Chevron Left
返回到 First Step Korean

学生对 延世大学 提供的 First Step Korean 的评价和反馈

4.9
26,882 个评分
7,173 条评论

课程概述

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

热门审阅

AN
May 17, 2020

A really good starting point to understand what's the Hangeul is constituted of and have a taste test on daily conversation. Last 2 modules were of quick pace which encourages me to revisit more often

DD
May 1, 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

筛选依据:

6701 - First Step Korean 的 6725 个评论(共 7,113 个)

创建者 Dungdol N

Apr 22, 2020

explains really well! thank you so much

very few insignificant mistakes (mismatched picture with the script)

创建者 Zainab H M

Nov 15, 2020

good course for beginners and also good for reviewing what you are already learn through your korean study

创建者 Letish S

Jul 3, 2017

Muy bueno para iniciar para aprender el idioma que es muy diferente a tu lengua materna como es el Español

创建者 Dean

Sep 16, 2020

It picks up very quickly. In the last week particularly, they cram a lot of vocabulary and conjugations.

创建者 Nelly G

Aug 6, 2020

Me parece muy interesante, espero poder seguir aprendiendo mas, y poder lograr leer de corrido el idioma

创建者 akage

Feb 6, 2018

helped me although i wish it would give more reading practice.Like stories or poems to practice reading.

创建者 JeeSoon

May 16, 2020

Very nice class. Great worksheets and explanations on video. Thank you.

Now I must study and practice!

创建者 ella m

Jan 2, 2021

This has been an excellent course! I only wish that the pronunciations had been a bit slower/clearer.

创建者 Karla D D H

Aug 6, 2020

Muy buen curso.

Me gustó mucho la explicación, solo que los últimos no tenían su títulos en español.

创建者 Dixita Y

Sep 30, 2019

Very good for those who are keen to learn Korean and the instructor delivered the content very well

创建者 Aileen M Q

Jul 19, 2020

muy bueno para empezar de 0, solo que algunas clases no estaban en el idioma pero pude traducirlas

创建者 Peeranut K

May 28, 2020

Course materials are good. Lecturer is good. But the duration per video and per module is too long

创建者 Andrea H H F

Jan 8, 2021

It is a very good course, it really helps you to understand the principles of the Korean language

创建者 Keesha T

Dec 22, 2018

I loved this course! Please post a little bit more advanced level for those who want to continue.

创建者 Aishwarya P

Aug 13, 2020

The course is really helpful to learn basic korean ( hangul) language. It was a good experience.

创建者 Vishad K

May 10, 2020

The content is interesting but only casual korean was taught and formal korean was brushed aside

创建者 ORKUN T

Aug 22, 2020

The thing that i don't like about Korean courses on Coursera is that there is only two of them.

创建者 Kyaw K

Jul 16, 2020

the lessons were simple and easy to understand. I learnt so much within a short period of time.

创建者 Yenyna L A

Jul 13, 2020

Es muy bueno, pero me hubiera gustado que las últimas semanas estuvieran traducidas al Español.

创建者 Rosemarie M

Jun 16, 2020

The Course Module is good but I wish that the slides would have been translated to English also

创建者 Sikarn I

Apr 27, 2020

I learned a lot of vocab and grammar but sometimes its too fast I cant repeat some conversation

创建者 Nicol D G C

Apr 13, 2019

El curso es muy bueno, las explicaciones son claras , pero lástima no tiene versión en español.

创建者 Dinar M

Jul 9, 2017

Pretty easy to understand, professor Kang explain everything very well and her English is good.

创建者 María G R

May 15, 2017

Thank you very much! It definitely helped me to make my "first step" in korean language! 고맙습니다!