Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的评价和反馈

4.5
10,464 个评分
2,752 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

热门审阅

RV

Dec 24, 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

GV

Aug 14, 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

筛选依据:

251 - Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的 275 个评论(共 2,820 个)

创建者 Aditya

Oct 18, 2020

It was great experience with Introduction to Cybersecurity tools and cyber attacks and i really learn something new. Thank you coursera for this amazing course.

创建者 Nino B

Feb 23, 2021

The course was interesting and easy to understand. I understand all basic concepts needed in Cybersecurity field. Quizzes were adequate and enjoyable to write.

创建者 Kiana A

Dec 9, 2020

I really enjoyed the course. The only issue is sometimes the videos would have some inaudible moments. But other than that, the course was really educational.

创建者 Rocky R

Aug 23, 2021

very informative and systematic,the information presented are digestible. The practice quizzes are great because it test my current understanding of the topic

创建者 Kathy R

Jun 20, 2022

Great information and teaching style. The thing I want to bring up is that the sound is rather tinny as though they were standing too far away from the mic.

创建者 Socorro E A E

Apr 18, 2021

Thak you for preparing such a completec course, now i understand better how the world of cybersecurity works. I hope to be able to contribute something soon.

创建者 Donald G

Dec 24, 2020

The course has a good amount of content that is suitable to be people new to the fields. The quality of the audio in some of the videos is not great though.

创建者 Angelo T

Dec 23, 2020

I am rating this course as perfect as five, this course is so much helpful for me to nurture my knowledge about how to secure and defend your cyber network.

创建者 Abdullah M I

Jun 25, 2020

Very good and informatic course specially for the beginners and a great initiative also.

I would like to thanks entire team from lecturers to the presenters.

创建者 Eslam M R

Aug 16, 2020

Helpful, It gives you all the needed basics to start in the cybersecurity track and to have the general knowledge to take a big step in this career. Thanks

创建者 Loucas P

Aug 4, 2020

To the point course, can get you into speed for reputable certifications like Sec+ etc

Good videos, quizes and exams were to the point.

Excellent experience.

创建者 Zakaria H

Jun 5, 2021

t​his caurse was very detailed and very good and helpful. i have actually leant a lot will forever recommand coursera for any body close to me. thank you.

创建者 Stergios A

Dec 4, 2020

An excellent Introduction to cybersecurity that helps build a broad foundation of knowledge in the field while offering detailed information in key areas.

创建者 Lahcen T

Oct 20, 2020

Very good introduction for non-IT, well structured, and easy to follow. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to get the first picture of cybersecurity.

创建者 Sangeeth A

Mar 29, 2021

Great course. Before I enroll in this course I have no idea about cybersecurity and attacks. I got a strong fundamental after this course. Thank you IBM.

创建者 Azmaan A K

Jul 1, 2020

I totally loved the course and expecting to get more learning opportunity from your side. There were some inaudible moments but other than it was good.

创建者 Abhilash B

Jul 21, 2020

This course helped make me understand a brief background in the field of cybersecurity. Thanks to the instructors and Coursera for this amazing course.

创建者 Smit G

Jun 11, 2020

Overall course content is nice and informative. But some audio quality must have to improve because so many noise are hearing with the speaker's audio.

创建者 Silvia L

Jul 11, 2021

love the self-paced learning & opportunities to improve my grades! Great content. Overall, a great foundational course in the world of cybersecurity.

创建者 Vyomesh S

Dec 16, 2020

Very good in depth explanation of technical terms and the history of cyber security.Look forwards to the other versions of the cyber security courses.

创建者 Hira A

Aug 3, 2020

I think this is the best course for the beginners to learn. They almost explained everything in detail. I think the beginners should take this course.

创建者 ONGOLU V P R

Jun 29, 2020

This course has given me overall view on cyber security,principles,attacks,

i recommend this course if you are entering or interested in cyber security

创建者 PRITAM R

May 3, 2020

Nice to learn such vast topic with each sub topics equally important to Cyber security world.

Enjoyed a lot to go through such a detailed introduction.

创建者 Raja A I

Oct 17, 2020

This is so excite me as a junior to Cyber Security and I really wish to go further. It's an amazing topics and carrier to pick for my future. Thanks!

创建者 Sarang J

Jun 19, 2020

It Increase the knowledge related to cyber security and help to guide the student and other peoples to take precaution while using electronic gadgets