Chevron Left
返回到 塑造您的领导技能

学生对 巴黎高等商学院 提供的 塑造您的领导技能 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,208 个评分
586 条评论

课程概述

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

热门审阅

SK

Aug 29, 2018

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS

Apr 27, 2020

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

筛选依据:

51 - 塑造您的领导技能 的 75 个评论(共 577 个)

创建者 shathika b m k

Apr 1, 2020

This Course was very helpful especially i got certificate in my dream business school. Really I'm very happy. Valerie and her team taught me many things about sense leadership beyond my expectations. I'll continue the same spirit in next course also.

创建者 Frank S

Nov 9, 2015

This course really helped me to find my inner foundations, open my eyes and hopefully become a better leader in the future. I can only recommend this course to anyone who is looking to improve themselves and communicate better with fellow colleagues.

创建者 Tarun G

Apr 5, 2021

This is very good course. It made me understand communication level and helped me to understand myself first and then take action or do self development. Plus interaction with others helped me understand myself more and other behavior as well.

创建者 Aquilia L

Mar 22, 2018

My first week was amazing. I completed this within 2 days because I was so hooked and couldn't stop watching the videos. As an upcoming leader I have gained more knowledge and can't wait to tell my co-workers to sign up and take this course.

创建者 M.R. J

Jun 15, 2016

This course is very informative and useful to make a change in life. However, please advice how to learn more about 1) you and yourself, 2) you and others 3) you and group and 4) you and society. I am interested to study the above in detail.

创建者 Maciej P

Oct 28, 2020

A really great, insightful course! Expect the unexpected ;) Quite different than most of other courses that give certain theory and maybe some exercises, clearly it was made by a person with passion and a lot of experience in the subject.

创建者 RADEN G R D W

Sep 16, 2020

Thank you HEC Paris for making the building your leadership program, really helping me as a person who was initially embarrassed to speak in front of others, and many other fears that began to disappear because of this learning process.

创建者 Liang G

May 3, 2022

It's truly a great online course in HEC.

From what Professor Valérie demonstrated and explained with her own experience and other students, the course allows me to have more clear self-awareness knowledge and relational skills !

Thanks !

创建者 Solange

Aug 11, 2020

El curso es un curso dinámico que te permite interiorizar las pasos para descubrirte a ti mismo. la idea de que sea virtual no me ha impedido de conectar con otros, si no más bien me ha dado la oportunidad de conocer nuevas personas.

创建者 Derek L

Jan 9, 2022

Great exercise for me to become more aware of the dimension of leadership. Furthermore, it allows me to develop my personal style of leadership as it relates to me, but still have the capacity to accept others' ideas of leadership.

创建者 Anuraj K

Apr 21, 2021

Very informative course, this will help you a lot to identify yourself and leader skills in your self. In this course you will do different assignments which will grow you self awareness, self confidence and leadership skills.

创建者 Johanna

Oct 1, 2015

The best course I have seen to build a Leader. Valerie succeeded in discovering and teaching a very important skill for everyone in these changing & challenging times. A must for every one!

Thanks Valerie for sharing it! Bravoo

创建者 Mira H

Sep 1, 2020

Very Informative course. I liked the way information were presented and the experiences Valerie and her students shared with us were so helpful and beneficial. I highly recommend and advise everyone to take this course.

创建者 Nichlas E

Dec 18, 2020

This was a very good introduction to certificate series. It laid the groundwork for building upon my existing leadership characteristics while providing me with ideas of how to sharpen characteristics I just learning.

创建者 Bertrand K

Mar 7, 2017

The approach chosen by Valérie Gauthier is extremely deep and stimulating. It is what a leadership course should be: the intertwining of psychology, intuition and a honest deep dive in people's EQ. Highly recommended

创建者 Muheti N M

Jul 17, 2016

This first MOOC was very useful for me to start building my leadership skills. I started implementing it as I started the training and I can already see results in my work environment as well as in my personal life.

创建者 Juan C M A

Mar 28, 2017

This course has helped me on different levels. I improved my self awareness. That is the biggest improvement. Also, I am better listener. So far I saw a lot of improvement in my personal and professional life.

创建者 Daniela F

Feb 6, 2016

"Learning about the SR helped me a lot to improve my leadership skills such as my self-awareness, observation and listening. And I really enjoyed doing the practical and journal exercises, merci Mme Valerie."

创建者 GS P

Jan 24, 2016

Je suis à ma troisième semaine de cours et déjà je suis en mesure d'intégrer à ma façon de faire ce que j'ai appris de ce cours d'une grande qualité. Les présenations sont agréables et efficaces. Great class.

创建者 Eleni K

Feb 9, 2021

Ήταν μια αρκετά ευχάριστη εμπειρία που μου χάρισε αρκετές πολύτιμές γνώσεις, ευχαριστώ. Συγχαρητήρια!!

It was a very pleasant experience that gave me a lot of valuable knowledge, thank you. Congratulations!!

创建者 Jose T

Mar 3, 2019

I recommend this training because the methodology and because it's not only applicable in professional live but also in personal. I have learn, but I have also learn due to my reflections after each module.

创建者 Sainath K

Oct 12, 2016

This is an exceptional Course for people looking to grow as a leader. Covers very basics of human interaction and what it takes to be leader in all walks of life.

The course flow is very engaging .

Thank you

创建者 Mubbashir

Dec 27, 2015

Excellent course to build the most important foundation of a leader, i.e introspection and an insight into self to part that selfless notion into a leader to excel and exceed, beyond others and for others.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 10, 2020

This course help me develop a sense of how to be a visionary leader who makes use of his primary senses and intuition to arrive at a better decision by encouraging and uplifting others too.

创建者 Mucyo R E F

Feb 23, 2021

Excelent course, I have acquired great interpersonal and personal skills and this course helped learn more about myself and my leadership capabilities. Great course, I highly recommend it!