Chevron Left
返回到 iOS App 开发基础

学生对 多伦多大学 提供的 iOS App 开发基础 的评价和反馈

4.2
543 个评分
124 条评论

课程概述

iOS App Development Basics, the second course in the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, expands your programming skills and applies them to authentic app development projects. The topics covered in this course include Xcode basics, Core iOS and Cocoa Touch frameworks, simple user interface creation, MVC Architecture and much more. With a focus on using Apple’s components to access sensors like camera, microphone and GPS, by the end of this course you will be able to create a basic App according to specified parameters and guidelines. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

热门审阅

MW
May 10, 2016

Excellent course but allow ample time for the assignment as it is quite challenging, or at least it was for me. I am looking forward to doing the next module.

AC
Jul 6, 2016

This course is the very basics of interface building in iOS, requires lots of self-study as the lectures do not dig deep enough and prior knowledge of Swift.

筛选依据:

51 - iOS App 开发基础 的 75 个评论(共 117 个)

创建者 Andrei B

Feb 27, 2016

well structured.

创建者 Alexandru J

Jan 20, 2016

Great course.

创建者 Xuegen J

Dec 1, 2015

Great class!

创建者 Mario E S

Dec 13, 2015

very good !

创建者 Vinicius S T

Jan 5, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Himanshu M

Dec 18, 2019

Very Good

创建者 Naiyan N

Apr 11, 2021

Awesome

创建者 Fabricio(Dede) d S

Dec 8, 2015

Awesome

创建者 Alexander B

Feb 8, 2016

Great!

创建者 CH S K C

Sep 28, 2016

nice

创建者 Sergey P

Nov 23, 2015

good

创建者 Guilherme B B

Apr 27, 2017

The content was pretty good and the class was intuitive and exciting.

The responses on the forums, however, have dropped dramatically. I had to raise 3 different threads on the forum for very specific questions but nobody from the staff ever even addressed them.

I don't want to give a lower rating, because the course itself is amazing, but the forums need to be read/responded by staffers if we expect the students to learn the most the course has to offer.

创建者 Anthony Y

Jan 21, 2017

Improvement over the first course. Most of the material did not require many references to the apple documentation in order to complete the assignments. Final project was comprehensive and built on previous work. A major flaw of this course is that it is not updated for the newest version of Swift. Many of the techniques and methods taught will not translate to Swift 3.0.

创建者 Luciano G C

Apr 13, 2016

I didn't like and I couldn't take advantage of the videos of Mike Spears. As he doesn't write a line of code and has all the examples with snippets or just added in the project, it's quite difficult to understand the "programming process". The rest of the videos are really nice! Good work :)

创建者 Lionel C

Oct 13, 2016

Better than the previous course in terms of structure and content, still think more practice exercises for each week would be beneficial beyond just copying the video.

创建者 Mauricio C

Feb 15, 2016

You still haven't allowed for the users to download the video lessons in HD nor there's a transcript of the classes as there are in Android courses.

创建者 Guru P C S

Dec 6, 2015

Pretty exciting. I found several improvements compared to course 1. Jack or Parham should take part in discussions I guess.

创建者 Garcia

Mar 31, 2016

Great aproach, but when the coding sample are explained the Teacher do it so fast and I think we need more why answers!

创建者 Michel B

Jan 13, 2016

It really did help me to understand everything. I did not give 5 stars because the sound of some videos is bad

创建者 Shabda R

Mar 15, 2016

Quizes could have better questions, it seems they don't always test what was taught in the week.

创建者 Bill T

Jan 24, 2017

I learned a lot - I look forward to it being updated to Swift 3 - I'll take it again then.

创建者 Antonio L J

Jan 16, 2017

Good to understand, in special, xcode tool. Also, some of iOS features like autolayout.

创建者 Akarsh S

Jul 22, 2018

Overall course is good. Some parts needs to be explained in more elaborative manner.

创建者 Dallas B K

Sep 4, 2016

The videos have been super helpful. I also think the assignment is pretty good.

创建者 Madhujith H

Feb 15, 2016

Great Course. Learned a lot. Thank you