Chevron Left
返回到 软件产品管理导论

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件产品管理导论 的评价和反馈

4.6
5,795 个评分
1,092 条评论

课程概述

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

热门审阅

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

筛选依据:

176 - 软件产品管理导论 的 200 个评论(共 1,067 个)

创建者 Meritxell P

Jun 09, 2017

Great introduction! It makes you to know a lot more about everything it contents. Great instructors, great material.

创建者 Stuart W

Jan 16, 2017

Well organised and delivered. The application was well thought out too so using it didn't get in the way of learning

创建者 Parikshit D

Dec 17, 2015

The Presenters are great. The compilation of whole video with graphics and quiz makes learning so effective and fun.

创建者 Daniel A A

Aug 23, 2020

excelentes explicaciones, muy buenos videos, muy bien explicados. muy clara la idea que transmiten los profesores.

创建者 Michael

Jul 06, 2020

A simple yet concise course on software product management. Helps with the basics, and helps you create a mindset.

创建者 Ulises S V

Sep 22, 2019

Really helpful, it has opened my mind to a new method to manage projects, specifically software projects, awesome!

创建者 Vinay V

Apr 09, 2020

This course made me think and apply software product management skills to come up with an agile software product.

创建者 Divya G

May 24, 2020

Great Course, Learned a lot and the supplementary resources are also great for in depth knowledge of the topics.

创建者 Charlie M S J

Jun 04, 2019

It was precise and realistic! There are more things really need to know about software development / management.

创建者 Bhargavi C

May 04, 2018

Good introduction to software product development and management. Good references provided throughout the class.

创建者 luis h v s

Aug 14, 2020

Very explanatory course, very useful to manage your own personal software projects as well as business projects

创建者 Arturo A A

Jul 19, 2020

Me ha ayudado a entender bastantes cosas que desconocía y aclarar algunas en las que tenía un concepto erróneo.

创建者 Eza N M

Mar 21, 2020

this course was really helpful in clearing my doubts and getting a clear idea about software product management

创建者 Hafiz B F

Sep 02, 2020

That's an incredible experience learning this courses. I had obtained a lot of knowledge and practical skills

创建者 Семенченко С А

Jun 03, 2020

Good course. But it is only a starting point. You have to continue your Software Product Management studying

创建者 Mridul G

Sep 07, 2019

This course provides you able knowledge to begin with the software product management learning. Great course

创建者 Javier A V Y

Mar 10, 2019

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

创建者 James O O

May 25, 2018

Great introduction! The terms used were unambiguous and unassuming. Great for an absolute beginner, like me.

创建者 Shivam G

May 05, 2020

It was a great course , and provides the good starting point in the journey of software product management.

创建者 Edwin Y R M

Aug 06, 2019

Wonderful introduction. Provide a whole panorama about what involves on lead a software product management.

创建者 Jorge R

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

创建者 Fatma H

Dec 01, 2018

Very nice course, It helped me organize all the ideas in my mind really appreciate the instructors efforts.

创建者 Kyle M

Feb 04, 2017

Awesome overview of what it means to be a software product manager. I love the additional material as well!

创建者 Rodney C

Jul 02, 2016

Great course to set foundation towards product management. The interviews in this course were very helpful.