have a peak inside the world of coding. Lots of fun excercises and a fine balance of homework.