Chevron Left
返回到 肠道检查:探索身体中的微生物群系

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 肠道检查:探索身体中的微生物群系 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,087 个评分
301 条评论

课程概述

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

热门审阅

AF

Feb 10, 2017

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G

Jun 30, 2018

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

筛选依据:

101 - 肠道检查:探索身体中的微生物群系 的 125 个评论(共 300 个)

创建者 Maria M C T

Sep 28, 2021

M​uy interactivo, te explican desde lo mas basico hasta lo mas complejo. Definitivamente me motiva a seguir esta rama en mi carrera.

创建者 Awais A

Jul 12, 2019

This is a wonderful course. Coursera should introduce some more courses like this in the future to master the people in this field.

创建者 Alejandro C S

May 25, 2018

Amazing course, its perfect for having a first approach to microbial ecology, computational biology and new trends in microbiology.

创建者 Ashraf A

Nov 30, 2020

Outstanding Course to learn about microbiome and latest technologies. Thanks, Coursera for providing such a wonderful platform.

创建者 Kris s

Nov 15, 2015

love the short videos and detailed cover on the current research that is happening.

great work university of colorado boulder.

创建者 Fiona H

Sep 30, 2017

This course was really interesting and informative. It has inspired lots of further reading and an interest in further study.

创建者 Pamela C C

Feb 11, 2017

Informacion util, excelente instructores. I would like to see a little bit more about how to prevent obesity with microbime

创建者 Dorothyanne B

Jan 25, 2016

fascinating, up to date, and easy to understand. Presenters are clear and enthusiastic. One of the best courses I've taken.

创建者 chintan

Nov 7, 2016

nicely constructed, very good instructors and well designed modules. Great for fresh in field microbiome and metagenomics.

创建者 Anca T

Dec 7, 2020

Very interesting info regarding the human microbiome. Learned a lot about the way our gut bacteria rules over our bodies.

创建者 Beatric S

Sep 28, 2020

a BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE PROFESSORS. VERY INTERSTING. SO MUCH MORE TO LEARN AND OPENINGS FOR RESEARCH. WELL CONDUCTED.

创建者 Camilla W B

Oct 19, 2017

Great combination of theory and practice - and also very pragmatic. Even for someone with a no-science background.

创建者 LUCIA V P

May 24, 2018

It wasn't easy but I did it! Thank you for such an awesome course! I really learned a lot during these 6 weeks.

创建者 Kevin O

Jan 7, 2016

Outstanding overview of the human microbiome, the factors that influence it, and it's influence on ones health.

创建者 JOHN Q

Sep 9, 2015

One of the best courses I've taken, and I've taken over 100 from Coursera. Highly recommend! Dr John Quincy

创建者 Safia A

May 20, 2021

its really good course so as to explore wat u want to study learn and discover...as we studied gut microbiome

创建者 Nicole N

May 18, 2020

This course is a great introduction to the microbiome. Interesting for scientists and non-scientists alike!

创建者 Leanne B

Mar 25, 2016

Fantastic! A well presented course filled with high quality information from leading experts in the field.

创建者 Simon B

Jul 24, 2017

This course was exceptional! It worked through a steady progression of difficulty that was easy to follow!

创建者 Torrey B

Jun 29, 2017

Very helpful in understanding the concepts and helping me get started with my year of microbiome research.

创建者 vindhya r

Jul 27, 2020

A very informative course, could have elaborated on the mechanisms of microbiome interactions with health

创建者 Yiannis K

Mar 1, 2020

Very interesting, useful and well prepared course. The best I have attended so far on Coursera! Loved it!

创建者 Jana S N

Oct 6, 2015

It was a great course! Well structured with many interesting interviews with top scientists in the field.

创建者 Ioana A

Aug 14, 2015

I loved this course, especially learning about the link between our gut microbes and our health. Thanks.

创建者 Sam D

Oct 29, 2015

Really interesting and structured well. I can't wait to hear about further developments in this field.