Chevron Left
返回到 Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

学生对 上海交通大学 提供的 Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners 的评价和反馈

4.9
312 个评分
34 条评论

课程概述

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 500 words ♦ 60 language points ♦ handling 15 real-life situations. Completing "Learn Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 30 hours is the prerequisite....

热门审阅

AA

Jun 18, 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

LT

May 21, 2020

The course is useful and easy to learn! Thank you all of the teachers! See you in next courses! ^^

筛选依据:

26 - Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners 的 34 个评论(共 34 个)

创建者 adithya g

May 4, 2022

OOGIog

创建者 Syeda W

Mar 1, 2019

Great

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 29, 2020

good

创建者 Sasi K

Mar 10, 2020

Cool

创建者 Chris A

Jan 26, 2021

A decent and comprehensive Mandarin Chinese course for those who are new to the language itself. A lot of varied content is on this course. Thank you Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera for this awesome course!

创建者 Greg L

Feb 26, 2017

The course was pretty well without problems, flaws bugs, so all went well and it achieved its stated aims in my opinion. I was beta-testing, so to say few or almost zero problems is high praise.

创建者 Bich-Hanh M L

Jan 10, 2019

The course is interesting and well structured. The necessary time to complete each session is reasonable and the topics are relevant.

创建者 Elizabeth N C

Sep 21, 2021

More clarification on the sentence formation structures and tones because if it is said in a different way it implies another meaning I think this part is the most complicated but the course gives good examples for the use of different situations

创建者 Foucauld d T

May 14, 2020

I really think that coursera/Shanghai Jiao Tong can improve this lessons.

The vocabulary is not well presented. Sometimes the vocabulary is " spread" over three lessons. Meanwhile it will be better to have more lessons with fewer vocabulary each time.