Chevron Left
返回到 肠道检查:探索身体中的微生物群系

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 肠道检查:探索身体中的微生物群系 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,087 个评分
301 条评论

课程概述

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

热门审阅

AF

Feb 10, 2017

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G

Jun 30, 2018

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

筛选依据:

126 - 肠道检查:探索身体中的微生物群系 的 150 个评论(共 300 个)

创建者 Arxel E

Apr 26, 2020

The course was presented in a very systematic manner with recent studies involved in the discussions.

创建者 LAFINGNE

Aug 28, 2020

loved the videos.. The course provided a basic introduction on the gut microbiome . Very informative

创建者 Kandauda T I d S

Jul 7, 2020

This is an excellent course for anyone who is expecting to gain knowledge on human gut microbiome.

创建者 Chris A

Feb 24, 2017

Excellent course, and I enjoyed it, although it went much deeper into the subject than I expected.

创建者 JM B

Jul 17, 2016

So far, exactly what I hoped the course to be! Very excited to follow through with the rest of it.

创建者 Bertan A

Apr 1, 2017

Excellent course ! For those wandering about how our microbes affect our lives in many aspects...

创建者 Cesar S

Oct 31, 2020

Excelentes instructores, muy buen nivel de contenidos

Podría ampliarse para una segunda edición.

创建者 Claire C

Sep 11, 2016

most interesting course and well worth doing this course if the subject is of interest to you.

创建者 Ericka P F B

Jun 13, 2020

The course has an excellent technical level and very complet topics to understand the subject

创建者 Anna A

Oct 16, 2016

Very informative course that changed my perspective on food and our dependence on microbes.

创建者 Jakub F H

May 30, 2016

I'm quite impressed how good these course is. Big thanks for giving us so much knowledge :)

创建者 Alex S

Dec 2, 2019

Thanks for the course, it was interesting for me, and I am in the biology field at all!!!

创建者 Leigh-Ann S

Apr 27, 2017

Great introductory course to the bacteria, the microbiome and essential research methods.

创建者 Susan G

Apr 28, 2017

Interesting course in gaining insight on recent studies in the world of the microbiome.

创建者 Alefiya

Apr 15, 2021

It is an amazing course, eye opening, mind boggling and very informative and crucial.

创建者 Ann K

Aug 7, 2016

Enjoyed the class! Makes me feel good that I am not crazy about too much cleanliness!

创建者 Lucille R

Mar 10, 2022

​informative! Excellent videos. The lectures via video were on target and thorough.

创建者 Diana S

Apr 4, 2020

This is an excellent course. Well designed and delivered with valuable information.

创建者 Jack M

May 19, 2018

Very informative. The information is presented in a very understandable way. Thanks

创建者 Leandro C

Jan 9, 2017

This course was excellent and it made me change the way i see myself and the world.

创建者 Blanca I M R

Oct 19, 2020

I think is an excelente course. It was so interesting and dynamic. I leaden a lot

创建者 Claudia L

Nov 29, 2016

Very good course. Interesting and get to know the important people in this field.

创建者 Liwei F

Sep 20, 2016

I really like the content, the instructors talk about the very recent research.

创建者 潘朝智

Apr 20, 2016

Very interesting course on human health from the aspect of microbial viewpoint.

创建者 David W H

Aug 21, 2015

This course was absolutely great. I learned a lot more than I thought I would.