Chevron Left
返回到 微观经济学原理

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 微观经济学原理 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,479 个评分
549 条评论

课程概述

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

热门审阅

VA

Mar 13, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

Jul 15, 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

筛选依据:

151 - 微观经济学原理 的 175 个评论(共 545 个)

创建者 Mayank P

Jun 2, 2020

Very good instructor. Course is pretty easy too. Enjoyed a lot. Grading quizzes could have been better.

创建者 Muhua X

Sep 11, 2017

This course is very easy to understand and it used a lot of daily life examples to explain the concept.

创建者 Venkatesh J

May 23, 2021

It was a fantastic course on Micro Economics. Strongly recommend to my friends. Thanks Professor Jose.

创建者 Om B

Feb 7, 2021

Nice content

very good examples

kudos to the professor who explained everything in such a realistic way

创建者 Arushi J

May 7, 2020

The principles in the course were explained with a lot of examples which made it easier to understand.

创建者 ANISH J

Feb 8, 2021

It proved to be very helpful to me for developing the understanding for microeconomics. Thanks a lot.

创建者 Chinmayee U

Mar 13, 2017

This was a superb learning experience!!!!!!Would highly recommend for learners across all categories.

创建者 Leonardo L

Oct 4, 2019

El curso es muy bueno!!! Maneja muchos conceptos y la información adicional es mucha. Buen material!

创建者 Shivam P

Mar 9, 2018

The course is excellent.It gives you major insights of economics with live interacrions and examples

创建者 Alejo A

Apr 5, 2020

Very good course. Everything is very well explained. Assginments give you the opportunity to learn.

创建者 JoySU

Jun 9, 2017

Great way to have a basic view of microeconomics as a beginner, and Yes, everything is economics :)

创建者 Samin Y A

Aug 18, 2020

Glad I took the course, it will help me to have a positive-externality-effect on more people.

创建者 Bella Z

Sep 6, 2019

It’s very useful and convenient course for students, big appreciate to the teacher-Mr.Vazquez

创建者 Lauren A

Mar 9, 2021

If you want a very basic understanding of economics principles, this is the course for you.

创建者 Francisco I D P

May 28, 2020

I reazlly enjoyed this useful course and the way it was given. The teacher deserves 5 stars

创建者 Hongfei X

Jan 21, 2018

I feel very happy to have this course, and I feel powered when I finish every week's quiz.

创建者 Bach N

Sep 12, 2021

It's my great honor to have the chance to participate in Dr.Jose J. Vazques-Cognet course

创建者 Lakshya N

Oct 17, 2016

Awesome Course. I can safely say that you can do this course without any prior knowledge!

创建者 Reuven S

Oct 12, 2021

well done, informative, interesting, good practices throughout the lectures, good quiz.

创建者 Valeria A

Jun 12, 2022

I love that the Professor uses daily-based issues to make you interact with economics.

创建者 赵磊

Apr 8, 2019

a good course, with Mankiw's book I can understand most of the teacher have taught.

创建者 Karthinarayanan K

Jul 26, 2021

Basic principles explained with real life examples. Recommended for all starters.

创建者 Edmundo E

Dec 13, 2020

Jose is a very good teacher. I appreciated microeconomics. Hope many more videos

创建者 Yener D S L

Dec 2, 2019

Es un buen curso , me parece una excelente herramienta para la superación personal

创建者 Jiazhi G

Sep 4, 2017

Great course of microeconomics. SImple and clear explanations of complex concepts.