Chevron Left
返回到 Business English: Management and Leadership

学生对 亚利桑那州立大学 提供的 Business English: Management and Leadership 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,285 个评分

课程概述

Are you a business executive or a manager who uses English in your career? Then you know that good business communication in English requires focus, vocabulary, and specific linguistic structures. In this course, you will follow along a recently promoted manager as she builds and leads her team to success. Together, you will practice the language and styles of communication needed in English for • Recruiting and training a professional team to work together with integrity and respect • Managing and participating in well-organized meetings • Making telephone conferences more efficient • Writing professional emails that are easy to read The activities in this course will give you the opportunity to share your experience and receive immediate feedback from other business professionals around the world....

热门审阅

BS

Oct 31, 2020

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

NF

Sep 30, 2020

Coursera did it again! great course, very detailed and helpful. Highly recommended for non-native speaker for learning the basic of a good, efficient and deliverable communication in your team!!!

筛选依据:

301 - Business English: Management and Leadership 的 325 个评论(共 341 个)

创建者 Lina Z

Oct 7, 2019

I really enjoyed Part A of each week. Part B is slow although I suppose is necessary for non-natives. I don`t think Part C is necessary with the takeaways.

I love that I learn how to write emails. Maybe more examples could be useful.

创建者 Keila Y

Nov 27, 2019

I loved this course so much, It was such a great refreshment for my learning. The only thing I did not like is that one link did not work and was not fixed even I reported it.

创建者 Laima T

Dec 13, 2020

Core ideas presented in simple way. Essential to know for not native speakers. Material easy to follow. Good examples. Enjoyed additional readings and videos.

创建者 Hermann M

Dec 11, 2018

I truely expected more specific business vocabulary, but the exercises were really authentic as if you already worked in a business project in English.

创建者 Arturo C

Mar 19, 2017

Great course and great content! I really recommend it for those wanting to learn key aspect of the language for management and leadership.

创建者 awinash s

Jun 11, 2020

I had a great learning experience, solve the most of the problems one can face in day to day life of professional employees.

创建者 Bayan S

Sep 26, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and leard a lot about business situations and the suitable language to be used accordingly

创建者 JAINAM C

Dec 20, 2019

YES,it's been a good start for me with this course on coursera .It's easy to understand and get along.

创建者 Saurabh M

Aug 6, 2020

One of the finest course on coursera. Although the pace of course is slow but the material is good.

创建者 BHAMARE A U

Oct 24, 2019

It was a great experience!! Thankyou. This course really improves business and management skills😊

创建者 Everest K

Feb 21, 2019

Its really great course to learn online. Every course set clearly and assignment make to improve.

创建者 Solange I

Dec 28, 2019

Excellent teachers and course modality. Some links are broken though.

创建者 Ayman M M A

Jul 25, 2020

The course was more than amazing in which I learned a lot and a lot

创建者 Guillermo R

Dec 22, 2017

Good content! Very useful for improve communication in english.

创建者 César E O G

Nov 21, 2017

Its a fundamental course, but I think it's well designed.

创建者 VINEET M

May 4, 2020

Excellent course ..step by step design with reviews

创建者 KEVIN D S A

Jul 15, 2019

ES MUY BUENA LA TECNICA QUE TIENEN PARA ENSEÑAR

创建者 GIRASE P D

Nov 26, 2019

Great course, lot to learn from that course.

创建者 AKSHIT C D

Sep 8, 2020

Nice to learn with the faculty members!

创建者 TEJWANI, K

May 9, 2021

Nice course. Learned a lot.

创建者 Shubhang P

Nov 9, 2020

Great learning must learn

创建者 Sreekanth k

Dec 27, 2020

Thank you all

创建者 Deepraj P

Dec 1, 2020

Decent enough

创建者 ARVETI R

Aug 9, 2021

ARVETI RAVI

创建者 Khushi T

Jan 17, 2021

Nice course