Chevron Left
返回到 Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据

学生对 杜克大学 提供的 Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,909 个评分

课程概述

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

热门审阅

CT

Jul 19, 2018

The course was pretty challenging (and occasionally frustrating) for a novice programmer, but doable.

I enjoyed the course, and came away with a greater understanding of computers and programming.

LB

Jan 9, 2020

Actually, before I start this course I had not a good idea about OOP concept such as constructors, HashMap.now I have fair confidence about that. thank you duke university making such an arrangement.

筛选依据:

101 - Java 程序设计:数组、列表与结构化数据 的 125 个评论(共 514 个)

创建者 Lotachukwu I

Jun 20, 2019

Excellent tutorials and very challenging problem sets! I would highly recommend this course for anyone looking to learn Java!

创建者 Bogdan U

Apr 6, 2019

As always, very thorough and helpful (learning by doing "countless" tasks is a great way to go, from my perspective). Thanks!

创建者 Ariel M S

Jul 31, 2020

Takes you by the hand to continue understanding Java. I used to HATE Java. Now it has become like Whisky, an acquired taste.

创建者 Kacper G

Oct 22, 2019

I'm happy that coursera has such a great courses like this one. So far I know that I'm on a good way to become a programist.

创建者 satish

Mar 12, 2016

Its good way to master in programming because in this course explain more and practically so its more useful to understand.

创建者 Gamage, A

Dec 20, 2020

once again this was an enjoyable experience in coding under the guidance of amazing lecturers at Duke. thank you coursera.

创建者 Guy M H

Apr 27, 2020

I thought the examples and problems worked in the course really helped me towards getting a better understanding of Java.

创建者 Eugeny K

Nov 26, 2018

Great course. Was not easy for me.

Requires lots of work. Everything is structured very logically here and it helps a lot.

创建者 Utkarsh J

Sep 23, 2018

Awesome course. Got deep understanding Java HashMap and HashSet classes. But the contents over ciphers should be updated.

创建者 Bruno

Jul 1, 2017

Another great course! It gets gradually difficult but not too difficult and the projects are great! I totally recommend!

创建者 이준우

Sep 11, 2020

I really struggled for every assignments but it also helped me a lot getting used to the concepts I got from the videos

创建者 Dan C

May 31, 2018

Great java practice. If you dedicate yourself to complete all the exercises, you will become a java programming machine

创建者 Kartik K

Jun 12, 2020

It was a great course to enhance your knowledge in Java, Specially Log reading, And the best part is it isn't lengthy.

创建者 Alexander I

Oct 12, 2018

Great interesting practical course as the previous one! There were a lot of coding practice, thank the Duke's team!

创建者 Mirché R

Feb 11, 2020

Excellent! I am very satisfied, because you taught with very interesting problems. i am learning a lot. Thank you!

创建者 Frank S

Jan 22, 2018

Great Course. The materials are rich and practical. And moreover, the assignments are challenging and interesting.

创建者 saxat

Jul 9, 2020

The course is nice and teaches a lot of good concepts in Java. The last week with the mini project is really fun.

创建者 Bronirui S

Nov 25, 2019

The course is very interesting, as well as the mini-project. I had a great pleasure with it. Thank you very much!

创建者 Paul S H

Feb 6, 2016

Well structured programming assignments provide lots of practice applying the concepts taught. Excellent course!

创建者 Dominique C

Apr 4, 2020

I loved this course. It was challenging but not too difficult that I couldn't do it with a little bit of effort.

创建者 SHUBHANKAR P

Aug 29, 2019

it was awesome learning about array lists, structured data. looking forward to learn new such innovative things.

创建者 WenHao Y

Nov 22, 2017

It's hard initially but progressively easier as i become more familiar with the concepts from all the practices.

创建者 Tim A

Dec 9, 2015

Great intro to Arrays/LIst/HashMaps and other container classes in Java. Lots of hands-on java coding exercises.

创建者 lavanya t

Jul 25, 2019

Brilliant course, well structured lecture and assignments help to learn concepts more effectively.

Worth doing !

创建者 Apex P

Jul 2, 2020

Well Paced course that was just challenging enough to be straight-forward while still teaching me new things.