Chevron Left
返回到 微观经济学原理

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 微观经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,746 个评分
389 条评论

课程概述

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

热门审阅

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ

Jul 16, 2020

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

筛选依据:

351 - 微观经济学原理 的 375 个评论(共 385 个)

创建者 Bryan S

May 29, 2020

I enjoyed the course and thought the real-life examples were beneficial. The only downside is the math could have been explained a little better in certain situations.

创建者 Sarah R

Aug 04, 2017

Solid introductory course. The extra econtutorials help provide clearer definitions, but overall a really good way to get comfortable with microeconomic basics.

创建者 Anne B C

Aug 22, 2017

I like the game examples and how Dr. Jose explained the examples but I have to say that the video really need some improvements such as the subtitles.

创建者 Hannah W

Jun 05, 2017

The course material was really interesting but sometimes difficult to follow on the videos. But the extra reading helped make up for that

创建者 Yubo O

May 15, 2020

This course teaches me the basic knowledge in economic field, with interesting real life examples and simple but concise explanation.

创建者 Jared B

Aug 26, 2020

Would appreciate if images and charts used in videos were included as still photos in transcript of video lessons.

创建者 尹博

Mar 29, 2018

almost perfect but the quiz,when you finish the quiz you can't see the correct answer(no matter pass or failure).

创建者 Angeline P

Jul 20, 2020

Some times difficult to understand especially when connecting video content (notes) compared to quizzes.

创建者 Yatharth S

Jul 30, 2020

This course is very helpful for strengthening your conceptual learning of economics

创建者 Nagendra S

Nov 24, 2018

Covers the basics of Economics by interesting explanations by real case studies

创建者 Josephina R F

Nov 12, 2018

Very interesting n easy course. Best to get proper knowledge in MICROECONOMICS.

创建者 Robert G

Jul 30, 2020

The wording of many of the quiz and video challenge questions are imprecise.

创建者 Paulina H

Jun 04, 2020

The Professor is excellent and creative in explaining the concepts.

创建者 Andrew F

Jul 29, 2019

Definitely a really good foundation course in economics

创建者 Eloy M D D

Apr 21, 2017

Very good course . Very good real examples. That's all.

创建者 Aayush A

Apr 26, 2017

Very good to start understanding economics from zero

创建者 Gayatri B

Sep 23, 2020

Dr. José J. Vázquez has been an amazing professor.

创建者 CHAKRAVARTY S A

Jun 14, 2020

There were some translation problems in the video

创建者 Alex L

Jun 08, 2020

A refreshing refresher course on Micro-economics.

创建者 Vickneswaran N

May 23, 2020

Really wonderful. But it's only for a beginner

创建者 Kevin F

Apr 17, 2020

was pretty good. learned a thing or two

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 12, 2019

Awesome course

Deep learning

Liked it:)

创建者 Ori S

Oct 10, 2020

Interesting, great pace!

创建者 GRISELDA J J

Nov 18, 2017

excelente curso

创建者 Srishti K

Jul 27, 2020

Amazing course