Chevron Left
返回到 策略:管理者能从哲学中学到什么 - 第 1 部分

学生对 CentraleSupélec 提供的 策略:管理者能从哲学中学到什么 - 第 1 部分 的评价和反馈

4.7
422 个评分
141 条评论

课程概述

In the expression “creative thinking”, the keyword is not creativity; the keyword is thinking. With the help of great philosophers, you will rediscover the art of thinking. To help leaders to be rigorous even without figures, great philosophers have lots of ideas. Managers are invited to rediscover the art of thinking. They should understand the role of mental models, realize the importance of cognitive bias, agree on clear definitions and efficient criteria etc. Creativity demands the ability to unshackle ourselves from conventional ways of thinking, to "think outside the box". But we need to go a step further. Once outside the box, we need to construct a new box or boxes (that is, new intellectual frameworks or models) to help us structure our thinking. Only once we have done so can we generate truly game-changing ideas....

热门审阅

VI

Feb 28, 2017

Very engaging and I appreciate the style of Luc's lectures, catering to both left and right brained people. Really loved all of the lectures and would like to take one of his classes in person!

HK

Oct 06, 2019

I absolutely loved this course. It provides a toolkit to think about organisational strategy and can be useful for everyone working for an organisation, but especially for senior managers.

筛选依据:

126 - 策略:管理者能从哲学中学到什么 - 第 1 部分 的 139 个评论(共 139 个)

创建者 Auditeurlibre

Oct 09, 2015

J'ai beaucoup apprécier c'est original et très bien dit.

Bravo et Merci pour ce partage et...

Bon vent vers de nouveaux rivages!

Merci.

创建者 souad t

Aug 11, 2015

Luc de Brabandiere is a highly passionate, motivating speaker, who brought me new perspectives on my job and everyday perceptions.

创建者 Martin B

Dec 22, 2016

Excellent introduction to philosophy applied to business - this really help expand your views.

创建者 Tiffany G

Oct 13, 2015

This course was helpful but kinda difficult to see the correlation to management skills.

创建者 June W

Aug 20, 2015

Week 1 - changed my perception of how ideas are manifested especially in the workplace

创建者 Petra V

Aug 14, 2015

Interesting lectures and exercises. Not only for managers, but for everyone.

创建者 Donat S

Sep 21, 2015

You need your way of thinking (philosophy) to have your own style.

创建者 Sabine R

Sep 10, 2015

Very insightfull, but gets redundant in the end (last 2-3 Courses)

创建者 Robert L

May 22, 2016

Very interesting class. Very useful.

创建者 Cesar A A

Dec 17, 2015

Very interesting course.

创建者 Jose R B

Nov 01, 2015

Very interesting

创建者 Martin P

Aug 14, 2015

The first few topics of the course were really insightful and valuable, but this trend didn't hold out for the whole course.

创建者 Francesco F

Jul 13, 2016

Some few interesting insights on epistemology, but nothing more

创建者 Devendra P

Jan 10, 2016

It started really well with the deduction and induction ... However, in the later part of the series the explanation and examples were very light and process of creating new models could have been detailed more