Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks

学生对 IBM 提供的 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的评价和反馈

4.5
10,419 个评分
2,744 条评论

课程概述

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

热门审阅

GV

Aug 14, 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

RV

Dec 24, 2020

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

筛选依据:

176 - Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 的 200 个评论(共 2,808 个)

创建者 Kelvin k

Aug 26, 2020

With the skills acquired I can protect my sensitive data, personally identifiable information , intellectual property as well as governmental and industry information systems from theft and damage attempted .

创建者 Salman N

Jan 15, 2022

This is the best and easy to understand for anyone who is looking for the insight of cyber security environment and the applications and procedures being used by the top tech organizations across the world.

创建者 saif j

Aug 21, 2021

Pso much information for a beginner like much. Had to watch other videos and resources to get better understanding. Now i feel quite confident that I can study the next program involved. Thanks you so much.

创建者 jorge C

May 21, 2022

In this course I learned many things where the platform provided me with many tools and educational materials and I am also grateful for providing knowledge to people like me who can apply it in our lives.

创建者 Ahsan M

Feb 22, 2022

For an introduction it is a very comprehensive course and would definetly recommand it for some who would like to brush the basics of cybersecurity or someone who wants to enter the cybersecurity world.!!!

创建者 Vinay K

Mar 7, 2021

a good course have a lot of information to have some basic understanding of how things work in the field of cyber security .I recommend to take this course for people who wants to land in cyber security ..

创建者 Jay L

Sep 27, 2020

Very great learning experience...... It was with financial aid and I really loved this. Thank you coursera for providing such quality education and thank you IBM for sharing great great skilled knowledge.

创建者 Robert G

Nov 8, 2019

Excellent course, content is suitable for anyone interested in Cybersecurity. Provides high-level and detailed content on origin of industry, government, cyber players, methodologies, tools and language.

创建者 Hiroshi

Feb 2, 2022

I like this course, updated and timely! They will also let you access different websites through links to enrich your knowledge. Just one point to improve, recording/audio, but understandable over all.

创建者 18I7157_Taher A

Sep 13, 2021

Really informative course for the beginners getting started into Cyber Security. The course is well structed with the relevant topic links from where more knowledge can be consumed regarding the topics

创建者 James M B

Jan 14, 2021

Great general overview into cybersecurity tools and cyber attacks. Great content and guidance. Constructive feedback, noticed many typographical errors through out the course which has to be rectified.

创建者 Ing. K G

Jul 24, 2020

La información y recursos del curso son actualizados y aplicables en un entorno real laboral, aprendí conceptos nuevos, aclaré algunos con los que ya contaba y reforcé otros, espero seguir aprendiendo.

创建者 Samario K

Jun 10, 2020

Great course that gave me a basic understanding to cybersecurity issues, the methods used to security data and the tools used to ensure the confidentiality, integrity and availability of communication.

创建者 Yerlan Y

Aug 20, 2021

Thank you for this course, I took more helpfull information for cybersecurity attack and crime also type of firewall, penetration test, method of cryptography like asymmetric, symmetric, hash and etc.

创建者 Junaid

Jun 19, 2021

I Thanks Coursera ,IBM and its team to provide us such a grade knowledge to help the world for protecting, analyzing ,recovering from the cyber attacks and other

once again thanks Coursera and IBM Team

创建者 Anna U

Dec 28, 2019

I like this course a lot, especially a more complicated test system than in other courses. Like other IBM courses, this course is very informative, simply explained, and useful. Definitely recommend.

创建者 Mubashir-Ul-Hassan

Sep 13, 2021

G​reat course for beginners but it is better if you start that course with some know how regarding to field then it will be really helpful for you to understand what they are trying to say or taught

创建者 Nisar A

Jul 2, 2021

Excellent course at beginning level about introduction of Cybersecurity tools and Cyber attacks. The information explore in the course will be most beneficial for higher level course in this field

创建者 Anwar J M A K

Sep 27, 2020

Very Good Experience from IBM powered by Coursera. I learn some new thing and wondering about the Technology in today's world. Thanks to IBM and Coursera.

Kind Regards,

Anwar Jamal

Future IBM Employee

创建者 Ahmed H

Mar 14, 2022

Amazing.. Though I wouldn't say it doesn't require any previous knowledge.. it still requires some basic knowledge about networks and protocols (which I didn't have), However.. I really enjoyed it

创建者 NEHA J

Jun 20, 2021

I have got a knowledge how CIA Triads work, know more about the malware and ransomwares, cryptography and cyber security compliance. And also get a right knowledge in the cyber security field.

创建者 Tanair G

Feb 11, 2021

I've learned a lot! Plenty of information to retain. I love the challenge, I look forward to furthering my education in Cyber Security to not only better myself, but the cyber world! Thank you!

创建者 Sanidhya N

Sep 16, 2020

The course is good especially the resources provided by IBM. It has not only given a good foundational knowledge of the stream but also developed an interest in knowing further about the field.

创建者 DANIEL S

Sep 4, 2020

Excelente curso de introduçao teórica para aqueles que querem entrar no mundo da cybersegurança.

Excellent theoretical introduction course for those who want to enter the world of cybersecurity.

创建者 CHIZARAM R N

May 21, 2022

Thank You so much IBM for this learning experience. It was indeed detailed capturing every part necessary to the point where understanding is reached. I can't wait to begin the next course...