Chevron Left
返回到 自己编码!程序设计入门

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 自己编码!程序设计入门 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,827 个评分
973 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

热门审阅

EA

Jun 3, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

Apr 4, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

筛选依据:

301 - 自己编码!程序设计入门 的 325 个评论(共 990 个)

创建者 Aleix G M

Jan 27, 2020

Very recomended course to introduce you into the Programming world with Scratch. Very useful, clear and motivating content

创建者 Kiran S

Oct 24, 2015

I like the course. Very well taught and provided us good amount of information in building projects on Scratch. Thank you.

创建者 Charles B

Dec 9, 2020

A great introduction to programing. Easy to follow instruction. A good sense of accomplishment at the end of the course.

创建者 Olamide R

Jul 7, 2018

I think so far it been giving me best of knowledge though have not finish the course i am running, buh i love it anyway.

创建者 Aiya P

Jun 24, 2020

The course is amazing. It is designed to clearly and easy to understand. It really be helpful for a beginner. Love it.

创建者 ifrah b

Aug 21, 2015

its really really really awsome and brilliant and these teachers are also very talented and have a great teaching way.

创建者 Joshua A H G

Jul 16, 2021

es un excelente curso y aprendí muchas cosas para hacer juegos y divertirme gracias por el curso recomiendo el curso

创建者 Joaquin M C G

Jun 23, 2020

I loved the simpleness and kindness shown in this course. Thanks to this course I give another chance to programing.

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 27, 2020

Amazing Course, I have learned a lot about Computer Science, Algorithms, Design games and programs useful for people

创建者 Chrisna G v M

Jun 12, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It was not too difficult. Some tasks were challenging, but I manage to get them right.

创建者 Putri N Z B A A S

Jun 5, 2020

great course , i loved it. totally recommended for beginners before learning phyton and more programming languages.

创建者 SPYRIDON G

Apr 27, 2020

Interesting content presented in a very well organized and pleasant way, even appealing to experienced programmers.

创建者 Kenneth

Dec 22, 2021

Un curso muy didáctico, y la idea de usar Scratch es genial para previsualizar cómo será mi labor como programador

创建者 Fahmidha.A

Jan 7, 2021

Nice course and interesting for beginners. The instructors explained the course very clearly. An enjoyable course.

创建者 Chalana S

Jun 25, 2020

All concepts east to understand and teaching patterns are very attractive when I am doing this course never bored.

创建者 Kubendran M

Mar 8, 2016

I loved this course! My first real lessons into programming. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course!

创建者 Lotta O

May 9, 2022

This course is very greatvfor those who have not programmed before. Everything is simple and easy to understand.

创建者 Szilveszter S

Aug 24, 2017

I have enjoyed the course very much! It has given me clear understanding about the basic concepts of programming

创建者 PRIYAM B

Jul 23, 2020

It is an excellent course! My heartfelt gratitude to my instructors, you are just superb!!

Thank you very much!!

创建者 ajay k

May 6, 2020

Nice but sir can u provide poor student graduation course in India like your branch established your University

创建者 Chinonso N

May 31, 2022

an interesting and exciting experience for me, i enjoyed every bit of the course and hope to continue learning

创建者 Peter B O

May 5, 2017

This course is awesome for newbies in programming and those looking to improve practically.

I highly recommend

创建者 Ivo K

May 10, 2020

Excellent course for someone who want's to get into programming. Intuitive and interesting, kept me involved.

创建者 Emma A

Aug 21, 2017

Good intro to coding concepts, quite basic but this makes it accessible for people with no coding background.

创建者 Beertjie H

Jun 6, 2022

For beginners, It is even greater than I thought... I've learned more than I thought in such a short period.